unboxindustries unboxindustries

2117 posts   18842 followers   1901 followings

Dan Willett  Unbox Industries...Keeping busy!

http://store.unboxindustries.info/

He's back! @retroband MEATS Mutant Marble V.3 on sale this weekend.

Presenting our collaboration with Alejandro Jodorowsky; The Alchemist from his genre defying cult classic film The Holy Mountain. Sculpted by @andreablasichsculpture, this is the second project in an ongoing series that is being personally overseen by Mr Jodorowsky and Abcko Films. Preorder details will be announced soon. Thanks for all the inquiries and patience!

BREADCAT BY @ratokim ON SALE SATURDAY JULY 22nd via store.unboxindustries.info
BST: 14:00pm
HKT: 21:00pm
EDT: 9:00am
PDT: 6:00am
JST: 22:00pm

MIX BADGER BY @filter017 ON SALE SATURDAY JULY 22nd via store.unboxindustries.info
BST: 14:00pm
HKT: 21:00pm
EDT: 9:00am
PDT: 6:00am
JST: 22:00pm

ORION BY @brandtpeters ON SALE SATURDAY JULY 22nd via store.unboxindustries.info
BST: 14:00pm
HKT: 21:00pm
EDT: 9:00am
PDT: 6:00am
JST: 22:00pm

GIANT MOCKBAT BY @paulkaiju LIMITED RUN PRE-ORDER ON SALE SATURDAY JULY 22nd.

BST: 14:00pm
HKT: 21:00pm
EDT: 9:00am
PDT: 6:00am
JST: 22:00pm

SIZE: APPROX 31.5 INCHES/80CM
MATERIAL: SOFT VINYL
COLOR: BLACK/ORANGE/SHOCKING PINK
PACKAGING: MASTER CARTON

PLEASE NOTE: ASSEMBLY REQUIRED (HEAD AND TONGUE)

USA & EU ORDERS WILL BE DELIVERED END OF SEPTEMBER DUE TO SEA FREIGHT SHIPPING REQUIREMENT.

ASIAN ORDERS SHIP IMMEDIATELY.

DUE TO THE DIMENSIONAL WEIGHT THE SHIPPING IS VERY EXPENSIVE. WE WILL REVIEW EACH ORDER AND REFUND ANY OVERCHARGE AFTER RECEIVING A FINAL QUOTE FROM DHL TO YOUR DESTINATION.

First we went small...Now we go BIG!

Once again Paul Kaiju has kindly given us permission to work with him and produce one of his most iconic creations for the largest scale articulated soft vinyl figure Unbox has made to date.
Paul has personally overseen and approved every part of the creative process to ensure his character is perfectly represented, standing over two and a half feet tall this special edition of Mockbat is definitely a jaw dropper in the flesh.

Each edition is a limited run and none of the colors used will be repeated for future "solid colour" vinyl editions.

Oni Warrior by @williamcam and @zuandpi paint test sample. Preorder information will be announced soon. #madebyunbox

Mix Badger by @filter017 and #madebyunbox goes on sale tomorrow at store.unboxindustries.info. All sale details are available online now. Thanks!

An allocation of the Bread Cat soft vinyl edition by @ratokim will be available via store.unboxindustries.info this weekend. Thanks!

ORION by @brandtpeters and #madebyunbox will be available online this weekend. Check out store.unboxindustries.info for details. Thank you!

Mix Badger by @filter017 and #madebyunbox goes on sale this weekend. Check out store.unboxindustries.info (link in our profile) for order information. Thanks!

@wondergoblin edition Camazotz by @thelastzectron and @brandtpeters are still up for grabs. Check out @wondergoblin for more information! #madebyunbox

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags