thomas_obrador thomas_obrador

861 posts   548 followers   144 followings

Thomas Obrador  Parisian journalist 📝💻, founder and CEO of @ZePlaceToSee press agency 📸📰, DJ for corporate events 🎶🎉, EatWith host in Paris 🍽🍷, and globe trotter 🗺✈️.

Photo : Thomas Obrador / @zeplacetosee . Flashback on my recent corporate photos - #Chanel #hautecouture #fashionshow #arrivals at #GrandPalais, #Paris on July 4th, 2017 : Pharrell Williams. #pharrellwilliams #pfw #pfw2017 #instafashion #fashion #mode #fashionweek #people

Photo : Thomas Obrador / @zeplacetosee . Flashback on my recent corporate photos - #Chanel #hautecouture #fashionshow #arrivals at #GrandPalais, #Paris on July 4th, 2017 : Kristen Stewart. #kristenstewart #pfw #pfw2017 #instafashion #fashion #mode #fashionweek #people

Photo : Thomas Obrador / @zeplacetosee . Flashback on my recent corporate photos - #Chanel #hautecouture #fashionshow #arrivals at #GrandPalais, #Paris on July 4th, 2017 : Anna Wintour. #annawintour #pfw #pfw2017 #instafashion #fashion #mode #fashionweek #people

Photo : Thomas Obrador / @zeplacetosee . Flashback on my recent corporate photos - #Chanel #hautecouture #fashionshow #arrivals at #GrandPalais, #Paris on July 4th, 2017 : Katy Perry. #katyperry #pfw #pfw2017 #instafashion #fashion #mode #fashionweek #people

Photo : Thomas Obrador / @zeplacetosee . Flashback on my recent corporate photos - #Chanel #hautecouture #fashionshow #arrivals at #GrandPalais, #Paris on July 4th, 2017 : Katy Perry. #katyperry #pfw #pfw2017 #instafashion #fashion #mode #fashionweek #people

Photo : Thomas Obrador / @zeplacetosee . Flashback on my recent corporate photos - #Chanel #hautecouture #fashionshow #arrivals at #GrandPalais, #Paris on July 4th, 2017 : Katy Perry. #katyperry #pfw #pfw2017 #instafashion #fashion #mode #fashionweek #people

Photo : Thomas Obrador / @zeplacetosee . Flashback on my recent corporate photos - #Chanel #hautecouture #fashionshow #arrivals at #GrandPalais, #Paris on July 4th, 2017 : Katy Perry. #katyperry #pfw #pfw2017 #instafashion #fashion #mode #fashionweek #people

Photo : Thomas Obrador / @zeplacetosee . Flashback on my recent corporate photos - #Chanel #hautecouture #fashionshow #arrivals at #GrandPalais, #Paris on July 4th, 2017 : Katy Perry. #katyperry #pfw #pfw2017 #instafashion #fashion #mode #fashionweek #people

Photo : Thomas Obrador / @zeplacetosee . Flashback on my recent corporate photos - #Chanel #hautecouture #fashionshow #arrivals at #GrandPalais, #Paris on July 4th, 2017 : Katy Perry. #katyperry #pfw #pfw2017 #instafashion #fashion #mode #fashionweek #people

Photo : Thomas Obrador / @zeplacetosee . Flashback on my recent corporate photos - #Chanel #hautecouture #fashionshow #arrivals at #GrandPalais, #Paris on July 4th, 2017 : Sofia Coppola. #sofiacoppola #pfw #pfw2017 #instafashion #fashion #mode #fashionweek #people

Photo : Thomas Obrador / @zeplacetosee . Flashback on my recent corporate photos - #Chanel #hautecouture #fashionshow #arrivals at #GrandPalais, #Paris on July 4th, 2017 : Lilly Collins. #lillycollins #pfw #pfw2017 #instafashion #fashion #mode #fashionweek #people

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags