[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

#wardivanrafik

588 posts

TOP POSTS

Collector's item : find a Vogue x Aurelie Bidermann bracelet inside the May issue of the magazine. Choose from a fine turquoise, midnight blue or carmine red thread on a gold bangle, on newsstands for two euros extra. Model Mathilde Brandi wears the bracelets, designed especially by Aurelie Bidermann for Vogue Paris, shot by Ward Ivan Rafik. @aureliebidermann @mathildebrandi @wardivanrafik #VogueParis #AurelieBidermann #MathildeBrandi #wardivanrafik

Vincent Lindon #vincentlindon #lindon by Ward Ivan Rafik #wardivanrafik #rafik

ON THE MOVE
#MathiasLauridsen photographed by #WardIvanRafik wears #BalmainHOMME Spring/Summer 2016 Look 21 styled by #DimphydenOtter for #VogueNetherlands

Marella advertising with photographer Ward Ivan Rafik @wardivanrafik #wardivanrafik styled by me with model Ophelie Guillermand @ophelieguillermand #ophelieguillermand hair by Paolo soffiati @paolosoffiatti #paolosoffiatti make up Tiziana Raimondo @tizianaraimondo #tizianaraimondo @maxmara art direction by macs iotti @macsiotti #macsiotti @artlistco @atomomanagement

Ward Ivan Rafik captured FeiFei Sun for T Magazine China Dec '16. Styling by Woo Wu.
#FeiFeiSun #WardIvanRafik #WooWu #TMagazine

The Wall Street Journal, WSJ Magazine Photography by Ward Ivan Rafik Manicure Laura Forget @wardivanrafik @wsjmag #lauraforget #wsjmagazine #wardivanrafik

MOST RECENT

Wallette @wallettewatson for Vanity Fair France May 2017
.
.
.
@vanityfairfrance
📸 by Ward Ivan Rafik @wardivanrafik
👗 by Belén Casadevall @casadevallbelen
💇🏽 by Marion Anée @marionanee
💄 by Marie Duhart @mariaduhart
💅🏻 by Lorandy @lorandymua
😘😘 Maxime Valentini @maximevalentini
#wallettewatson #womensdivision #vanityfairfrance #international #editorial #wardivanrafik #marionanee #marieduhart #lorandy #maximevalentini #mayissue

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags