ufceurope ufceurope

4,249 posts   449,430 followers   368 followings

UFC Europe  Get #UFCMoscow tickets ↙️

The wait is over!! Tickets for #UFC229 are on sale now!!
🎟 AXS.com/UFC

Before #UFC229 tickets go on sale today, here’s how @thenotoriousmma became the double champ! 🏆 🏆

#OnThisDay in 2013: @thenotoriousmma went 3 rounds with current featherweight champ Max Holloway!
Watch 1000’s more bouts on @ufcfightpass

Use our pre-sale code UFCSOCIAL and get your #UFC229 tix now!
🎟 Visit AXS.com/UFC

Just 1️⃣ month until we make history at #UFCMoscow! 🇷🇺
Click link in bio to get your ticket!

Even @sergioramos is doing the @thenotoriousmma walk! 😂
Credit: @btsport

Your all important dates & times for #UFC229 tickets!
🎟 10am PT / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST

What got you in to the UFC? Tell us your story at UFC25Years.com for a chance to win a trip to our #UFC25Years event!
#PrizeDrawUK

Heavyweights @TheBeastUFC vs. @Volkov_Alex added to #UFC229!
Tickets on sale this Friday!!

What was your reaction to THIS @anthonysmithufc knockout at #UFCHamburg? 😳
Watch the full #UFCConnected on YouTube.com/UFC

Hands up if you’re a Southpaw like @darrentill2 💪 #LeftHandersDay

It’s #LeftHandersDay or as we call it Southpaw Day! 💪

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags