[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

#waveforms

3173 posts

TOP POSTS

Abstracted layers 1. #likewaves #waveforms #fft

We're halfway through the week and celebrating with a WaveForms dance! How are you spending your Wednesday? #AnalogDiscovery2 #WaveForms #Oscilloscope

Shout out to mama dukes for finding me SICK Indian wedding attire. #audio #waveforms #kurtapyjama #Szn #fell4apatel

Psychedelic tea house #waveforms #PerspectiveDesignBuild

Our #website #nerds are hard at work making cool #waveforms.... #bpmdigital #remix

We see #waveforms everywhere

2 detuned sine wave = 💙
#waveforms #art #visualmusic

Great times cruising around the bay #waveforms #boatparty

MOST RECENT

They may look alike but the Analog Discovery 2 and Digital Discovery have some major differences! Find out more about our newest instrumentation today on the Digilent Blog, or click the link in our bio for a redirect. #AnalogDiscovery2 #DigitalDiscovery #AnalogPartsKit

It would appear that we took a break from rehearsing and went to @jennysplacepub for a pint.

A luminous interior surface peeks through a rhythm of undulations in our Waveforms Large Dome LED Pendant. Also available in a deep bell shape.
.
.
.
.
#lighting #LED #pendant #interiordesign #diningroom #kitchen #table #modernlighting #contemporarylighting #Waveforms #Sonneman

I will be live streaming in just a few hours 18:00 UTC+1 (Stockholm Time). In this live streaming session we'll be dissecting synthesizer waveforms with the help of an Oscilloscope, in an attempt to understand them better. An oscilloscope is really handy when dealing with this stuff, because it allows us to have a closer look at whats really going on with a sound. While we've got the waveform in our..scope..well also be manipulating it using filters, fx, compressors etc. Hope to see you there! --- MORE TIME ZONES --- Stockholm, Sweden - 18:00 CEST
London, United Kingdom - 17:00 BST
Ottawa, Canada - 12:00 EDT
Los Angeles, USA - 09:00 PDT
Hong Kong, Hong Kong - 21 Jun 00:00 HKT
New Delhi, India - 21:30 IST
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates - 20:00 GST
#haQattaQ #LiveStream # Synthesis #Waveforms #Oscilloscope #Experiments
https://www.youtube.com/c/JakobHaq/live

Oh, isn't it a #fantastic #tuesday #evening when you have to #monitor and #edit #spectral #waveforms to #reduce #noise because you have your #final #deadline tomorrow? Yes, it actually is a rather #pleasant evening

Learn about the uses of #capnography, phases of carbon dioxide #waveforms, and interpreting #capnograms in this lecture from Craig Smallwood, RRT. Visit openpediatrics.org and search for “capnography” to view this video. #pulmonology #criticalcare #pedscriticalcare #PedsICU

Music:
The Cypher - Audiobinger
freemusicarchive.org
#audio #waveforms #aftereffects #art #vfx #composition #neon #music #beats #metallic #shine

🙌🎶🌃😎. . . As I am in awe, the view, the sounds, the air, the good vibration’s.  This short moment how everything at least in my head is intertwined create’s this feeling of bliss. I just wish I could stay in that specific moment for a few more hour’s instead of a few minutes. Little moment’s like this help me confirm that there really is something more to what it seems to be.  I just don’t know what it is, but I know it’s there.  Well anyway’s I need to sit my ass down and shut up.  All I’m saying is You Can Find Inspiration in Everything.

#latepost #lastweek #waveforms #Oakland #boatcruise #bayarea #sunset #goodvibes #goodfolks #housemusic #aboutthemusic #atm #beautyinthemoment #blissful #journey #withinreach #manylookbutdontsee #inspiration #moments

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags