#tehranlifestyle

MOST RECENT

- We are stars 🌟 wrapped in skin, the light you’re seeking has always been whitin. #rumi #om #soul

Jennifer Lopez honored by Kerry Washington in Time 100
Kerry Washington has shared how she was inspired by Jennifer Lopez's success for a piece marking the singer, actress, and style icon's selection as one of the 2018 Time 100.
Each year editors at the magazine select the 100 people they believe are the world's most influential and J-Lo was picked as one of this year's "Icons" alongside fellow musicians Rihanna and Kesha, and "Black Panther" star Chadwick Boseman and director Ryan Coogler.​

Gigi Hadid Shares 5 Things You Didn't Know About Her
Is it just us, or do you want to be BFFs with @gigihadid 😍

Olivier Rousteing on Dressing Beyoncé in Balmain for Coachella 2018 and Getting Jay-Z’s Seal of Approval!!!! @beyonce @olivier_rousteing @balmain
It all started when stylist Marni Senofonte approached Olivier Rousteing after his Fall 2018 runway show for Balmain and explained to him that she was trying to find the right designer to create custom looks for Beyoncé’s upcoming Coachella performances. “Marni told me that the shows were all about survivors and that B was looking for something in a military style,” Rousteing says. “Our silhouettes and our sort of Mad Max, futuristic take on military looks for Fall were a perfect fit.” But, of course, Queen Bey was not about to wear something that was going to be mass-produced, so Rousting went to work with Senofonte and the rest of Beyoncé’s team to create two custom Balmain stage wardrobes, one for each of her performances tonight and next Saturday night. Rousteing also dressed the 200-some dancers on stage, as well as Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, who will reunite with Beyoncé for a Destiny’s Child throwback moment.

TODAY’s SPECIAL #ThisWeek
Monday : TAYLOR HILL
Tuesday : GUCCI
Wednesday : JASMINE TOOKES
Thursday : ISABELI FONTANA
Friday : MIRANDA KERR
Saturday : DIOR
Sunday : STEVEN MEISEL
Dubai 21:00 l Tehran 21:30 l KSA 20:00 l Cairo 19:00 l Beirut 19:00

شومیز سفید برای هر تیپ و استایلی مناسبه، عجیب نیست؟ پس حتما یکی در کمدتون داشته باشید😉
.
white shirt : simple and strong statement piece
.
.
#kdonya #koreanfashion #white #shirt #koreanlifestyle #whiteshirt #tehranstreetstyle #sefid #tehran #iran #tehranlifestyle #ootd #lifestyle #fashion #fashionista #daily #stylish #일상#دنیای_کُره_ای #تهرانگردی #تهران_فشن #تهران #فشن #استایلیش #شیک #زن_شیک

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags