visiblecloaks visiblecloaks

23 posts   408 followers   0 followings

Spencer D / Visible Cloaks  http://www.visiblecloaks.com

thank you Brno - cheers to @prahavbrne @hrokop @wmdhn @silken_tofu @ondrej.genot --- Bratislava tonight and the A4 Space for Contemporary Art โ—ป๏ธ

karl ern's social housing building - the karl marx hof ๐Ÿ‘Œthank u vienna, amazing place

you are here

zazeela vibes in the US - EU bound this eve (thnx @t_rexaurus for the moogfest vid)

this weds in NYC w/ special guests @mrmitchmusic and @katenvy at @trans.pecos --- v stoked for this one! tix here: http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1475217?utm_source=fbTfly&utm_medium=ampOfficialEvent

if you're at @Moogfest in Durham today, we play this evening at 10:30, first presbyterian church

we got a midi marimba

talked w/@ableton about creative process & conceptual inspiration. here --> https://www.ableton.com/en/blog/visible-cloaks-synthesis-and-systems/

uploaded my recent Rinse FM mix to soundcloud, check it out but guess you can't click cuz of instagram prison --> https://soundcloud.com/visiblecloaks/mix-for-rinse-fm-april-22-2017

so diffused

๐ŸŒฟ stepping out this spring ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

hi there, i'll be on Rinse FM tomorrow 16:00 UK / 11am EST / 8am PST - will be streaming online at rinse.fm/player โšก๏ธโšก๏ธโšก๏ธ

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags