[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

yoshis_oak yoshis_oak

969 posts   4128 followers   69 followings

Yoshi's  More than just jazz and sushi, we offer the Bay Area's best live music and food!

http://www.yoshis.com/

Thu, Jan 11: @LatoyaLondon
#BayArea's favorite #AmericanIdol returns home for a special night of contemporary jazz & soul!

Thu-Fri, Jan 4-5: Pacific Mambo Orchestra
The GRAMMY©-winning band is a 20 piece, San Francisco based musical group leading the rebirth of the Latin Big band Sound.

Sat, Dec 23: @OfficialBlackalicious
Get up and get out for Holiday Rappin w The Gift of Gab & Chief Xcel!

Tue-Wed, Dec 12-13: @MikeSternGuitar feat. @RandyBrecker, Tom Kennedy, & Dave Weckl
One of the most esteemed electric guitarists of his generation.

Sun, Jan 7 (7pm): @Chuchito_Valdes
The composer is the third-generation manifestation of a Cuban jazz piano dynasty that includes his father, Chucho Valdés and grandfather, Bebo Valdés.

Start your year with some healthy laughs.
Sat-Sun, Jan 20-21: Tommy Davidson @therealtommycat
The standup comedian is widely known for his role on the hit TV show, In Living Color.

Tickets moving fast!
Tue-Thu, Dec 5-7: Herb Alpert & Lani Hall with Trio
The 2006 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee is fresh from his recent release ,The Christmas Wish.

Thu-Sun, Dec 14-17: Tony! Toni! Tone! @tonytonitoneofficial
Don't miss an electrifying performance by the classic #Oakland R&B act!

Wed, Feb 7: Max Weinberg's Jukebox
The Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame #drummer and member of Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band creates a truly interactive experience at Yoshi's!
Weinberg invites the audience to create in real time the set list he and his crack four piece group will play that night.

Sat, Jan 6: @ThePharcyde
#BayArea, take a Bizarre Ride to Yoshi's to enjoy some of the most timeless #hiphop ever made.

Show added by Popular Demand!
Thu, Dec 21 (8pm): Scarface @brothermob
One of the best MC’s who ever did it. The Geto Boys member tells the stories the world needs to hear.

Ticket alert!
Fri-Sat, Dec 8-9: Keiko Matsui @KeikoMatsuiJazz and @EugeGroove feat. Lindsey Webster and Adam Hawley
These Yoshi's favorites bring tidings of jazz and joy. Celebrate with us.

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags