thepicturebooks thepicturebooks

3,777 posts   15,334 followers   358 followings

The Picturebooks  Music, Skateboarding, motorcycles... that's all we need... that's it!

We are supporting @clutchofficial on their European Tour 2018!!!!! We are bejond excited!!!
Tue Nov 27 Amsterdam NLD Melkweg
Thu Nov 29 Gothenburg SWE Pustervik(SOLD OUT)
Fri Nov 30 Stockholm SWE Annexet
Sat Dec 01 Copenhagen DNK Vega
Sun Dec 2 Berlin GER Astra
Tue Dec 04 Cologne GER Live Music Hall
Wed Dec 05 Frankfurt GER Batschkapp
Thu Dec 06 Hamburg GER Docks
Fri Dec 07 Warsaw POL Proxima
Sat Dec 08 Vienna AUT Arena
Sun Dec 09 Zagreb HRV Culture Factory
Tue Dec 11 Milan ITA Fabrique
Wed Dec 12 Pratteln CHE Z7
Thu Dec 13 Munich GER Backstage Werk
Fri Dec 14 Stuttgart GER Longhorn
Sat Dec 15 Paris FRA Elysee Montmartre
Sun Dec 16 Brussels BEL Ancienne Belgique
Tue Dec 18 Bristol GBR O2 Academy
Wed Dec 19 Glasgow GBR O2 Academy
Thu Dec 20 Manchester GBR Academy
Fri Dec 21 London GBR O2 Brixton Academy
Sat Dec 22 Birmingham GBR O2 Academy

Cool shot from our show at #Race61 the other day! #GoodTimes

What an incredible night at @openflair last night! We’ve had such a good time! Thanks for being there with us and we can’t wait 2 c u guys ASAP! Back in the studio now 🎸🥁🎤🎼 #thepicturebooks #openflair

From 19:00 to 19:30 we will have a “Meet & Greet” at the @visionsmagazin booth before our show at the @openflair festival tonight! If u wanna have stuff signed by us, hang out, talk bullshit and maybe have a couple of drinks before the show, just come by.

Good hangs with @dennislyxzen before his Show with @invsn today at @bastardclub. This dude is one of our biggest inspiration in music and lifestyle. Thnx 4 putting us on the list buddy! #ThePicturebooks #HarleyDavidson #INVSN

Quick stop at the „Mushroom-Imbiss“ is a must. Off to check out @invsn feat. our man @dennislyxzen at @bastardclub in #Osnabrück with our #ThePicturebooksBikes. #ThePicturebooks #INVSN

Awesome day at @szeneopenair.festival in Lustenau, AUT. Incredible heat during our show, but we found cooling in the river near by🐳☀️

Photos from our show at @waterpop - Fantastic Festival in Wateringen, close to Den Haag. Photos by Jolanda van Wijhe and Karin Rovekamp. #thepicturebooks #waterpop

Thank u so much @waterpop for this amazing night! We’ve had such a good time with u! #NoFilter needed 4 this pic. There’s something to playing during the magic hour. Nice light, peaceful vibes and just this nice smell in the air. U guys rule! Thnx 4 having us! C U Soon! #ThePicturebooks #CenturyMedia #Waterpop

Playing @waterpop in Wateringen, NL TONIGHT!!! Amazing Festival, can‘t wait to play on stage 1 at 8pm ⚡️🎸⚡️ #thepicturebooks

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags