#scififantasyhorror

116 posts

TOP POSTS

The Science Fiction Art of Alwyn Talbot. #digitalart #alwyntalbot #scifiart #scififantasyhorror

The Impressive Digital Art of Vladimir Manyukhin. #vladimirmanyukhin #scifiart #scififantasyhorror #digitalart #this-is-cool

The Sci-fi art of Wadim Kashin. #scififantasyhorror #wadimkashin #scifiart

The Incredible Sci-Fi Art of Yuriy Mazurkin. #scififantasyhorror #yuriymazurkin #scifiart

The Dark Surreal Digital Artwork of Andrey Bobir. #andreybobir #scififantasyhorror #fantasyart

The digital art of Flavio Greco Paglia. #scififantasyhorror #flaviogrecopaglia #digitalart

‘Rise My Friend’ Star Wars themed Artwork by Tom Isaksen. #3dart #starwarsart #tomisaksen #scififantasyhorror

The Sci-Fi Concept Art of Wadim Kashin. #conceptart #digitalart #scifiart #scififantasyhorror #wadimkashin

Psylocke cosplay by Oniksiya Sofinikum. #scififantasyhorror #oniksiya_sofinikum #psylockecosplay #cosplay

MOST RECENT

RESTORATION has been nominated for the following categories by @biseriesland

Best WebSeries
Best SciFiFantasyHorror
Best Cinematography
Best Sound

Congratulations to everyone involved!

Memento Vivere - this is one of those pieces I don't mind hanging onto a while. Really want to do a full gallery show with all ten of them.

#dystopia #dystopian #sculpture #mixedmedia #‎scifi #‎sciencefiction #‎postapocalyptic #‎dieselpunk #‎biomechanical #‎art #apocalypse #creepmachine #scififantasyhorror #retech --

61-165

This piece went to Nashville and stayed. It has two fresnel lenses stacked 2” apart so the DOF is incredibly short and real shit to try and shoot. But the screen looked great playing video.

#dystopia #cyberpunk #cyberpunkart #dystopian #sculpture #mixedmedia #‎scifi #‎sciencefiction #‎postapocalyptic #‎dieselpunk #‎biomechanical #‎art #apocalypse #scifiart #scififantasyhorror #retech --

The eve of our 6th month anniversary, we were huddled around the 60w glow. Water rationing had cut out all but the essentials 3 months ago. The acrid scent of fear and fading hope muffled the bunker air. When we sealed the east hatch the horizon was beginning to glow, yet the sun was nearly 4hrs away. So many things were now counted as dust. But we held stalwart, basking in the singular comfort and glow of our ReTech lamp. Now even more rare since word had gotten to us, Asher was still out there.

#lamp #light #reclaim #reclaimreuse #functionalart #dystopia #dystopian #sculpture #mixedmedia #‎scifi #‎sciencefiction #‎postapocalyptic #‎dieselpunk #‎biomechanical #‎art #apocalypse #scififantasyhorror #retech

The sci-fi art of Raphael Lacoste. #raphaellacoste #scifiart #scififantasyhorror

The Sci-fi horror art of Pete Novak. #petenovak #scifiart #scififantasyhorror

@Regrann from @scififantasyhorror - The Incredible Sci-Fi Art of Yuriy Mazurkin. #scififantasyhorror #yuriymazurkin #scifiart

The Incredible Sci-Fi Art of Yuriy Mazurkin. #scififantasyhorror #yuriymazurkin #scifiart

The Incredible Sci-Fi Art of Yuriy Mazurkin. #scififantasyhorror #yuriymazurkin #scifiart

Title: Oneironivator

#Mixedmedia #sculpture. Crank the magneto to light the orbs! Vacuum tubes glow from internal LEDs, while the back bulb is independently dimmed.

#dystopia #dystopian #scifi #‎sciencefiction #‎postapocalyptic #‎dieselpunk #‎biomechanical #‎art #apocalypse #creepmachine #scififantasyhorror #retech

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags