#trishpengcouture

MOST RECENT

The gorgeous @tineke25 in her Custom Trish Peng Gown 😍 One of my fav flirty dresses we’ve created! 📸: @parker
#TrishPengBridal #Custom #DetachableSkirts

When you get invited to your client’s wedding 👯‍♀️ #WeddingCrashers #LoveMyBrides @zaccake

Details on Elcin’s Wedding Dress ✨ #trishpengcouture

3D Florals on the Jasmine Gown 🌸 #trishpengbridal
Model: @victoriabarabas 📸: @loreensarkis
Hair and makeup: @breluxe

Back in the City of Angels ✨
@adelinanovak wearing the Calla Gown 📷: @andremaierphoto 🌸: @butterflyfloral 💄: @breluxe
Venue: @skyspacelaevents @allseated

Last week in Auckland ✨ Book in to Design your Dream Dress // Tag your engaged friends 💍 consultation@Trish Peng.com

Our Chantilly Gown 🌺
Venue | Light Lab @lightlab
Photographer | Woodnote Photography @woodnotephotography
Styling | Amber Events @amberevents
Gowns | Trish Peng @trishpeng
Florals | Dillon Nauert @dillon.nauert
Calligraphy | Fawn Lettering @fawnlettering
Make Up + Hair | Maggie Cathey @magscathey
Model | Holly Hicks @hollyyyhicks
Carpets | Coco Carpets @cococarpets

Custom Cathedral Veil for Sophia @dsplusm_squad
📸: @eva_bradley_photography

Custom Designed Hand Embroidery for @kelsmcskim ✨TrishPengCouture

Katrina ❤️ Khalid 📸: @amy_kate_photography #TrishPengCouture

@emma.stenbeck glowing in her custom gown ✨ #TrishPengBridal

Hello Auckland ✨ Have a few consultation times left, book in to design your dream dress // consultation@trishpeng.com

See you soon Auckland! Book in to design your wedding dress ✨Tag your bride-to-be friends 👯‍♀️

Melissa ❤️Russell #TrishPengBridal 💄@rebekahbanks 📷@libbyrobinsonphoto

Family love 👰🏼🤵🏻🐶🐶 @dsplusm_squad #poochlove #TrishPengBridal 📸: @eva_bradley_photography

Lily Gown with detachable sleeves ✨
Model: @vbakiu 👑: @leletny @onefinedaybridalmarket

My two faves ✨✨ @mianette_goudie ❤️ @michaelgoudie #TrishPengCouture
📸: @parker

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags