[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

worldgalaxyjazz worldgalaxyjazz

45 posts   361 followers   158 followings

World Galaxy  LA based jazz imprint of Alpha Pup Records πŸŒ€ Holophonor ~ Jonah Levine ~ Josef Leimberg ~ Natasha Agrama ~ Ronald Bruner Jr. ~ Ryan Porter


@ryanpapaporter 'The Optimist' 3xLP limited edition vinyl have arrived! Includes unlimited streaming of The Optimist via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.β €
β €
Link in bio 🌐

@ryanpapaporter 'The Optimist' CDs have arrived! Grab your copy β†’ link in bio 🌐

It's here! Stream + download + grab your copy of @ryanpapaporter's 'The Optimist.' β €
β €
Created in @kamasiwashington's parent's garage, 'The Optimist' is a jazz record that captures the sounds of West Coast movement. β €
β €
link in bio 🌐

– T O M O R R O W – @ryanpapaporter 'The Optimist' arrives! β €
β €
Pre-order: link in bioβ €
πŸ“Έ @ruffdraft

@ryanpapaporter's 'The Optimist' arrives this Friday 2/23 πŸŒβ €
β €
fun fact: The Optimist was recorded at @kamasiwashington 's parent's house between 2008 and 2009 inside a small tiny basement they called "The Shack"β €
β €
pre-order: link in bio

Pre-order @ryanpapaporter 'The Optimist' 🌐 https://RyanPorter.lnk.to/theoptimist β €
β €
"Strugglesville" single out now! πŸ“Έ @ruffdraft

β €
Tune into @NTSlive @SolidSteelRadio tonight for a @drummaboiblue + #AlphaPupRecords special mix 🐾 πŸŒβ €
β €
02.00 GMT | 18.00 PST Ronald Bruner Jr.β €
03.00 GMT | 19.00 PST Alpha Pup label mixβ €
β €

– t o n i g h t – @_MAST_ performs an all Thelonious Monk set at @LOWENDTHEORY celebrating the release of 'Thelonious Sphere Monk' 🌐 trombone - @funkylipslevine sax - @GavinTempleton1 upright bass - #billymohler drums - @nsifantus

Catch @_mast_ perform new cuts off 'Thelonious Sphere Monk' at @LOWENDTHEORY tomorrow with: β €
β €
@FunkyLipsLevine (trombone) β €
@GavinTempleton1 (sax) β €
#billymohler (upright bass) β €
@nsifantus (drums) β €
β €
⚑️ πŸŒβ €
β €

Ryan Porter – "Strugglesville" off forthcoming 'The Optimist' comes out this Friday 2/2 🌐 πŸ“Έ @ruffdraft

MAST – 'Thelonious Sphere Monk' out now! β €
β €
stream + download: link in bio β €
β €
"MAST, aka Tim Conley, pays homage to the significant history of Thelonious Monk and his esteemed compositions while bringing them into the future using modern electronic bleeps, bloops, and beats."

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags