#shaevizla

513 posts

TOP POSTS

A very perfect and stunning Shae Vizla! #shaevizla #swtor #swce #starwarscelebration #london

Alright. I'm starting this cosplay FINALLY. Starting on the chest piece right now.
#StarWarsTheOldRepublic #ShaeVizla #BountyHunter

So i started masking this vizla this morning for paint. Id love to continue but I feel I have had far too many beers to continue. I shall wait. Btw i think we may be bringing a couple full paint #shaevizla helmetsto #celebrationeurope this year! @dwdesign1 and I are gonna come mostly full force. Not full blown but mostly. We mostly come at night... Mostly.

Shae Vizla unpunched Vintage Collection. #starwars #shaevizla #expandeduniverse #actionfigures

You bring great honor to the clan. #Repost @mynocksden
・・・
Heading out the door to Star Wars Celebration Orlando! See you there! #swtorofficial #swtor #shaevizla #mandalorianarmor #mandalorianmerc #swco #cosplay #starwars

My cute little #shaevizla 🐭 you are one stubborn old #chinchilla i love your little spicy attitude hehe. #chinchillasofinstagram #chinchillaworld

While enjoying a tasty beverage, I think I will drop a hint... Shae Vizla Blasters will be added to the Etsy store tonight!
#mandalorian #starwars #cosplay #shaevizla

QOTD: Thoughts on Shae Vizla?
~
A: Well we really don't know much about her but from what I've seen in the cinematics she's pretty bad ass 👊🏽 #QOTD #ShaeVizla #SWCOTW #SWTOR #starwars

Shots of my 3d printed Shae Visla star wars blaster. I modified it a little by adding a scope. Printed on a Flashforge Dreamer. 3d file is from @mynocksden #starwars #shaevizla #3dprinted #cosplay

MOST RECENT

Star wars Girls sketchs
Como veo que estos dibujos no avanzan al menos os enseño los bocetos.
Y así me podéis decir cuál os gusta más 😊😜😜 #sketch #almaheiko #starwars #starwarsgirls
Por orden
1 Leia Organa #leiaorgana
2 Padme Amidala #padme
3 Rey #starwarsrey
4 Jyn Erso #jynerso
5 Aayla Secura #aaylasecura
6 Hera Syndulla #herasyndulla
7 Darth Talon #darthtalon
8 Ahsoka Tano #ahsokatano
9 shaak ti #shaakti
10 shae vizla #shaevizla
11 bo katan kryze #bokatan
12 Sabine Wren #sabinewren
13 Barriss Offee #barrissoffee
14 Luminara Onduli #luminaraonduli
15 asajj ventress #asajjventress

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀——This is hardly an edit, but we all know how much I love Shae so... ——⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ [ T A G S : ] #shaevizla #starwars #starwarsrebels #mandalorian #femmando #mandogirl #blaster #war #swr #starbird #rebel #rebellion #vizla #edit #pictureedit #sabinewren05 #starwars #empire #neon #edit #drowned #fear

#TriggerTuesday with Shae Vizla, AKA Mandalore the Avenger from SWTOR. Here she is in a battle with the Sith Empire against opposing Galactic Republic forces.

The work has begun in a boba fett pinup for a future shoot ,Shae Vizla and a boba fett. This will take months but so excited to finally put in my application to the 501st as it's in line with a fundraiser I aim to begin next May 4th.#starwars #costume #costuming #bobafett #shaevizla #501stlegion #excited #starwarscosplay

Shae Vizla getting her Mandalorian's read for battle. Link in bio. #shaevizla #mandalorian #swtor #swtorfamily #starwars #jedi #jediknight #jedisentinel #dbusgaming @swtorofficial #kotfe

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags