#shaevizla

526 posts

TOP POSTS

A very perfect and stunning Shae Vizla! #shaevizla #swtor #swce #starwarscelebration #london

You bring great honor to the clan. #Repost @mynocksden
・・・
Heading out the door to Star Wars Celebration Orlando! See you there! #swtorofficial #swtor #shaevizla #mandalorianarmor #mandalorianmerc #swco #cosplay #starwars

Alright. I'm starting this cosplay FINALLY. Starting on the chest piece right now.
#StarWarsTheOldRepublic #ShaeVizla #BountyHunter

So i started masking this vizla this morning for paint. Id love to continue but I feel I have had far too many beers to continue. I shall wait. Btw i think we may be bringing a couple full paint #shaevizla helmetsto #celebrationeurope this year! @dwdesign1 and I are gonna come mostly full force. Not full blown but mostly. We mostly come at night... Mostly.

Shae Vizla unpunched Vintage Collection. #starwars #shaevizla #expandeduniverse #actionfigures

Working on a thing. Hopefully in time for #starwarscelebration #shaevizla #cosplay #wip

My cute little #shaevizla 🐭 you are one stubborn old #chinchilla i love your little spicy attitude hehe. #chinchillasofinstagram #chinchillaworld

QOTD: Thoughts on Shae Vizla?
~
A: Well we really don't know much about her but from what I've seen in the cinematics she's pretty bad ass 👊🏽 #QOTD #ShaeVizla #SWCOTW #SWTOR #starwars

While enjoying a tasty beverage, I think I will drop a hint... Shae Vizla Blasters will be added to the Etsy store tonight!
#mandalorian #starwars #cosplay #shaevizla

MOST RECENT

注意:ネタ無しの会話です…。
うち「…結局娘よ!スターウォーズの中では、ダースベイダーとボバフェットのどっちが好きなんだ?」。
娘「は?何言ってんの?お父さん?ダークサイドはマルガス様(#ダースマルガス )で、マンダロリアンはシェイ様(#シェイヴィズラ )様に決まってんじゃん!!」。
うち「…お前、自分で作った、#ベイダーちゃん#ボバさん に謝れΣ\(゚Д゚;)」。
#娘#創作#フィギュア#反発#否定#マジ話#スターウォーズ#ダースベイダー#ボバフェット#シス#マンダロリアン#レジェンド#Legend#starwars#starwarstheoldrepublic #darthmalgus #ShaeVizla#gentlegiant #Daughter#darthVaderlove#sish#Mandalorian

Who said internet friends can't be best friends in real life!? I met both of these wonderful girls over Instagram/cosplay amino and I can honestly say they are easily some of best cosplay friends ever! I can't wait down the road to meet up with @cosplay_catie once again! Until then stay amazing! 😉 #Sacramento #cosplay #starwars #starwarscosplay #mando #mandocosplay #leia #leiaorgana #leiacosplay #mandomercs #shaevizla #swtor #swtorcosplay #shaevizlacosplay

It was so awesome finally getting to meet @shea_cosplays and @lemonadecosplay in person!!!! I had a great time at I-80 @ Madison Comic Con today!!❤️ #starwars #starwarssquad #princessleia #longlivetheprincess #shaevizla #shaecosplay #mandalorian #mandalorianmercs #starwarsparty #starwarsislife #madisoncomiccon #comiccon

Some more cool props are comming!

Here's Mandalorian helmet of Shae Vizla from #Swtor!

Also, did you play it? And do you like mmorpg in general? Tell us in the comments below and order this and many other cool props in direct!

Stay tuned, wild and nuclear because we are back and we got lots to show you!
#starwars #starwarstheoldrepublic #shaevizla #mandalorian #cosplay #3d #3Dprinting #3Dcraft #3dmodel #cosplay #cosplaycraft #props #diy #craft

Happy #mandomonday guys! Since I've made enough progress on this costume I feel like it's about time to officially celebrate mando Monday lol 😋. I took these pics before my gloves came in but I assure you my main armor is essentially done 😉 #cosplay #swtor #starwarstheoldrepublic #swtorcosplay #starwarstheoldrepubliccosplay #starwars #starwarscosplay #shaevizla #shaevizlacosplay #mandalorian

I've recently made more progress on my Shae Vizla build and I decided to try a test fit of it all on. I still have some more stuff to create but it's a start. 👍 Hopefully I'll have my first version done for Sacramento Comic Con, since that is coming up soon, and then my final version for Modesto Classic Comic Con. #cosplay #starwars #starwarscosplay #costest #shaevizla #swtor #starwarstheoldrepublic #starwarstheoldrepubliccosplay #shaevizlacosplay

Star wars Girls sketchs
Como veo que estos dibujos no avanzan al menos os enseño los bocetos.
Y así me podéis decir cuál os gusta más 😊😜😜 #sketch #almaheiko #starwars #starwarsgirls
Por orden
1 Leia Organa #leiaorgana
2 Padme Amidala #padme
3 Rey #starwarsrey
4 Jyn Erso #jynerso
5 Aayla Secura #aaylasecura
6 Hera Syndulla #herasyndulla
7 Darth Talon #darthtalon
8 Ahsoka Tano #ahsokatano
9 shaak ti #shaakti
10 shae vizla #shaevizla
11 bo katan kryze #bokatan
12 Sabine Wren #sabinewren
13 Barriss Offee #barrissoffee
14 Luminara Onduli #luminaraonduli
15 asajj ventress #asajjventress

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags