#zikzinday

9111 posts

TOP POSTS

Happy ZIKZIN Day👊👊👊🎉🎉🎉
#zikzinday2017 #zikzinday #JangKeunSuk

😂😂😂😂😂 I love you!! FOLLOW Jang Keun Suk !!!!!
@_asia_prince_jks @_asia_prince_jks @_asia_prince_jks @_asia_prince_jks @jangkeunsuk.jks1 .
.
.

2012年の🎪から
Zikzinが始まったよね😆
★先程のはZINしか
聞こえなかったから再投稿😌🙏💓
@_asia_prince_jks
#Crishowrockumentary
#Voyage #人間の時間
#ZikzinDay2017 #ZikzinDay

#ZIKZINDay# 👊👊👊 Good afternoon ! my dear Prince @_asia_prince_jks 👄👄👄 Have a great weekend ! ❤️❤️❤️👊👊👊 ZIKZIN Day 5th Anniversary ! 👊👊👊

Today is a wonderful day for any eel, is #zikzinday!
So, let's celebrate together and wish our sweet JKS to fulfill all his dreams!
Happy #ZikzinDay2017 , eels! <3
Azi este o zi minunata pentru fiecare anghiluta: este ziua zikzin! Sa sarbatorim impreuna si sa-i uram scumpului nostru JKS sa-si indeplineasca toate visele! ~ Shin Lee~
.
.
Cr - https://www.facebook.com/JangKeunSukRomania/

happy ZikZin day♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ یه لغت کره‌ایه، توی این کلمه 직 به معنی مستقیمه و 진 به معنی جلوبردن، پیش رفتن.Zikzin یعنی رو به جلو پیش‌برو.وقتی به کار برده میشه که بخوان بگن در یک مسیر مستقیم حرکت کن یا برای اینکه بگن درست کاری رو انجام بده.تا اینجا معنی لغویشاما معنی شعار اوپاجیک جین یعنی «نه چپ نه راست، درست به سمت هدفت حرکت کن»یه احساس، یه رویا، یا داشتن انگیزه برای رسیدن به چیزی، این قدرت رو به انسان میده که حرکت در مسیر رسیدن به اون هدفی که تعیین کرده رو ادامه بده.
روز Zikzin10-ام ژوئن سال 2012 اولین روزی بود که سوک این کلمه رو توی توییتر استفاده کرد. مارماهیا هرسال این روز که برسه برای اینکه علاقشون رو به پرنس نشون بدن و همین طور حمایتشون از پرنس در راه رسیدن به رویاهاش این روز رو جشن میگیرن تا بهش بگن ما شعارت رو و طرز تفکرت رو می‌دونیم و ماهم سعی میکنیم ازت پیروی کنیم.

این واسه اونایی ک نمیدونستن زیک زین چیه...#zikzin #zikzinday

10 June Zikzin Day (農曆五月十六 2017) also significant to myself. Zikzin (직진; 直進) means “No left, No right, just go straight to your goal !” #zikzinday #worldprince_jks

.
2016.06.05
["ZIKZIN DAY" - June 10th, 2016]
Cr : Anguilas Latinas on FB
.
This June 10, the eels will be reunited in all social networks that we are registered and we are going to publicizing this special day for each of us.
.
What is the meaning of ZikZin?
ZikZin is "neither left nor right, go straight to the goal", a feeling, a struggle, a dream we have, gives us strength to go on in each goal that we set.
.
Why June 10?
It is the first time that Jang Geun Suk mentioned on Twitter.
.
How to do it?
- In Facebook status. For example: "Today is June 10! ZikZin becomes present for the Eels" put profile pictures, cover, and share images from the pages that we promote.
- In tweets with @ [null:‪#‎ZikZinDay‬]
For the eels who do not know how to use Twitter: when updating their status put "@ [null:#ZikZinDay] (and what you feel)" and send the tweet.
- For the eels that have Weibo, ameblo, me2day or other social networks ... Put in your states, pictures or images and written on them "June 10 @ [null:#ZikZinDay]"
.
What do we get through this?
It is our way, that this word so important for us and for our Prince, has his special moment.
.
The event will start in South Korea on June 10 at 00hs
Japan: oo.oo HS 10/6/2015
In Argentina and Uruguay The event will start at 12PM on June 9
Chile: 11 am June 9
Paraguay: 11 am June 9
Panama: 10 am June 9
Colombia 10 a.m.del June 9
El Salvador: 9 am June 9
Brasil - São Paulo June 9 at 11 am
10 a.m Mexico (Mexico City time) on 9 June
.
Perú (Lima) 10 a.m June 9
Ecuador (Quito by schedule) 10 am June 9
Bolivia (La Paz Time) 11:00 a.m June 9
Nicaragua 9pm June 9
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 11.00 am June 9
Venezuela 11:30 am June 9
Spain: 5 pm June 9
East Coast USA 11:00 a.m.
Pacific America 8 a.m.
.
Philippines / Singapore 11 p.m.
China: 11 p.m.
Indonesia 10 p.m.
Bangladesh 9 pm (21hs) 9 June
Thailand: 10 pm (22 hs) 9 June
Malaysia: 11pm (23hs) 9 June
India: 08:30 PM (20:30) 9 June
Iran : 06:30PM (18:30) 9 June
Sri Lanka 8:30p.m. (20:30) 9 June
(If you use ours event schedules, Please write the credit of our event ^^ )
.
https://www.facebook.com/events/257462927946866/

MOST RECENT

あんにょん❤
@_asia_prince_jks
グンちゃん❤と飲みてぇ~💋~💋
グンちゃん💜❤(ノ≧▽≦)ノの笑顔✨
ちと、短いなライブ配信~( ̄▽ ̄;)
だたけど、グンちゃん❤見れて良かった💜♥❤
#チャングンソク
#jangkeunsuk
#JKS
#장근석
#zikzinshop
#teamh
#ボクノネガイゴト
#zikzinday
#voyage

ESTE ES EL CONCIERTO MÁS ESPERADO 😍😍💞.
.
.
.THE CRISHOW ROCKUMENTARY 2017 .
.
.
🌻El canal de la TBS channel 1 transmitirá el 2do día del 《CRISHOW IV ROCKUMENTARY》en Osaka. .
.
.EL 26 DE AGOSTO 8:30pm 🔥 . Horario Jp & Corea
.
Tbs channel1 .. アジアのトップスター チャン・グンソクが、2011年から行っている単独ライブ「THE CRISHOW(ザ クリショウ)」。今回の公演は、これまでの「THE CRISHOW」I・II・IIIから、その先IVへ続く“新たな旅路”をテーマにした新しい「THE CRISHOW ROCKUMENTARY」。TBSチャンネルでは、2017年7月2日(日)開催の大阪城ホール公演の模様を全曲ノーカットで、テレビ初独占放送する。一体どんなステージが繰り広げられるのだろうか。8月9日リリースのニューアルバムから、チャン・グンソクが「今、ファンに伝いたい想い」を込めて作詞したタイトル曲「Voyage」など、新曲も初披露される。ファンと共に歩み、ファンと時を刻み、ファンと一緒に創り上げるライブをTBSチャンネル1の独占映像で!どうぞお楽しみに。 【収録:2017年7月2日(日)大阪城ホール】 .
.
@jangkeunsuk.jks1 @_asia_prince_jks #jks #Janggeunsuk #Jangkeunsuk #eel #EelsEcuador #eelsfamily #newsingle #nuevoalbum #AsiaPrince_JKS #EndlessSummer #worldprince #treej #treejcompany #crij #collectedezikzin #zikzin #zikzinday #actor #director #tokio #corea #japon #seul #china #teamh #monologue #likeazombie @bigbrother_brothersrecords #bigbrother_brothersrecords #crishowrockumentary #crishow4

El 4to álbum de JANG KEUN SUK. Viaja a través de los sentimientos de la raza humana.
9 de AGOSTO/2017 LANZAMIENTO DEL ÁLBUM 🔥VOYAGE"🔥.
.
.😄 "Felicidad, ,
.😡Ira, ,
.😔Tristeza y ,
.😀Alegría" .
.
. The album travels through the 4 feelings of the human race " .
.
.
.😄Happiness, 😡Wrath, 😔Sorrow and 😀Joy" . .
.
Será liberado el 9 de AGOSTO DEL 2017 . 🔥VOYAGE 🔥
.
.
@_asia_prince_jks @jangkeunsuk.jks1 #Janggeunsuk #Jangkeunsuk #eel #EelsEcuador #eelsfamily #newsingle #nuevoalbum #AsiaPrince_JKS #EndlessSummer #worldprince #treej #treejcompany #crij #collectedezikzin #zikzin #zikzinday #actor #director #tokio #corea #japon #seul #china #teamh #monologue #likeazombie #albumvoyage #voyage #crishowrockumentary @bigbrother_brothersrecords #bigbrother_brothersrecords http://sp.universal-music.co.jp/jang-keunsuk/voyage/

グン❤morning
@_asia_prince_jks
仕事終わるのちょうど20時。
めっちゃたのそみ~💋なんだけど✨
#チャングンソク
#jangkeunsuk
#JKS
#장근석
#zikzinshop
#teamh
#ボクノネガイゴト
#zikzinday
#voyage

Falta pocas horas para que Jang Keun Suk, que cuenta con más de 780.000 seguidores de su cuenta oficial de LINE, va a iniciar un desafiante proyecto LIVE LINE 'Un inesperado LEZ GO!' Desde el 26 de julio (miércoles)a las 20:00pm horario japonés. En el proyecto, Jang Keun Suk va a llevar a cabo lo que él quería probar desde antes. El primer episodio será transmitido Por favor, no te lo pierdas!.
.
.
.
Jang Keun Suk, who has more than 780,000 followers of his official LINE account, is going to start a challenging LIVE LINE project ‘An unexpected LEZ GO!’ from July 26 (Wed). 20:00.

In the project, Jang Keun Suk is going to carry out what he’s wanted to try since before. The first episode will be aired. Please don’t miss it! @jangkeunsuk.jks1 @_asia_prince_jks @_asia_prince_jks @_asia_prince_jks @_asia_prince_jks #jks #Jangkeunsuk #Janggeunsuk #Eel #EelEcuador #eelsfamily #newsingle #AsiaPrince_JKS #EndlessSummer #worldprince #treej #treejcompany #crij #collectedezikzin #zikzin #zikzinday #actor #director #tokio #corea #japon #seul #singer #teamh #monologue #likeazombie #albumvoyage @bigbrother_brothersrecords

グン❤morning
@_asia_prince_jks
5年前の今日は~オプンテニス🎾😃☀
グン❤カップ~💋2012.7.26
グン❤ツィみて、気づいたら青山の
テニスコートにいた自分✌😘
はじめてに近いにグンちゃん❤
見れたなぁ~ヽ(o´3`o)ノ
#チャングンソク
#jangkeunsuk
#JKS
#장근석
#zikzinshop
#teamh
#ボクノネガイゴト
#zikzinday
#voyage

あんにょん❤
@_asia_prince_jks
土用丑の日~💋
ごのグンちゃん❤ちょあょ~💋~💋
#チャングンソク
#jangkeunsuk
#JKS
#장근석
#zikzinshop
#teamh
#ボクノネガイゴト
#zikzinday
#voyage
#土用丑の日

🔥MEE ENCANTAAA ESTA NOTICIA . EL MIÉRCOLES 26 DE JULIO A LAS 8 PM HORARIO DE JAPÓN PODREMOS VER LA PROMOCIÓN DE SU PRÓXIMO DISCO 'VOYAGE' 🔥 A LAS 6AM EN ECUADOR, MÉXICO, Ahmm 12 horas de diferencia japon y corea 💥ATENTOS A LOS HORARIOS FOLLOW Jang Keun Suk !!!!!
@jangkeunsuk.jks1 @_asia_prince_jks @_asia_prince_jks @_asia_prince_jks @_asia_prince_jks #jks #Jangkeunsuk #Janggeunsuk #Eel #EelEcuador #eelsfamily #newsingle #AsiaPrince_JKS #EndlessSummer #worldprince #treej #treejcompany #crij #collectedezikzin #zikzin #zikzinday #actor #director #tokio #corea #japon #seul #singer #teamh #monologue #likeazombie #albumvoyage @bigbrother_brothersrecords #bigbrother_brothersrecords #crishowrockumentary #crishow4 rp. Eels Argentina!! Fcb

Mas vale la calidad que la cantidad 🙌🙆.
.
. El 4to álbum de JANG KEUN SUK. Viaja a través de los sentimientos de la raza humana.
. El 9 de AGOSTO DEL 2017 . 🔥VOYAGE 🔥
.
.😄 Felicidad, ,
.😡Ira, ,
.😔Tristeza y ,
.😀Alegría" .
.

@jangkeunsuk.jks1 @_asia_prince_jks #Janggeunsuk #Jangkeunsuk #eel #EelsEcuador #eelsfamily #newsingle #nuevoalbum #AsiaPrince_JKS #EndlessSummer #worldprince #treej #treejcompany #crij #collectedezikzin #zikzin #zikzinday #actor #director #tokio #corea #japon #seul #china #teamh #monologue #likeazombie #albumvoyage #albumvoyage #voyage #crishowrockumentary @bigbrother_brothersrecords #bigbrother_brothersrecords

The 4th album by travels through the 4 feelings of the human race" .
.
.
.😄Happiness, ,😡Wrath, ,😔Sorrow and 😀Joy" . .
.
.
Será liberado el 9 de AGOSTO DEL 2017 . 🔥VOYAGE 🔥
.
. El 4to álbum de JANG KEUN SUK. Viaja a través de los sentimientos de la raza humana.
.
.
.😄 "Felicidad, ,
.😡Ira, ,
.😔Tristeza y ,
.😀Alegría" .
.
. @jangkeunsuk.jks1 @_asia_prince_jks #Janggeunsuk #Jangkeunsuk #eel #EelsEcuador #eelsfamily #newsingle #nuevoalbum #AsiaPrince_JKS #EndlessSummer #worldprince #treej #treejcompany #crij #collectedezikzin #zikzin #zikzinday #actor #director #tokio #corea #japon #seul #china #teamh #monologue #likeazombie #albumvoyage #voyage #crishowrockumentary @bigbrother_brothersrecords #bigbrother_brothersrecords

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags