#teacherbloggersrock

MOST RECENT

I think we all have these moments when the back of house gets crazy! Data is due, website is due, testing is due, and meetings all week but that’s not the why it’s only part of the why. Yesterday I was honest with my kids I told them I had a rough start in the morning but it wasn’t going to affect our day WE WERE GOING TO HAVE A GREAT DAY! And we did with lots of learning and laughter. At the end when it was time to go home I got squeezed with I love you’d even from the toughest! #teachersofinstagram #teach #mywhy #teachersfollowteachers #teacherfriends #teacherlife #teachertips #teachertribe #teacherblogger #teacherbloggersrock #kindergartenteacher #kindergartenclassroom #kindergartenteachers

Superheroes in School Bulletin Board  https://schoolbulletinboards.net/superheroes-in-school/

Social Media Sunday School Bulletin Board https://schoolbulletinboards.net/social-media-sunday-school/

Everything Is Awesome in Technology Class Bulletin Board  https://schoolbulletinboards.net/everything-is-awesome-in-technology-class/

Character Does Count  Bulletin Board  https://schoolbulletinboards.net/character-does-count/

You Are…Bulletin Board  https://schoolbulletinboards.net/you-are-bulletin-board/

Customize your own rubric with this template!  https://organizedclassroom.com/rubrics-r-us/ {link in bio at Organized Classroom}

Think Before You Speak Bulletin Board!  https://schoolbulletinboards.net/think-before-you-speak/

Need some fun bug information and learning activities? Check out this ad-free site filled with guides, crafts, interactive games, and more! #bugs #insects Link at ClassroomFreebies.com

How do you store headphones in the classroom? Check out this group of best ideas which might have you rethinking your solution... Link in bio at Organized Classroom.

Who uses exit slips or tickets for informal assessment? If you aren't, you'll want to grab some of these complimentary forms. If you are, you might even get some new ideas! https://www.classroomfreebies.com/2018/08/exits-for-all.html

I was thinking about Back-to-School Bulletin Boards this morning and remembered a fun idea that I came up with when I was our third grade team leader. https://organizedclassroom.com/back-to-school-bulletin-board-ideas/

I love using fun math games in the classroom for a variety of reasons:  differentiation, brain breaks, indoor recess, or even as a behavior party reward! #mathgames #differentiation Link in bio at Organized Classroom!

I enlisted the help of a few (ok, a LOT) of blogging buddies and they shared TONS of great back-to-school classroom organization tips for you! https://organizedclassroom.com/back-to-school-magazine/

Guest post from Heidi Raki at Raki’s Rad Resources who tells us how to Start the Year Out Right With Student Portfolios. https://organizedclassroom.com/start-the-year-out-right-with-student-portfolios/

How do you use dominoes in your classroom for math? Check out some of these games! https://www.classroomfreebies.com/2018/08/best-domino-math-games.html

Need some back-to-school activities and read aloud suggestions? Look no further! Organized Classroom has you covered at this blog post! https://organizedclassroom.com/back-to-school-books-and-activities/

Grab some free September Student Journal Cards to start the year off right and be able to get to know your students better in the process! https://organizedclassroom.com/september-student-journal-cards-freebie/

Need some new classroom bulletin board background ideas? Check out this fun roundup of (maybe) new-to-you suggestions from others in one spot at the blog! https://organizedclassroom.com/classroom-bulletin-board-backgrounds/

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags