#radhikaapte

4989 posts

TOP POSTS

Radhika apte sexy ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™
#radhikaapte
#sex

Maya Nadhi - Kabali ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต
#kabali#mayanadhi#rajinikanth#radhikaapte#thansika

Chitrangda Singh joins the cast of Nikhil Advani's #Baazar as Saif Ali Khan's wife.
The film also stars Radhika Apte and Rohan Mehra in the main lead.
#Baazar Releases this December 2017.
#chitrangdasingh #SaifAliKhan #radhikaapte #RohanMehra

Damn this โœจ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ‘Œ

MOST RECENT

| Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) on Maxim India (@maxim.india), June/July 2017 Cover โ™ก

| Disha Patani (@dishapatani) on Harper's Bazaar India (@bazaarindia), July/August 2017 Cover โ™ก

ุญูŠุงุฉ ุงู„ู†ุณุงุก ููŠ ุงู„ู‚ุฑู‰ ุงู„ู‡ู†ุฏูŠุฉ ุตุนุจุฉ ูˆู…ุฑูŠุฑุฉ ู‚ู‡ุฑ ูˆุนุฐุงุจ ูƒู„ ู‡ุฐุง ู†ุดุงู‡ุฏู‡ ููŠ ุงู„ููŠู„ู… ุงู„ุฑุงุฆุน ุฑุงุดูŠุฑุฏ 3 ู†ุณุงุก ูŠุญุงูˆู„ู† ุงู„ุชุฃู‚ู„ู… ุชุงุฑุฉ ุนู„ู‰ ู‡ุฐู‡ ุงู„ุงูˆุถุงุน ูˆุชุงุฑุช ู…ุญุงูˆู„ุฉ ุงู„ุซูˆุฑ ุนู„ู‰ ู‡ุฐู‡ ุงู„ุญูŠุงุฉ ุงู„ุชูŠ ูŠุชุนุฑุถู† ููŠู‡ุง ู„ู„ู‚ู‡ุฑ ู…ู† ุฑุฌุงู„ู‡ู† ุฏูˆู† ุณุจุจ ูู‚ุฏ ู„ุงู†ู‡ู… ู…ุณุชุถุนูุงุช ููŠ ู‡ุฐู‡ ุงู„ู‚ุฑูŠุฉ ุงู„ู†ุงุฆูŠุฉ ุŒ ุงู„ู…ู…ุซู„ุฉ ุฑุงุฏูŠูƒุง ุงุจุชูŠ ุงุจุฏุนุช ุจุดุฏุฉ ููŠ ู‡ุฐุง ุงู„ุฏูˆุฑ ูˆุฌุนู„ู‡ุง ุชุฎุฑุฌ ุฌู…ูŠุน ุงู…ูƒุงู†ูŠุงุชู‡ุง ุงู„ุชู…ุซูŠู„ูŠุฉ ุŒ ุงู„ููŠู„ู… ุญุงุฒ ุนู„ู‰ 7 ุฌูˆุงุฆุฒ ุŒ ููŠู„ู… ุฑุงุฆุน ุงู†ุตุญ ุจุดุฏุฉ ููŠ ู…ุดุงู‡ุฏุชู‡
#ุงูู„ุงู…
#ุงู„ุณูŠู†ู…ุง
#ุงูู„ุงู…_ู‡ู†ุฏูŠุฉ
#ุจูˆู„ูŠูˆูˆุฏ
#Movie
#Cinema
#Bollywood
#Hindi
#RadhikaApte

| Aditya Roy Kapur on Man's World India (@mw_India), March 2017 Cover โ™ก

| Kriti Sanon (@kritisanon) on Femina (@feminaindia), September 2016 Cover โ™ก

| Radhika Apte (@radhikaofficial) on Verve India (@verveindia), August 2017 Cover โ™ก

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags