#santabarbarawedding

27044 posts

TOP POSTS

⚡️Guess what⚡️I'm releasing an online workshop!! You'll get to see me shoot this ^ entire session! See how I work, what I say, what my settings are, how I get emotion and natural poses from real life/ nervous/ non-model clients and how level 12 excited I am while shooting 😂 What questions do you want me to answer in my workshop?! Ask below!! 💋

Wedding on the Wharf ⚓️...loved seeing this on @southerncaliforniabride yesterday! #tylerspeierevents 📷 @beckydavisphotography

I'm gonna marry this girl in 3 days.
.
How fortunate am I to have found a strong, intelligent, compassionate, patient and beautiful woman to have as my wife. Blessed, no doubt, and forever grateful.

Warm Santa Barbara sunsets and these two newlyweds! Planning & Design @bluebirdproductions Hair & Makeup @teamhairandmakeup

sometimes all you can do is just watch the sky. By @kinglu_

Cari and Drew's romantic Santa Barbara wedding featured today on @caratsandcake
Photography:@michellebeller
Florals:@marksgarden

Yah... this happened.
Sneak ✨
All the crazy beautiful talent:
Designer + Florals + Backdrop: Foxtail Florals / @foxtail_florals
Co-Designer + Planner: All in the Detail Design / @allinthedetaildesign
Photography: Emily Magers / @emily.magers
Cinematographer: Miguel Garcia / @miguelgarciastudios
Live Music: Josh Vietti / @joshvietti
Hair + Makeup: Beauty and the Beach / @beautyandthebeach.oc
Invitation + Menu: Darla Marie Designs / @darlamariedesigns
Table Assignments + Calligraphy: @heididavidsondesign
Furniture Rentals: Circa Rentals / @circarentals
Desserts: Beverly's Bakery / @beverlysbakery
Jewelry: Petals and Stones / @petalandstones
Tabletop Rentals: Classic Party Rentals / @classicparty @target
Dress Designer: Sarah Seven / @sarahseven
Suit: Friar Tux: @friartux
Venue: The Ebell of Long Beach / @ebelloflb @treslacatering
#circastock White Tolix Chair | Modern Farm Table

MOST RECENT

On behalf of #nationalpuppyday , we must post this @firstcomeslovephoto of Max, who literally RAN down the aisle to his parents while assuming his very important role as #ringbearer . 🐶❤ #vldevents

I'm a lover of color, but sometimes a simple black and white portrait is everything ❤ #shadowlove #blackandwhitephotography #realbride

Ocean views at the @belairbayclub never get old!

sometimes all you can do is just watch the sky. By @kinglu_

The bride's Dad making art as Isabel & Tony & Mom look on! I caught this photo as I walked up from the beach! ❣#love #ceremoniesbynanette #officiant #beachwedding #elopement #santabarbarawedding #celebrant #happycouple

❤❤❤ Gown: @pronovias Floral Design: @mintsandhoney

We're always up for including our couples' furry friends as a way to make their wedding stationery special, swipe right to see them in real life! Happy puppy day from #east_six !
Photos by @michellebeller

The @lwdbridal Spring Lookbook with @premastyle was a dream! Thanks to the amazing team of vendors who made this happen! Film scanned and processed by @photovisionprints

Another #gorgeous wedding here at the good ol' courthouse in #beautiful #SantaBarbara ! Hope everyone has a wonderful day! #wedding #bride #groom #kiss #love #weddingdress #santabarbarawedding

I've been shooting so many amazing couples lately, I'm a little behind on sharing those moments! Here's a favorite from Mindy & Jeb's engagement shoot. So excited to work with the talented @alegriabydesign and @jm_makeup_and_hair_artist again later this year for their wedding at the Santa Barbara Mission 😊🎉 #santabarbara #californiawedding #mission #sbmission #destinationwedding #visitsb #seesb #santabarbarawedding #summerwedding #engaged #engagementphotos

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags