#recordingmusic

11890 posts

TOP POSTS

Spotted!

Making my move in the Korean Rap scene. @mix_by_matt_sim mastered by @alexpsaroudakis
#Repost @dope_doug051 (@get_repost)
・・・
"link in my bio"💦 백말띠 흰 페라리 컨디션은 💯%
Dope'Doug - Conor with 🎸 @thisloop @louismaui @thenotoriousmma 🎥 @korlio @eumko

#ListeningInFimi • Ufficio, Interno giorno, #lunedi: iniziamo ascoltando #harrystyles
#MondayMorning in the office, desperately looking for the the right way to start... #vinyl @harrystyles #FimiLife #signofthetimes

I laid down some tambourine tracks this weekend. I had so much fun! I felt like #stevienicks @rhiannondrewit 🎼🎼🎼#tambourine #recordingmusic

It's a dirty job but somebody's gotta lay down these shakers. #actuallymaracas #recordingmusic

MOST RECENT

Wishing our drummer, George "The Maestro" Mastrogiannis a happy birthday today. Cheers to another year of the good life!

Goofin' around in the studio working on recording some musical ideas. Stay tuned!
#magneticsouls #lincolnnebraska #lincoln #nebraska #music #magsouls #goofin #recordingmusic #logicprox #studio #chill #yeah #ilikethat

One of those challenging af mix

100K streams! | @cjflemings

Amazing Grace. I've been meaning to do this for a while but never got round to it. This is the first proper live recording test with the kit that I bought. #amazingrace #guitar #martinguitar #martin #accoustic #harmonica #suzuki #suzukiharmonica #presonus #presonusstudioone #presonusaudiobox #live #liverecording #recording #recordingmusic

Spotted!

Video Interview of 4 minutes Awarded to Produtora Doze Doiz by Luis Felipe Amaral and Samuel Lemez at Mosh Studios !!! Speaking Concerning Recording, Music and Musical Trajectory, 20 Years of Career (clean without playing dirty). 🇧🇷 Vídeo Entrevista de 4 minutos Concedida a Produtora Doze Doiz @dozedoiz de Luis Felipe Amaral @lfelipeamaral e Samuel Lemez @samuellemez no Mosh Studios !!! @mosh_studios Falando a Respeito de Gravação , Musica e Trajetória Musical , 20 Anos de Carreira (limpa sem Trapassas ) sem passar em cima de ninguém na honestidade e Dignidade tenho muito orgulho disso !!! Trilha Sonora Música : Da Índia Ou Indio , Composição Marcus Cesar .
Patrocínios : Contemporânea Instrumentos Musicais @contemporaneaoficial @contemporaneateam , FSA Cajons @fsacajons , Electro-Voice Microfones (EUA) @electrovoiceofficial , Baquetas Alba @baquetasalba , Gavazzi Case @gavazzicase , Cypad ( Suiça ) @cympad , Baquetas Speciais Headhunters ( Canada ) @headhunterssnc Schnell Percussion (EUA) @schnellpercussion_ Metal Sound (França) , Apoio : Roland Brasil @roland_brasil @roland_us , Studio Brazil @studio_brazil @aheaddrumsticks Agradecimentos ao Studio Mosh Sr. Oswaldo Malagutti Jr. @oswaldomalaguttijr
SEM DEUS NADA DISSO SERIA POSSÍVEL 😉☝🏻🙌🏻 MARCUS_CESAR@HOTMAIL.COM #recordingsession #recordings #recordingstudios #recordingmusic #rec #recordingpercussion #production #studiolife #studios #estudio #estudios #maestro #arrangement #gravacao #gravação #percussion #percussionist #percussão #percussao #recordingengineer #musicstudio #musicProducer #producerStudio #reconline #music #musica

Making my move in the Korean Rap scene. @mix_by_matt_sim mastered by @alexpsaroudakis
#Repost @dope_doug051 (@get_repost)
・・・
"link in my bio"💦 백말띠 흰 페라리 컨디션은 💯%
Dope'Doug - Conor with 🎸 @thisloop @louismaui @thenotoriousmma 🎥 @korlio @eumko

When the label keep creating new cool alias for you 😒 This time is "Matt Simms". If you hear "Matthew Sin", "Matt Sim" or "Matthew Sim", that's also me too....

We've recently launched our Online Mixing and Mastering service, which is available worldwide! Have your project mixed and mastered by a professional engineer with a plethora of vintage and cutting edge hardware and software. Perfect for the bedroom producer to take your projects to the highest level! Visit our website by clicking the link in our bio. •



#sensiblemusic #sensiblemusicgroup #recordingstudio #studio #music #recordingmusic #dj #band #artist #producer #bedroomproducer #beats #musician

follow this page in feedly

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags