[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

#woodroffe

617 posts

TOP POSTS

Most amazing students! #woodroffe #funny #smart #safe #home

THEY'RE MAKING A STATEMENT!! Congratulations to Woodroffe high School who are the 2015 John Cullen Tournament winners after a tough win over the Merivale Marauders.
Shoutout to Sleiddy Joseph who had 24 points and 11 rebounds and Caleb Comor with 16 straight points in the fourth quarter! #ottawasathletes #ottawahoops #champions #woodroffe

Gabe at Summer Camp ❤️❤️ #Woodroffe

Weekend at Woody ⚓️🏄🤖#twinfin #woodroffe #surfing #goldcoast #sundaymorning

#voolunteer#woodroffe
#public#elementary #school
Even we are tired, it was funniest volunteer!!💕

When all your friends avoid a camera but still wants to look cool ~~ 🤣😂 #cafetaria #lunchtime #algonquincollege #ottawa #woodroffe

MOST RECENT

Throw back to Grade 9 at Woodroffe High School! 😂

#tbt #throwback #highschool #grade9 #yearbook #woodroffe #90s #thathairflipthough

Congratulations to the Notre Dame Eagles who captured the Gold Medal at this year’s St. Patrick’s Senior Boys Basketball Season Primer tournament this weekend. Notre Dame was led by tournament MVP, Aron Masilingi in a back and forth battle against Franco-Ouest. They won the finals 56-51 after a triple overtime Bronze Medal game that saw Woodroffe beat Longfields-Davidson 84-83!! Thank you to everyone that came out to support all of the participating teams and players this weekend!
#OttawaHoops #Ottawa #Basketball #NCSSAA #highschoolsports #highschool #GoldMedal #champions #NotreDame #FrancoOuest #LDHS #Woodroffe #baloncesto #basketballneverstops #ballislife
#μπάσκετ
#Basquet
#Basquete
#बास्केटबाल
#Basketbol
#バスケットボール
#kosarka
#篮球
#basketbal
#농구
#basquetebol
#баскетбол
#basketboll
#קוישבאָל
#pallacanestro

@nikm_hhh captivating the audience at Gold Coast Open House 2017 - The Woodroffe Hotel was busy with interested visitors and we all had a great time discussing architecture and interior design.
@thedrawingmill_interiors @hhh_architects @goldcoastopenhouse - see you next year!
#hhh #hhharchitects #gcoh17 #openhouse #woodroffe #hotel #theaudienceislistening

Gold Coast Open House 2017 is on today! @hhh_architects are at the #woodroffe #hotel with @thedrawingmill_interiors volunteering for #gcoh17 and doing building tours. There is still time to get in the 1:30pm and 2:30pm tours.
.
.
.
#hhh #hhharchitects #hospitality #design #interiordesign #interiors #architecture #goldcoast

Video shot at The Woodroffe Hotel, which features in this saturday’s Gold Coast Open House event. We are looking forward to it!
@hhh_architects @thedrawingmill_interiors @goldcoastopenhouse
#gcoh17 #hhh #hhharchitects #hospitality #woodroffe #hotel #goldcoast #architecture #video #enjoy

#ottawa #ottawalife #woodroffe #baseline #autumnleaves🍂 #bluesky #randomfind #nature
First overnight frost warning. Buckle up everyone☕

We have a new curbex sign for the @theFoyerGallery. Look for it as you travel along #Woodroffe passing the #NepeanSportsplex.

Check the website for our hours.

Foyer Gallery
www.foyergallery.com

#ottawagallery #artgallery #foyergallery #canadianart #fineart #ottawa #gallery #art #artist #ottawaartgallery #emergingart #emergingartist #emergingartists #canadianartist
#reflections #mirroring

Current Members of the Foyer Gallery include:

Elisabeth Arbuckle - @artyelisabeth
Robert Arnold
Marie Arsenault
Leslie Blackwell - @blackwell7595
Glenn Bloodworth
Mario Cerroni - @cerroniphotos
Margaret Chwialkowska - @mchwialkowska
Sharon Collins - @sharoncollins9281
Jaynie Coulterman
Terry Cowan
Eiko Emori
Erika Farkas - @farkas1299
Jessica Fleury
Ginny Fobert - @g_fobert
Jennifer Foster - @jenniferfosterart
June Harman
Lauren Henry - @ljhenry
Ahmad Humayun
Rob Huntley - @KAPnRob & @robscards
Beata Jakubek
Yves Jardon - @yvesjardon
Christiane Kingsley - @ckingsley302
Alena Liapko - @alenaliapko
Heather Lovat-Fraser - @heather_lovat_fraser
Janet McGee
Mary McIninch - @marymcininch
Alenka Paquet
Ray Piesina
Suzanne Ragheb - @suzanneragheb
Luminita Serbanescu
Katrin Smith - @katrinsmithartist
Mok Tse - @moktse
Claudia Urbach
Paul Vincent
Roy Whiddon - @roywhiddon
Donna Danuta Wiegand
Bill Woodley
Cindy Xin Feng

so many whales today! #woodroffe

The return of the Auck 🍸 #thened #thenedlondon #bank #london #woodroffe #boys

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags