[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

#trishpengcouture

279 posts

TOP POSTS

When my fav brand partners collaborate @hareandhunter + @blush_flowers = match made in heaven โœจ

The Juliette Gown โœจ @marinavorobeva ๐Ÿ“ท: @visualsbyarpit ๐Ÿ’„: @breluxe @skyspacelaevents @allseated

Dream team behind our Fresh Flower Dress ๐ŸŒธ @feelgoodwithflowers & MIT Floristry students ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป #100hours #thousandsofflowers

Who's excited for the Met Gala?! Here's what we would be wearing on the red carpet - the Blair gown by @trishpeng (if only we were going... ๐Ÿ’ญ) #trishpeng #trishpengcouture #metgala #metgala2017

Juliette Gown // hand beaded to your measurements ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผโœจ#TrishPengCouture

What an inspiring evening to have dinner with such a talented group of industry creatives. Thank you @trishpeng for having us be a part of your journey!
Trish Peng | Trish Peng @trishpeng
Catering | Good Gracious @goodgraciousevents
Bartending | Scarlette Bartending @scarbarla
Floral | Butterfly Florals @butterflyfloral
Furniture | AFR Furniture @afr_rentals
Lighting | Pacific Event Services @pacificeventservices
Photography | Loreen Sarkis Photography @loreensarkis
Videographer | Luxury Lifestyle Studios @luxurylifestylestudiosllc
DJ | Hey Mister DJ @heymisterdjlee
Linens | Luxe Linens @luxe_linen
Violinist | Reiko Nakano Violinist @reiko_nakano
Diningย Ware | Borrowed & Blu @borrowedblu
Model | Lexa Gluck @lexagluck

When the journey becomes a friendship @iambdaniel ๐Ÿ‘ฏ #TrishPengCouture #Brittany&;AdamWedding

Trish Peng goodness โœจ#trishpeng #trishpengcouture

MOST RECENT

When my fav brand partners collaborate @hareandhunter + @blush_flowers = match made in heaven โœจ

The Juliette Gown โœจ @marinavorobeva ๐Ÿ“ท: @visualsbyarpit ๐Ÿ’„: @breluxe @skyspacelaevents @allseated

Dream team behind our Fresh Flower Dress ๐ŸŒธ @feelgoodwithflowers & MIT Floristry students ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป #100hours #thousandsofflowers

Meet me on the bridge โœจ @feelgoodwithflowers #BlossomGown

When the journey becomes a friendship @iambdaniel ๐Ÿ‘ฏ #TrishPengCouture #Brittany&;AdamWedding

New // Calla Gown โœจ @adelinanovak ๐Ÿ’„: @_nicquelxoxo @breluxe

Shannon in the Eternity Gown.
BTS: This was shot using Phase One camera system. I'm blown away with how much resolution and detail it captures! Special thanks to @kenscottphoto of @digitaltransitions for letting me have a go with it!
---
Model: @shannydrest
Gown: @trishpeng
Makeup: @cheektocheekartistry
Florals: @uniquefloraldesigns
Jewelry: @romajewelers @dinamazar

City of Angels Bride โœจ @adelinanovak wearing the Calla Gown ๐Ÿ“ท: @andremaierphoto ๐ŸŒธ: @butterflyfloral ๐Ÿ’„: @breluxe | Venue: @skyspacelaevents @allseated

New collection coming soon! #TheAcaciaGown ๐Ÿ“ท: @loreensarkis ๐Ÿ‘”: @friartux ๐Ÿ’„: @breluxebeauty ๐Ÿคต๐Ÿป: @shanerbanerer ๐Ÿ‘ฐ๐Ÿผ: @marinavorobeva

Closeup of @uniquefloraldesigns stunning bouquet!
---
Model: @buckrobyn
Gown: @trishpeng
Florals: @uniquefloraldesigns
Jewelry: @romajewelers @dinamazar

Melissa โค๏ธRussell #TrishPengBridal #OrchidBouquet ๐Ÿ’„@rebekahbanks ๐Ÿ“ท@libbyrobinsonphoto

In love with @trishpeng's stunning Audrey gown!
---
Model: @buckrobyn
Gown: @trishpeng
Makeup: @cheektocheekartistry
Florals: @uniquefloraldesigns
Jewelry: @romajewelers @dinamazar

Our Chantilly Gown featured in this collab ๐ŸŒบVenue | Light Lab @lightlab
Photographer | Woodnote Photography @woodnotephotography
Styling | Amber Events @amberevents
Gowns | Trish Peng @trishpeng
Florals | Dillon Nauert @dillon.nauert
Calligraphy | Fawn Lettering @fawnlettering
Make Up + Hair | Maggie Cathey @magscathey
Model | Holly Hicks @hollyyyhicks
Carpets | Coco Carpets @cococarpets

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น @peroninz @the_realmir @lilyandlouis ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ“ท: @norrie.montgomery

Trish Peng LA Showroom at the Garbutt Mansion โœจ@afr_rentals ๐Ÿ“ท: @loreensarkis ๐ŸŒธ@butterflyfloral

The Details ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ@feelgoodwithflowers @newzealandweddings ๐Ÿ“ท: @nzfashionwk #NZFW

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒบ 100 hours & thousands of fresh flowers to create this gown! @newzealandweddings @nzfashionwk | Thank you to @feelgoodwithflowers, @lilyandlouis and the students from MIT for making this dress come to life! #NZFW

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags