topfunkophotos topfunkophotos

875 posts   8943 followers   230 followings

Welcome To Top Funko Photos!  Join in our daily photo sessions! ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• For rules and general information about TFP & our sessions, visit:

http://bit.ly/tfprulesinfo

It's time to share some @topfunkophotos highlights!
————————————————————————
Tag Session: #tfp_cantbelievemyeyes
————————————————————————
Congratulations to:
@interrofrancis
@_geekd_
@neuspeedninja
@funkofotos_623
@everywherefunko
@brandythomas.rmd ————————————————————————
#FunkoPhotos #OriginalFunko #Funko #FunkoFunatic #FunkoFamily #FunkoAddict #FunkoPhotography #FunkoPOPVinyl #POPVinyl #ToyPhotography
————————————————————————
🏆📷 #TOPFunkoPhotos 📷🏆
————————————————————————

It's time to share some @topfunkophotos highlights!
————————————————————————
Tag Session: #tfp_speedracer
————————————————————————
Congratulations to:
@tiffanycasacop
@edstagram.ph
@not.a.serial.killah
@funkogirl_kari ————————————————————————
#FunkoPhotos #OriginalFunko #Funko #FunkoFunatic #FunkoFamily #FunkoAddict #FunkoPhotography #FunkoPOPVinyl #POPVinyl #ToyPhotography
————————————————————————
🏆📷 #TOPFunkoPhotos 📷🏆
————————————————————————

Get ready for today's @TOPFunkoPhotos Photo Session starting at 9:30am EST!
————————————————————————
To assist you, here's some start times from around the world 🌎If you don't see your country or time zone listed, just do a quick Google search and it'll tell you. 🔎

North America:
🔸9:30 AM (Eastern)
🔹8:30 AM (Central)
🔸7:30 AM (Mountain)
🔹6:30 AM (Pacific)

Around The World:
🔸10:30 AM (Brazil)
🔹2:30 PM (London)
🔸3:30 PM (Germany) 🔹9:30 PM (Hong Kong)
🔸11:30 PM (Sydney)
—————————————————————————
🔍If you don't see your country or time zone listed, a quick Google search can assist you. 🔎
———————————————————————————
#⃣Session Tag: #TFP_PhoneHome
📸Featured Photo by @bryan_roxs —————————————————————————
RULES & INFORMATION
1⃣ Post ONE NEW image/video of your own during the time above
2⃣ Session will last for ONE HOUR. PLEASE DO NOT POST EARLY (Strike system in place)
3⃣ Photo must contain at least ONE FUNKO product
4⃣ Like all of the posts during the session
5⃣ Photo does not have to follow the hashtag theme
6️⃣ Photo content must be reasonably appropriate for 13+ (Any questions about this please DM us) ————————————————————————
#TOPFunkoPhotos #FunkoPhotos #OriginalFunko #Funko #FunkoFunatic #FunkoFamily #FunkoAddict #FunkoPhotography #FunkoPOPVinyl #POPVinyl #ToyPhotography

Get ready for our @TopFunkoPhotos photo session starting at 10:00 PM EST. Please do not post early. ——————————————————————————
To assist you, here's some start times from around the world 🌎
North America:
🕚10pm (Eastern Time)
🕙9 pm (Central Time)
🕘8 pm(Mountain Time)
🕗7pm (Pacific Time)

Around The World:
🕑11 pm (Brazil)
🕓3 am (London)
🕔4am (Germany)
🕚10 am (Hong Kong)
🕑12 pm (Sydney) —————————————————————————
🔍If you don't see your country or time zone listed, a quick Google search can assist you. 🔎
———————————————————————————
#⃣Session Tag: #TFP_CantBelieveMyEyes
📸Featured Photo by @ashleyzedlitz —————————————————————————
RULES & INFORMATION
1⃣ Post ONE NEW image/video of your own during the time above
2⃣ Session will last for TWO HOURS. PLEASE DO NOT POST EARLY (Strike system in place)
3⃣ Photo must contain at least ONE FUNKO product
4⃣ Like all of the posts during the session
5⃣ Photo does not have to follow the hashtag theme
6️⃣ Photo content must be reasonably appropriate for 13+ (Any questions about this please DM us) ————————————————————————
#TOPFunkoPhotos #FunkoPhotos #OriginalFunko #Funko #FunkoFunatic #FunkoFamily #FunkoAddict #FunkoPhotography #FunkoPOPVinyl #POPVinyl #ToyPhotography

It's time to share some @topfunkophotos highlights!
————————————————————————
Tag Session: #tfp_readyfortakeoff
————————————————————————
Congratulations to:
@funkofunk
@jeymad4tin
@jupiterface
@eajbkny
@funko_phan26
@funkopopdiva ————————————————————————
#FunkoPhotos #OriginalFunko #Funko #FunkoFunatic #FunkoFamily #FunkoAddict #FunkoPhotography #FunkoPOPVinyl #POPVinyl #ToyPhotography
————————————————————————
🏆📷 #TOPFunkoPhotos 📷🏆
————————————————————————

Get ready for today's @TOPFunkoPhotos Photo Session starting at 9:30am EST!
————————————————————————
To assist you, here's some start times from around the world 🌎If you don't see your country or time zone listed, just do a quick Google search and it'll tell you. 🔎

North America:
🔸9:30 AM (Eastern)
🔹8:30 AM (Central)
🔸7:30 AM (Mountain)
🔹6:30 AM (Pacific)

Around The World:
🔸10:30 AM (Brazil)
🔹2:30 PM (London)
🔸3:30 PM (Germany) 🔹9:30 PM (Hong Kong)
🔸11:30 PM (Sydney)
—————————————————————————
🔍If you don't see your country or time zone listed, a quick Google search can assist you. 🔎
———————————————————————————
#⃣Session Tag: #TFP_SpeedRacer
📸Featured Photo by @55puma55 —————————————————————————
RULES & INFORMATION
1⃣ Post ONE NEW image/video of your own during the time above
2⃣ Session will last for ONE HOUR. PLEASE DO NOT POST EARLY (Strike system in place)
3⃣ Photo must contain at least ONE FUNKO product
4⃣ Like all of the posts during the session
5⃣ Photo does not have to follow the hashtag theme
6️⃣ Photo content must be reasonably appropriate for 13+ (Any questions about this please DM us) ————————————————————————
#TOPFunkoPhotos #FunkoPhotos #OriginalFunko #Funko #FunkoFunatic #FunkoFamily #FunkoAddict #FunkoPhotography #FunkoPOPVinyl #POPVinyl #ToyPhotography

Our next interview is with the very talented @_atomic_girl_! Be sure to check out her awesome account and her interview below.
What camera do you use?
I use a Fujifilm FinePix S4800. This was the first camera I was recommended when I first started in photography and I've grown very comfortable with it.
How do you add your effects? (For instance on your recent Cheshire Cat photo or the recent Wonder Woman?) I use Photoshop as it allows me to add a nice background and cool effects such as smoke, sparks, etc.. For the other photos I use apps such as Enlight or Picsart. I just play with filter, tones and different lighting effects 'til I find something I like but the photos I like most are photos taken in natural light. Nothing beats natural light!! For example my Tony Stark and Barb photos.
If Funko would make you any Pop upon request regardless of licensing what would your choice be?
One of my favorite hobbies, aside from taking photos and collecting Pops is reading. I'd like to see them make a Pop of Edgar Allan Poe or even H. P. Lovecraft.
Do you use a special lens for your close ups?
Nope, no special lenses used in the making of my photos.
What made you decide to start Funko photography?
Well, once I saw other people taking photos of their Pops, I started to see the fun in it, so I gave it a shot! Now, I love taking pictures of my pops and seeing what I can come up with for you all guys to enjoy!

🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦
———————————————————
It's time for a @TOPFunkoPhotos #TFP_Spotlight!
————————————————————————
Each Sunday, one of our admins will bring you their favorites from #TopFunkoPhotos - This week's choices are from @alvinrophotography ————————————————————————
Featured photographers are:
@our.toystory
@alikinss_
@nightwinghk
@gameoffigs
@funpopphoto @leon_pops ————————————————————————
Thank you to everyone who's using our tag!
————————————————————————
Check out #TFP_spotlight to see the rest and stay tuned for our next tag session!
————————————————————————
Post your photos & check out others! 📷
Comment on your favorites! 💬
Hand out some compliments! 👍
Ask your favorite photographers questions! ⚙
Connect with the world of Funko Photography! 🌐
————————————————————————
#FunkoPhotos #OriginalFunko #Funko #FreddyFunko #FunkoFunatic #FunkoFamily #FunkoAddict #FunkoPhotography #FunkoPOPVinyl #POPVinyl #FunkoDorbz #Dorbz #FunkoHikari #Hikari #FunkoReAction #ReAction #FunkoMysteryMinis #MysteryMinis #WackyWobblers #ToyPhotography
————————————————————————
🏆📷 #TOPFunkoPhotos 📷🏆
————————————————————————

It's time to share some @topfunkophotos highlights!
————————————————————————
Tag Session: #tfp_windsofwinter
————————————————————————
Congratulations to:
@todosmislibros
@sirfunko90
@heywoodpop
@_n3v3r_land_
@nerd4point0
@jpg.toyphotography ————————————————————————
#FunkoPhotos #OriginalFunko #Funko #FunkoFunatic #FunkoFamily #FunkoAddict #FunkoPhotography #FunkoPOPVinyl #POPVinyl #ToyPhotography
————————————————————————
🏆📷 #TOPFunkoPhotos 📷🏆
————————————————————————

Get ready for today's @TOPFunkoPhotos Photo Session starting at 12pm EST!
————————————————————————
To assist you, here's some start times from around the world 🌎If you don't see your country or time zone listed, just do a quick Google search and it'll tell you. 🔎

North America:
🔸12pm (Eastern Time)
🔹11am (Central Time)
🔸10am (Mountain Time)
🔹9am (Pacific Time)

Around The World:
🔸5pm (London)
🔹6pm (Germany)
🔸12am (Hong Kong)
🔹2am(Sydney)
🔹1pm (Brazil)
—————————————————————————
🔍If you don't see your country or time zone listed, a quick Google search can assist you. 🔎
———————————————————————————
#⃣Session Tag: #TFP_ReadyForTakeOff
📸Featured Photo by @robgarciaglez —————————————————————————
RULES & INFORMATION
1⃣ Post ONE NEW image/video of your own during the time above
2⃣ Session will last for ONE HOUR. PLEASE DO NOT POST EARLY (Strike system in place)
3⃣ Photo must contain at least ONE FUNKO product
4⃣ Like all of the posts during the session
5⃣ Photo does not have to follow the hashtag theme
6️⃣ Photo content must be reasonably appropriate for 13+ (Any questions about this please DM us) ————————————————————————
#TOPFunkoPhotos #FunkoPhotos #OriginalFunko #Funko #FunkoFunatic #FunkoFamily #FunkoAddict #FunkoPhotography #FunkoPOPVinyl #POPVinyl #ToyPhotography

Get ready for our @TopFunkoPhotos photo session starting at 10:00 PM EST. Please do not post early. ——————————————————————————
To assist you, here's some start times from around the world 🌎
North America:
🕚10pm (Eastern Time)
🕙9 pm (Central Time)
🕘8 pm(Mountain Time)
🕗7pm (Pacific Time)

Around The World:
🕑11 pm (Brazil)
🕓3 am (London)
🕔4am (Germany)
🕚10 am (Hong Kong)
🕑12 pm (Sydney) —————————————————————————
🔍If you don't see your country or time zone listed, a quick Google search can assist you. 🔎
———————————————————————————
#⃣Session Tag: #TFP_WindsOfWinter
📸Featured Photo by @j_0_v_3_n
—————————————————————————
RULES & INFORMATION
1⃣ Post ONE NEW image/video of your own during the time above
2⃣ Session will last for TWO HOURS. PLEASE DO NOT POST EARLY (Strike system in place)
3⃣ Photo must contain at least ONE FUNKO product
4⃣ Like all of the posts during the session
5⃣ Photo does not have to follow the hashtag theme
6️⃣ Photo content must be reasonably appropriate for 13+ (Any questions about this please DM us) ————————————————————————
#TOPFunkoPhotos #FunkoPhotos #OriginalFunko #Funko #FunkoFunatic #FunkoFamily #FunkoAddict #FunkoPhotography #FunkoPOPVinyl #POPVinyl #ToyPhotography

It's time to share some @topfunkophotos highlights!
————————————————————————
Tag Session: #tfp_nodawnformen
————————————————————————
Congratulations to:
@seanblamphere
@yotam_ato
@pop.goes.the.lily
@natnotnate
@funkopopmasters.us
@awitz4u ————————————————————————
#FunkoPhotos #OriginalFunko #Funko #FunkoFunatic #FunkoFamily #FunkoAddict #FunkoPhotography #FunkoPOPVinyl #POPVinyl #ToyPhotography
————————————————————————
🏆📷 #TOPFunkoPhotos 📷🏆
————————————————————————

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags