#stelissalon

MOST RECENT

🎶it helps me chase all my blues away🎶 Monse spring 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook #monsespring18

🎶put the pedal to the metal and burn rubber🎶 Louis Vuitton spring 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook #louisvuittonspring2018

🎶let me know the wonder🎶 Paco Rabanne spring 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook #pacorabannespring2018

🎶like everybody else, they want to be a ⭐️🎶 Dsquared #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook #dsquared2

🎶bye, bye Miss American Pie🎶 Zimmermann Resort 2018 #zimmermannresort2018 #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook

🎶I love it🎶 Valentino spring 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook #valentinospring2018

🎶get on the floor (floor), like it’s your last chance🎶 Cynthia Rowley Spring 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook #cynthiarowleyspring @cynthiarowley

🎶don’t take away the music🎶 Elizabeth Kennedy Spring 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #elizabethkennedy @elizabethkennedynewyork #nailscompletethelook

🎶she told me more about me than I knew myself🎶 Elizabeth Kennedy (sequins) and Ralph & Russo Couture spring 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook #ralphandrussocouture

🎶but always you🎶 Elizabeth Kennedy Spring 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook #elizabethkennedy @elizabethkennedynewyork

🎶been around the world don’t speak the language🎶 Paule Ka spring 2018 #paulekaspring2018 #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook @paulekaofficiel

🎶you let the people see just who you want to be🎶 Norma Kamali spring 2018 #normakamali #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook @normakamali

🎶grab the world with a smile on your face🎶 David Koma spring 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook #davidkomalondon @davidkomalondon

🎶let’s go to work, let’s go bezerk🎶 Delpozo Resort 2018 #delpozoresort #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook

🎶get up and do your thang🎶Temperley London spring 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook #temperleylondonspring2018 #danceclassics @temperleylondon

🎶come with me tonight....🎶 We will be seriously impressed if you can name this song. It’s a favorite dance classic. Clothes by Isabel Marant spring 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #danceclassics #isabelmarantspring2018 #nailscompletethelook

🎶she’s fly, effortlessly🎶 Unravel Resort 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook #unravelresort18 @bentaverniti_unravelproject

🎶will I look the same?🎶 Alexandre Vauthier spring 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #alexandrevauthier #nailscompletethelook

🎶let’s just be glad for the time together🎶 Jenny Packham spring 2018 #stelis #stelissalon #nailscompletethelook #jennypackham @jennypackham

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags