thesocietynyc thesocietynyc

7,284 posts   275,628 followers   1,613 followings

The Society Management  We are the NYC division of Elite World & represent individuals who collaborate with prestigious intl. brands in arts & culture.

Adut Akech for the SS19 Moschino campaign, shot by Steven Meisel. @adutakech @moschino #StevenMeisel @carlynecerfdedudzeele @guidopalau @patmcgrathreal thank you @pg_dmcasting @samuel_ellis

Natalia Montero for the Calvin Klein 205W39NYC pre-fall 2019 lookbook. @nataliamontero07 @calvinklein @jamesbrodribb #OlivierRizzo

Alecia Morais and Amilna Estevao for the cover of S Moda, shot by Jack Waterlot. @alecia_morais @officialamilnaestevao @s_moda @jackwaterlotstudio @pauladelgado_sj @yacinediallo @tsukihair

Alisha Nesvat for Vogue Japan, shot by Bjorn Iooss. @alishanesvat @voguejapan @bjorniooss @carlottaoddi @joeygeorge @benjaminpuckey @pg_dmcasting

Carolina Burgin for the Chloe pre-fall 2019 lookbook, shot by Theo Sion. @carolina.burgin @chloe #TheoSion @maxpearmain @nramsaylevi

Jasmin Sanders for Fendi Rama, shot by CyCy Sanders. @golden_barbie @fendi @cpxnyc @helenreavey @ariannacampa_makeup

Adut Akech for Vogue US by Josh Olins. @adutakech @vogue @josholins @lucindachambers @sallybranka @cimmahony

Vittoria Ceretti for the SS19 Moschino campaign, shot by Steven Meisel. @vittoceretti @moschino #StevenMeisel @carlynecerfdedudzeele @guidopalau @patmcgrathreal thank you @pg_dmcasting @samuel_ellis

Anya Lyagoshina for Vogue Russia, shot by Arseny Jabiev. @anya.lyagoshina @voguerussia @arsenyjabiev @tochilova @sveta_vashenyak @karinchistyakova

Birgit Kos shot by Mario Sorrenti and Carine Roitfeld for the #CRWOMEN2019 calendar, to benefit the Breast Cancer Research Foundation. @birgitkos @mario_sorrenti @carineroitfeld @bcrfcure @crstudio @akkishirakawa @hollismithhead

Yasmin Wijnaldum for Fendi Rama, shot by CyCy Sanders. @yasminwijnaldum @fendi @cpxnyc @helenreavey @ariannacampa_makeup

Tatum Marchetti for the cover of Vogue China’s January supplement with Lay Zhang, shot by Lin Zhi Peng. @tatummarchetti @zyxzjs @voguechina @finger223 @chincharliechin #QuianWang #CharlieCha

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags