train train

1263 posts   146192 followers   75 followings

train  New album 'a girl a bottle a boat' ft. "Play That Song" out now!

https://fanlink.to/agirlabottleaboat

Good times were had with our friend @KenJeong! Catch @drkenabc this Friday & watch us perform #PlayThatSong at 8:30/7:30c

Chatted about all things #PlayThatSong (and more!) with @radiodelilah this past Friday. Always a good time catching up! You can hear it all for yourself on her podcast delilah.com/podcast

Had the best time singing #PlayThatSong on @theviewabc today! Watch our full performance on savemesanfrancisco.com - p.s. Can't wait to see you all again next month at @RadioDisney's #RDMA !

Wishing we were back on @SailAcrossTheSun right about now ⚓️☀️🚢 Photos by @willbyington

Topping off your week this Friday on @theviewabc! Catch us performing at 11am EST/10am CST on @ABCNetwork.

Had a great time in Pittsburgh! Thanks for having us @nhl.

Happy birthday to you, @drew_shoals! 🎂

This year's @SailAcrossTheSun was the best yet! Thanks to everyone for cruising to Costa Maya with us. Can't wait to see you all again in New Orleans for our fifth year at sea, January 26th-30th!

Munich & Cologne! Hope you're ready because we're bringing the #PlayThatSongTour your way in October 🙌 The pre-sale starts Wednesday at 10am CET & the code will be sent out to our mailing list first. Make sure you're signed up & get the info for both shows on savemesanfrancisco.com

London, you were AMAZING. Thanks for coming out, and we'll see you when we're back in October at Eventim Apollo! Don't forget - the rest of UK, Ireland & Netherlands show go on sale tomorrow at 9am UK/10am Netherlands. Ticket info is on savemesanfrancisco.com

London Angels

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags