[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

#ms45

2218 posts

TOP POSTS

Almost..#halloween..#ms45.

Crime will no longer roam the streets. #ms45 #zoelund #abelferrara

You are good we can be better but if you are cruel don't blame if we are more cruel 😏😏 #lfl #ms45 #fff

MOST RECENT

“Ms. 45” - music by Joe Delia. Ok I’m skipping two days but here is my entry for today’s #decvinylworship - a black and white photo of a black and white album - the soundtrack to Abel Ferrara’s excellent film Ms. 45. .
.
.
#LP #ms45 #joedelia #soundtrack #cultfilm #abelferrara #film #vinyligclub #vinylcommunity #vinylcollectionpost #deathwaltzrecords

Looking for something to do this weekend? Checkout out our Underrated 80s episode (#70) and discover a hidden treasure like Ms. 45. Underrated 90s with @creepysixfilms is coming soon!

#gbwpodcast #underrated #80s #ms45 #abelferrara #film #revenge #movie #cult #classic #nun #gun #podcast

Today I watched the 1981 cult exploitation revenge movie Ms. 45. Imagine Death Wish except with a female vigilante who kills men after being sexually assaulted twice in one day. While critically ripped on upon release, it has grown to be a cult classic that has become more timely by today's standards. While the B quality filmmaking is laughable today, this is still quite the entertaining revenge movie. Currently on Shudder.

Score: 8/10

#ms45 #abelferrara #zoelund #albertsinkys #darlenesruto #edittasherman

Hey friends, we’re running low on our Cramps sets & Ms.45’s. If you’ve been waiting to get your hands on these, don’t sleep as we’ll be out of these very soon. 💥💥 Also, all U.S. customers, be sure to get your orders in by this Friday the 15th to ensure delivery for XMAS. 💚🖤 photo: @angryyoungandpoordotcom

@cain_enabler wanted to see some Big Box Stacks, so here are some Action Big Boxes. #bigboxvhs #challenge #ms45 #ordertokill #tenement #searchforvengeance #ruckus #savageisland #cagedfury

สู้ไปด้วยกันอีกครั้ง เพราะอายุยังไม่เกิน🙈💗
50คนสุดท้าย #missteenthailand2017 #ms45

Have you ever wanted to dress like Zoe Lund in ‘Ms 45’? <- SWIPE | photo cred @jjdriessen

NEXT UP! Ms 45 (1981)

Swipe for details
#MS45
Rp 80.000,-
Kaosnya bahan adem banget 😍😍

Zoe Lund was a babe. One of the best film posters too. #ms45 #angelofvengeance #abelferrara #bluray #film #exploitation #crime #thriller #revenge #80s #zoelund

New podcast up with music from Nude for Satan, Ms 45, The Video Dead, Mad Mutilator, Stranglers of Bombay and more. Copy & paste this: http://podcasts.radiovalencia.fm/bunnywhiskers/bunnywhiskers.2017-11-22.1000.mp3 #soundtracks #horrorsoundtracks #albertobaldanbembo #nudeforsatan #thevideodead #madmutilator #ms45 #djbunnywhiskers

Ms .45
this was a drawing i did awhile ago of the cult film

#ms45 #angelofvengeance

Done with a busy day.. only got 3hrs sleep.. gonna start watching this and wake up to the menu in ten hours lol love this flick #empathyforthedog #ms45

1981 - F.K.Ü.
#cover #fku #1981 #thrashmetal #thrash #thrashmetalsweden #thrashsweden #sweden
1. 1981
2. Nightmares In A Damaged Brain #nightmaresinadamagedbrain
3. Hell Night #hellnight
4. Corpse Mania #corpsemania
5. Friday The 13th Part 2 #fridaythe13thpart2
6. The Burning #theburning
7. The Funhouse #thefunhouse
8. The House By The Cemetery #thehousebythecemetery
9. Burial Ground #burialground
10. The Prowler #theprowler
11. The Beyond #thebeyond
12. Halloween II #halloweenii
13. Night School #nightschool
14. Ms 45 #ms45

#Ms45 81’ “She’s Number One..With a Bullet” If you haven’t seen this movie, You’re missing out and you probably don’t understand my Nun outfit for this pic lol But Anyways it’s an amazingly done revenge film. Thana❤️ #ZoeTamerlis #VHS #ExploitationFilm #AngelOfVengence #AbelFerrara #Revenge #VHSGhoul #Sp00kyGhoulWatchesOf2017

#GoodMorning #BohemianLife #Ms45 #Phukdapresident Let's erase 45 from the history internets... #plur #thc

Ms. 45 1981 - Abel Ferrara

Obra maestra. #ms45 #abelferrara #zoëlund

New additions. #basketcase #ms45

Movie pick of the night #Ms45 1981 never get tired of this one

#tbt That Time You Get Caught Slipping By @_juicy_thick_n_lovin_it With A Photo From Your Middle School Yearbook😂😂😂😂😂.. You Petty For This💯💯💯😂😂😂
#slippin #schooldays #ms45 #bronx #yearbook #throwbackthursday #classic #pic #lmao #lackin #smooththo #handsome #younggod #scottlarockjr

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags