#wuho

553 posts

TOP POSTS

Terrific news from @woodbury_university this morning. Former AIA|LA Boardmember Ingalill Wahlroos-Ritter, AIA, has been named Dean of the School of Architecture.
Prior to her most recent post, Wahlroos-Ritter successful initiatives for the institution include the creation of the Woodbury University Hollywood (WUHO) gallery, the establishment of a digital fabrication lab, and the launch of graduate programs in architecture and landscape architecture. How can architecture contribute to our next generation and our region? Wahlroos-Ritter provides answers. Please do join us in congratulating her and the Woodbury University academic community. We look forward to seeing advances Inglill spearheads. #architecture #architect #architectureschool #wuho @wuho_gallery

From the opening of Data Waltz. The installation will be open through March 26 at the Woodbury University Hollywood Outpost (WUHO) located on Hollywood Boulevard in Los Angeles. (Credit: Mikey Tnasuttimonkol @mmmikeyt) #DataWaltz #WUHO

#武褐 #wuho #手打排骨
.
排骨去筋不裹粉
入鍋油炸後
淋上五香烏醋
吃到滿是肉汁原味
紅燒牛腩燉的入味
肉好又大塊
醬汁有下飯
內用位置不多
外帶更划算
.
✎₋₋₋₋₋₋₋₋₋₋
→:台中市西區五權五街165號
∴:11:00 - 14:00、17:00 - 20:00
✓:手打排骨、紅燒牛腩
✗:

Good to see everyone, welcome back! #alumni #woodburyuniversity
#WUInteriorArch #WUHO

#wulfpack on the roof in downtown of #wuho this night #LA #westcoast vibes

Exhibiting work I've done with Omgivning and Kasey this month at the Wuho Gallery! #omgivning #basecollaborative #alumniexhibit #wuho

So proud to be a part of #DataWaltz by @natesimai 👏🏼🥂#WUHO

Fun day with the bros, everyone's first NBA basketball game besides me and Mel so we got to pop there cherries lmao #happyhalloween #brooklyn #kelvinbrandonbrianandlinosfirstgame #wuho #BDbrandon

Shooting Paul Williams house with Janna and Tony in Brentwood today. Janna Ireland's #paulwilliamsarchitect show for the #juliusshulman institute at #wuho #woodburyuniversity is this October!

MOST RECENT

Snapchat filter all the way 😂
#snapchat #filter #is #life #😂 #wuho

Just a couple more weeks to check out the CCA DCL exhibition "Drawing Codes: Experimental Protocols of Architectural Representation" at @wuho_gallery on Hollywood Boulevard! The show runs until August 20. . .
Curated by Adam Marcus & Andrew Kudless, "Drawing Codes" includes drawings by Viola Ago (@violaago), Kelly Bair (@central_standard_office), Kristy Balliet (@conescubes), Curime Batliner (@curimebatliner), Erin Besler (@erinbesler), Neeraj Bhatia (@theopenworkshop), Amy Campos (@aca_amycampos), Mark Ericson (@m_cericson), Thom Faulders (#fauldersstudio), Heather Flood (#heatherflood), Nataly Gattegno & Jason Kelly Johnson (@futurecitieslab), David Gissen (@davidgissen), Andrew Heumann (@beingheumann), Janette Kim (@pfappia), Joris Komen (@dnkmn), Andrew Kovacs (@archiveofaffinities), Andrew Kudless (@matsysdesign), Jimenez Lai (@0super), Elena Manferdini (@atelier_manferdini), Adam Marcus (@radadam), Dwayne Oyler (@dwayneoyler) & Jenny Wu (@lace_jennywu), Ron Rael (@rrael) & Virginia San Fratello (#emergingobjects), Clark Thenhaus (@clarkthenhaus), Michael Young & Kutan Ayata (@young_ayata).
. .
#DrawingCodes #architecture #architecturaldrawing #drawing #digitalcraft #exhibition #wuho #CCArts #CCAArchitecture #woodburyuniversity #losangeles #walkoffame

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags