#svmoscow

4209 posts

TOP POSTS

Archive: Comme des Garçons SS 1985 by Keizo Kitajima #svmoscow #commedesgarcons

New: Y'S Pre-Fall 2017 collection #svmoscow #yohjiyamamoto

Last pair left: Balenciaga 'Knife' shoes #svmoscow #balenciaga

New: The Row Alys loafer #svmoscow #therow

New collection of men's Balenciaga is available in store #svmoscow #balenciaga

Зашла в любимый @svmoscow поговорить с Татьяной Стрекаловской (результат — в самом интересном интервью про ритейл, что я брала, в мартовском номере журнала L'Officiel). Без покупки не ушла: на мне — джемпер Comme des Garcons, украшенный красной звездой-брошью потрясающей художницы Ольги Солдатовой, которые продаются эксклюзивно в SV #svmoscow #ольгасолдатова

In store today: Vetements x Reebok InstaPump Fury #svmoscow #vetements #reebok #vetementsxreebok

Archive: Stella Tennant in Maison Margiela, 1998 #svmoscow #maisonmargiela

When it rains: Yohji Yamamoto and his daughter, Limi Feu, by Robert Maxwell #svmoscow #yohjiyamamoto #limifeu

MOST RECENT

Archive: Comme des Garçons SS 1985 by Keizo Kitajima #svmoscow #commedesgarcons

New: The Row Alys loafer #svmoscow #therow

New: Y'S Pre-Fall 2017 collection #svmoscow #yohjiyamamoto

Love this picture
#Repost @svmoscow
・・・
Last pair left: Balenciaga 'Knife' shoes #svmoscow #balenciaga

Last pair left: Balenciaga 'Knife' shoes #svmoscow #balenciaga

New collection of men's Balenciaga is available in store #svmoscow #balenciaga

#TuesdayShoesday ! .
I'll have the black platforms thank you! 😍

Archive: Stella Tennant in Maison Margiela, 1998 #svmoscow #maisonmargiela

New: Ann Demeulemeester Pre-Fall 2017 #svmoscow #anndemeulemeester

When it rains: Yohji Yamamoto and his daughter, Limi Feu, by Robert Maxwell #svmoscow #yohjiyamamoto #limifeu

New: Wallets by Maison Margiela and Ugo Cacciatori #svmoscow #maisonmargiela #ugocacciatori

Summer outfits mood: Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen of The Row #svmoscow #therow

Last one left: Balenciaga scarf sweater with 'Femme Fatale' embroidery #svmoscow #balenciaga #femmefatale

Inspiration: Kim Kardashian in Raf Simons SS 1999 coat #svmoscow #rafsimons

The Row SS'17 clothes is available at 30% off. Shop with extra discount of 15% only this weekend. Code: PLUS15RU / PLUS15COM #svmoscow #therow #olsentwins

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags