[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

tracykahn tracykahn

916 posts   37325 followers   2143 followings

Tracy Kahn Photography  L.A. Beauty, Underwater, Fashion Photographer, Director, Founder/ Editor in Chief LEFAIR Magazine @lefairmag Light Junkie tracy@tracykahn.com

https://issuu.com/lefairmagazine/docs/lefair_fall17

I'm so excited to announce the launch of our fall issue of @lefairmag !🚀link in my bio! We ❤️ our gorgeous cover star 🌟Victoria Justice @victoriajustice and her beautiful sister Maddy Grace @themadgrace featured in our fashion editorial. Such an amazing team! Creative Director Tracy Kahn @tracykahn
Writer Madeline Rosene @madelinerosene. Art director Riley Yahr @rileyyahr
Photographer John Russo @johnrussophoto
Wardrobe Stylist Madison Guest @madisonguest
Assistant Stylist Sara Kodesh @sarakodesh
Hair Artist Gilbert Muniz @hairbygilbert
Makeup Artist Lusine Galadjian @makeupbylusine
Assistants Jackie Brutchey @jbrutchey, Justin Miller @miztermiller
and Katie Winkenhower @beachkatphoto
Videographer Ethan M Sigmon @emsigmon
Location Mondrian/Skybar Los Angeles @skybarla #victoriajustice #maddygrace #fashioneditorial #lefairmag #coverstar #magazinecover #fashionmagazine #travelmagazine

#WetWednesday meets #wbw to when I shot the @thechainsmokers underwater. @drewtaggart and @alexpall were so cool to work with, and amazing lung capacity! 🐟🐠 Can't wait to share the final images. Video in my story later. #thechainsmokers #UnderwaterPhotography #BTS #UnderwaterPassion thanks @youknowmatt for the 📷#underwaterfashion

And what if you had the balls to be honest about your feelings with people who matter to you? What if you knew no one's feelings would be hurt. Not even yours. What if it actually was best for everyone to speak their mind, with respect, dignity empathy, and kindness? I think we could all evolve if that was the truth. Because communication can be surprisingly liberating! I dare you to share this with someone that you've been aching to be honest with. #makeupyourmind #spaekyourmind #limitedtimeoffer #truth #honesty #communication #love #lifeisshort #truthordare

#motivationmonday got me all grateful for all the parts that are NOT broken! #bootcamp #brokenfoot #healing #cantstopwontstop #healthy #grateful #pushups halfway until this thing heals. Almost there! 🙏💪🌈🦋

#wbw #bts Of this wonderful wet day shooting @kyla.shay Underwater for @lefairmag with my homie @benshaniproductions #wetwednesday #dowhatyoulove #grateful thank you @youknowmatt for the dope photo!

#fuckguns and the people who use them to kill people. So heartbroken and embarrassed for our country.💔 Thoughts and prayers going out to the families and friends of the victims. #prayforlasvegas #senseless #heartbroken #guncontrolnow

"Make yourself a light" ~Gautama Buddha #grateful to wake to beautiful light pouring into my living room! Happy magical Monday! Go get 'em! #lightjunkie #magicmonday #sunriseroom #cityofangels

Looking forward to a well deserved trip to a #tropicalpardise with one of my favorite people on the planet! #excited #wetwednesday #lookup #poolview #underwaterphotographer

Still in #bootcamp with the busted foot but good news from doc! Only 3 more weeks and I'll be able to walk and dance for real without the Frankenstein boot! Until then still working out. Check out my #gimpyworkout on my story. #happydance #countingthedays #friyay #grateful #parisorbust

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags