[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

yoshis_oak yoshis_oak

895 posts   3792 followers   69 followings

Yoshi's  More than just jazz and sushi, we offer the Bay Area's best live music and food!

http://www.yoshis.com/

Wed. Sep 27: Jim Kweskin & Meredith Axelrod
Folk revival. Traditional folk and blues with the sophisticated sensibility of jazz.

Tue, Sep 26: @TommyIgoe Groove Conspiracy
Double drums w/ jazz legend, Jeff Hamilton!
An intimate evening with an in-demand drummer and acclaimed bandleader.

Mon, Oct 3: Griffin House
The Nashville musician performs songs from his album "So On and So Forth"

Mon, Sep 25: Slackers In Paradise
Enjoy an evening with living legends in the world of Hawaiian slack key.

Sun-Mon, Oct 1-2: @AverySunshine
Soul singer with compellingly honest songwriting and radiantly optimistic anthems.

Fri-Sun, Sep 22-24: Peter White @PeterWhiteMusic
The smooth jazz/jazz fusion guitarist returns to Oakland! Join us for an intimate set.

Mon-Thu, Sep 18-21: Al Di Meola
The bona fide guitar hero celebrates his accomplished career with the Elegant Gypsy 40th Anniversary Tour.

Wed, Oct 18: Elliott Yamin
Elliott shares his expressive voice and performance with his fusion of R&B, rock & contemporary elements

Thu-Fri, Oct 5-6: @VictorWooten feat. Dennis Chambers and Bob Franceschini
An evening of music with master innovator of the bass guitar, arranger, producer and founding member of Béla Fleck & The Flecktones.

Tix moving fast!
Sat-Sun, Sep 16-17: Average White Band
The undeniably funky band with hits including "Cut The Cake" and "Pick Up The Pieces", mix classic sounds of Memphis Motown and Philly R&B.

Tue, Sep 12: Dave King Trucking Company
The prolific drummer/composer Dave King is well known for his work in bands such as The Bad Plus to Happy Apple, Halloween and Alaska.

Sat-Sun, Nov 18-19: Digable Planets @planetsdigable
New York City based hip hop group known for their fusion of jazz and hip hop; most prominently, the Grammy-winning hit, "Rebirth Of Slick (Cool Like Dat).”

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags