toksickmagazine toksickmagazine

1,593 posts   34,074 followers   7,382 followings

TOKSICK MAGAZINE \ˈtäk-sik\  ★ independent platform created by @lexx.fm EXCLUSIVE ORIGINAL CONTENT ツ The EGO Issue in Print Coming Soon 🗞 ★ View TOKSICK MAGAZINE right now! ⇙

Which fit is your fav?? Check out the full “Salire” editorial right now at WWW.TOKSICKMAGAZINE.COM ❗️What are you waiting for?? 📸 Photographer- Tianxiao Zhang | Stylist- Vera Lipatova @itsverushka | Model- Gabriele and Elena | MUA- Sangeeta Bhella @sangeetabhella

At ya doorstep like!!!! “Spent the day in the heat of Joshua Tree with Kaylee McKeny.” View the FULL series RIGHT NOW at WWW.TOKSICKMAGAZINE.COM !! 📸Photographer- Casie Wendel www.casiewndl.com @casiewndl | Model- Kaylee Bach @kayleelynnnn_

Attitude Adjuster by Destiny Robb is now live at WWW.TOKSICKMAGAZINE.COM ♥️ I wanted to kill the stigma on BDSM and show the grimy yet beautiful ​side of sexual power play in the LGBTQ community. #pride 📸Photographer- Destiny Robb www.destinyrobb.com @allfunk | Model- Kaelyn Warren @erisandtheapple | Makeup Artist- Izzy Nolan @izzyfoshizzy

ALL NEW at WWW.TOKSICKMAGAZINE.COM ☣️ Different Dimension by KEYI STUDIO 📸 KEYI STUDIO (Grzegorz Bacinski + Izabella Chrobok) photographed alternative style of Xin & Fat Meat – the models and creatives based in Shenzhen, China. Xin works as a New Media Editor for Oil Club and Fat and is a fashion designer – both strongly connected to the alternative club music scene and fashion. Their style reflects subculture scene in China strongly inspired by internet, japanese street fashion and culture. 📸 Photography- @keyistudio (@eyes_dice + @berlin_bunny_ | Models- @friday.gigs @382syouka914

View Fragile by Anastasiya Bolotova from Perm, Russia right now at WWW.TOKSICKMAGAZINE.COM 📸 Photography- Anastasiya Bolotova @WORSTME | Stylist- Nina Atiskova | Model- Irina Maiden @IRISHKA_MAIDEN | MUA- Taya Galaeva @galaeva_taya_mua | Hair- Elena Shakov @lena.shakova

ALL NEW at WWW.TOKSICKMAGAZINE.COM 🌹 Check out brand new exclusives and more today! 📸 Photographer- Jose Mata @josematafotografia | Creative Direction- Pedro Lopez @wichi_7 | Lingerie- Andromeda Bras @andromeda.bras | Models- Nichole Moreu @nicholemoreu, Luisiana Mazzilli @luisianamazzillif, Karina Linares @kalinares, Ysabella Navarro @ysabelans | MUA- Darly Montiel @Darlydarling | Assistant- Samuel Betancourt @samcourt2.0

Daydream Prism by Maku Lopez is live right now at WWW.TOKSICKMAGAZINE.COM 📸 Photographer- Maku López @makulopez | Model- Mira Lenko @miralenko | MUA- Marco Castro @makeup_marco using @kahlomakeupart @defactoinc | Hair- Yohey Nakatsuka @yohey0929 | Stylist- Mona Hamid @monzlapur.ny | Production- Dimitrios Poppis @dimitripoppis | Digital Art- David Lorenzo @_davidlorenzo_ | Studio- Cocoon NY

WWW.TOKSICKMAGAZINE.COM UPDATES 🔥 Check out “Garden of Eden” by Suzie Walsh from London, United Kingdom right now! 📸 Photographer- Milly Cope @millycope | Model- Martina Krajnakova | Stylist/Creative Director- Suzie Walsh @smirnoffice__ | Model- Magson @Elite

ALL NEW at WWW.TOKSICKMAGAZINE.COM 🌹 View the full editorial right now! 📸 Photographer- Beef Young @keanu.reeves.will.u.marry.me | MUAH/Stylist/Model- Tommy @lustsickpuppy www.tomasynhayes.com | Assistant- Chai Boy @cigarette_juice

VIEW Scandal sheet by Natalia Tirado from Bogotá, Colombia RIGHT NOW at WWW.TOKSICKMAGAZINE.COM 💦 You don’t want to miss this 📸 Photographer- Natalia Tirado @tiradonat | Stylist- Alexander Yepes @alexanderyepess | Models- Felipe Jaramillo @felipejstonem and Valentina Quintero @valentinaxxvi | MUAH- Julian Chavarria @julianchavarria.w

Daydreamer with River by photographer Angela Faye from Houston, Texas is now live at WWW.TOKSICKMAGAZINE.COM ☁️ check out all new amazing features right now! 📸 Photographer- Angela Faye @iamangelafaye | Model- River @seas.hell | MUA- Lovey Olvera @loveyartistry

Fashion designer and creative director- Dante Goetia @dantegoetia.nyc | Photographer-JD Rae @jdrae_ | Model- Amanda Frannie @AmandaFrannie

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags