thedylanjader thedylanjader

120 posts   2364 followers   966 followings

Dylan Rubinstein  I interview people 🎀 β€’ Prune Magazine β€’ News 12 Varsity TJMπŸ’‹

http://dylanjrubinstein.weebly.com/

24 🎈

What is it like to be a Disney star? Just ask Landry Bender (@landrybender) ✨ talked career and fashion with this 16-year-old superstar - read now on Prune!

#Editor: @michaelstmichael
#Photographer: @samanthannis
#Hair: @onlytonyale
#Makeup: @eringuthmakeup
#Wardrobe: @fatfashion_
#Interview: that's me πŸ¦‹
#Magazine: @prunemagazine β€’β€’β€’
#Disney #DisneyChannel #FullerHouse #LandryBender #BestFriendsWhenever

Mackenzie Sol (@mackenzie_sol) is your new favorite triple threat - and you can see him live now on tour! Read our interview, live on Prune.

#Editor: @michaelstmichael
#Photographer: @annamarialopez1
#MensGrooming: @archangelachelsea
#Wardrobe: @thestylistshaina
#Interview: Yours truly ✨
#Magazine: @prunemagazine

Forever thankful to interview some of Hollywood's greatest talents ✨ this week, Madison Iseman (@madisoniseman) graces our cover and chats #BillyRayCyrus and #Jumanji - ya don't want to miss it!

#Editor: @michaelstmichael
#Photographer: @marlowphoto
#Makeup: @eriktorppe
#Wardrobe: @stylelvr
#Hair: @alexthaohair
#Interview: me πŸ¦‹
β€’β€’β€’
#StillTheKing #CMT #MadisonIseman #PruneMagazine #Celebrity

Interviewed #OrangeIsTheNewBlack's Gerrard Lobo (@gerrardlobo) over some Dino BBQ and talked about his acting career. Read now on Prune and check out the amazing photos along with it!
#Editor: @michaelstmichael
#Photography: @zachalston.nyc
#Wardrobe: @_ravenroberts
#MensGrooming: @emilykleinnyc
#Interview: me me me ✨

Wondering why this face looks familiar? We caught up with Mandy Jiroux (@mandyjiroux) from #TheMileyandMandyShow to talk about her solo music career and her continued passion for dance. Live now on Prune!

#Director: @michaelstmichael
#Photographer: @shannafisher
#Wardrobe: @thestylistshaina
#MUA: @archangelachelsea
#Hair: @hairbyrenecortez
#Interview: by me ✨

#MandyJiroux #MileyCyrus #BG5 #KrisJenner #PruneMagazine #FromTheHeart

Kat McNamara (@kitkatsmeow) is not only a talented actress, but perhaps the smartest gal in Hollywood. Read my interview with her now on Prune Magazine! β€”
#Director: @michaelstmichael
#Photography: @samanthannis
#Art: @onchmovement
#MUA: @kseniyadurst
#Hair: @tonya_le_artistry
#Wardrobe: @official_lukatonic
#Interview: Me 😊
#Magazine: @prunemagazine

Shoutout to my favorite girl boss, Ellie Reed (@esreed) new Prune feature, live today !!! ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️
#Director: @michaelstmichael
#Photographer: @emersonmiller
#MUA: @dominique_lerma
#Hair: @hairbyrenecortez
#Wardrobe: @caseyhinders
#Interview: Me πŸ’‹

#GirlBoss #EllieReed #PruneMagazine

Yes, of course I told Brandon Larracuente (@brandonlarracuente) that I cried like a baby when Jeff died. I can name 13 million reasons why you should read this interview and check out the full spread on Prune Magazine πŸ’˜
Ps. We also talked about @woodandfirepizza pre-interview because he's a Pleasantville native!!! β€οΈπŸ•β€οΈπŸ•β€οΈ
#Director: @michaelstmichael
#Photographer: @nogenbeckphoto
#Wardrobe: @jhjstyles
#MensGrooming: @carissaferreri
#Interview: Ya girl πŸ™‹πŸΌ
#Magazine: @prunemagazine
β€’β€’β€’
#13reasonswhy #jeffatkins #brandonlarracuente #prunemagazine #netflix

You may know him as #Chip on #TheMick or you may simply know him as Thomas Barbusca (@thomasbarbusca), the young and talented actor. Either way, this is a feature you don't want to miss!

#Director: @michaelstmichael
#Photographer: @hello.henry
#Wardrobe: @jessejcollections
#MensGroomer: @itjustdalton
#Interview: Me
#Magazine: @prunemagazine
#ThomasBarbusca #PruneMagazine #Celebrity #Actor #Fox #Feature

Blue

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags