[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

#reluctantreader

474 posts

TOP POSTS

My lovely little Esther finds reading so hard but will read this book to anyone who will listen. She loves her Ballet book from Father Christmas #earlyreading #reluctantreader #ballerina #magicofballet @charlottehudsonschoolofdance

Magical places inspire magical things πŸ“– #reluctantreader

Casey's new favorite series!!! #reluctantreader #sarahmlynowski

The student has become the master. πŸ’—
#firstgrade #homeschool #homeschooling #homeschoollife #reluctantreader

if you plug your headphones into your retro equipment they don't appear to be as effective...but you still look cool 😎
#reluctantreader #buthesreading #myweekofachievements #childhoodunplugged

I don't usually allow books at the dinner table (or phones), but it's just the two of us tonight, and he's soaking this book up so he gets a pass. #reluctantreader #lifewithboys

The best schools have pig related riddles!

Thank you so much Brooks Elementary for having me! And thank you @mrssarahcooley and all the students! You guys were awesome!
#booktour #book #booklove #booklover #bookstagram #booksigning #books #thedoorinthealley #adriennekress #theexplorers #kidlit #mg #middlegrade #childrensliterature #reluctantreader #humor #adventure #mystery #cool #schoolvisit

It makes my heart happy. He picks up books now and actually wants to read them! #poetryteatime #reluctantreader #homeschoolwin #freshhaircut

Because reading to dogs seemed like a good thing to do on a Monday afternoon! #reluctantreader

MOST RECENT

This is my puppy friend Cheeseburger πŸ” He is still a somewhat reluctant reader, but we're sure that he'll grow to love books more with our help. Right now, he really likes looking at the funny and cute pictures in this Sumikko Gurashi character book.
-Piko 🐧 . .
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#sumikkogurashi #puppy #plushiesofinstagram #akita #shibainu #plushie #graphicnovel #bookstagram #bookworm #japanese #japan #kawaii #reluctantreader #bookworm #corner #θͺ­ζ›Έγ€€ #bibliophile #instabook #bookish #read #reading

First day of summer vacation, and summer reading has begun! I ordered him #thebadguys books one, two, and three, to bribe my almost second grader to go along with it. It seems to be working :) @scholasticinc
#aaronblabey #aaronblabeybooks
#summerreading #summerbooks #graphicnovels #graphicnovel #kidsbooks #childrenslit #funnybooks #comfy #secondgrade #reluctantreader #silly #reader #reading #bookish #currentlyreading #bookstagram #bookstagrammom

New video for those of you who have reluctant readers ❀️
#reluctantreader #teachyourchildtoread #teachingreading #homeschool #homeschooling #youtube #youtubecreator

If you're a graphic-novel fan, LINT BOY is going to blow you away! A dark adventure about a boy and a bear made of lint is perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Tim Burton, with a hint of Ronald Dahl. Publishes 6/27!
.
.
#amreading #hmhkids #graphicnovel #bookstagram #booknerd #bookish #middlegrademania #englishteacher #reluctantreader

Book #11 #neversaydie coming Oct. 17!!!!! Emmit has, with a great deal of grit, become the voracious reader with a nose perpetually in a book! His current book addiction is #anthonyhorowitz 's Alex Rider series from @penguinbooks He has calculated that he can read an entire book in 6-8 hours and is reading for 2 hours in the morning before the rest of us have opened our eyes!

@penguinkids @penguinusa @penguinrandomhouse @penguinrhuk @penguinteen @penguinstagram @addymanbooks #alexrider #alexriderseries #anthonyhorowitzbooks #anthonyhorowitzmarathon #addymanbooks @colleenaconway @puffinbooksusa @puffinbooks #alexrideradventures #newbookalert

Wheelnuts! This is a super funny series for kids around ages 7-10. This is a 5 book series that is also great for reluctant readers. There are 6 crazy cars who have created 5 extreme race tracks for the CRAZIEST RACE ON EARTH! Join them in their journey. You'll get lots of laughs and won't be able to put the books down! #reading #reluctantreader #funny #summerreading #boymom #girlmom #readingforfun #books #independentreading #hilarious #graphicnovel

Summer (Home) Reading Program in full effect! This little reluctant reader of mine has already read 75 books. 75. Books. πŸ“š That's crazy! These are small books--not chapter books--but I am just so happy to see her reading ANYthing. She even said that she loves to read! Next we will start working on chapter books. 😊❀️ Guess I'll be taking her to the trampoline park this week!

Check out our SHERLOCK HONG ADVENTURES middle grade series!

Teen doesn't like to read? Get tips to encourage him or her to read. Plus, get suggestions for hot summer reading books from @themuggleteacher! Link in bio. #reluctantreader #summerreading
.
.
.
#tutor #tutoring #tutorlife #tutorsofinstagram #onlinetutoring #stapletondenver #northfieldstapleton #denvertutor #smallbusinessowner #ladyboss #mompreneur #lptutoring

Did you know your child can read any of the seven Joe Sherlock mysteries on a Kindle, iPad or Nook? Summer reading should be fun... and funny! πŸŒžπŸ“šπŸ˜‚ #kidlit #kidlitart #chapterbooks #sherlock #summerreading #mystery #read #childrensbooks #joesherlock #detective #kids #reading #kindle #nook #summer2017 #reluctantreader #fun #ebooks #authors #funbook

Did you know that Usborne books has more to offer than just their AMAZING childrens books? They also offer books for older children too!! Check out these action packed books!!! These adventures are EXTREME!!!!! Have a reluctant reader? These are action packed and keep you on the edge of your seat!!! Check them out today! Link in profile πŸ“šπŸ’œπŸ“š #usbornebooksandmore #books #children #reluctantreader #actionpackedreading #adventurestory #youngadultbooks #spider #scorpion #crocodile #brushfire #shark #grizzly #killerwhalel #readallthings

The student has become the master. πŸ’—
#firstgrade #homeschool #homeschooling #homeschoollife #reluctantreader

I promised my reluctant little reader that if she read 90 books this summer then we would all go to the trampoline park. I hope she stays this excited! (She gets a treat or prize for every 15 books so maybe that will help keep her motivated!)

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags