#maximgirl

6858 posts

TOP POSTS

Happy birthday to actresses, boss lady and former Maxim cover model @jessicaalba. Cheers to you 🍾 | #maximgirl #thismaximlife

ahhh friday… What does your weekend look like?
amazing video by @garretstone
Location at Laguna beach
#StephMi #ArMi #AbsoGlutely

Casual cave dwelling with @lanazakocela. 📸: @gilles_bensimon | #tbt #maximgirl #thismaximlife

Home is where the beach is / pants are not. #tbt to cheeky photo shoots with May cover girl @lanazakocela. | #maximgirl #thismaximlife

Say hello to model @jessievardie for Maxim Thailand. 👋 | #maximgirl #thismaximlife

After hours. | #maximgirl #thismaximlife

Cooming soon 🌊🐚by @gerrmorales for @maximmexico #maximgirl #maxim

MOST RECENT

#DaydreamingWithJaimeChan x Mon Cherie: "I trust you because you're real about being a sinner; not pretending to be a saint." ☯💭💐💜
• PHOTOGRAPHER + CREATIVE DIRECTOR:
Jaime Chan (@jaimechanphoto)
• MODEL + MUSE + MAKEUP ARTIST + HAIRSTYLIST:
Cherie Noel (@cherienoel), wearing a LACED BODYSUIT from Forever 21 (@forever21)
• LOCATION:
Hollywood, CA
@boudoir.photography @boudoirinspiration @arsenic @noirboudior @bevy.la @esquire @portraitclub
#jaimechanphoto #jaimechanphotography #laphotographer #lafashionphotographer #fashionphotographer #fashionphotography

Alyssa nos ha puesto al descubierto sus debilidades y seguro la entenderás perfectamente. Dale un vistazo en www.maximmexico.com | #MaximGirl #ThisMaximLife #Gorgeous #Pretty #Girl

I love how chill #Stagecoach is 🌟

#DaydreamingWithJaimeChan x Kareena, the BBQ-T 🍗: "My intuition is telling me there will be better days." — JLC/CW ☯💭
• PHOTOGRAPHER + CREATIVE DIRECTOR + WARDROBE STYLING:
Jaime Chan (@jaimechanphoto)
- BRALETTE from Out From Under for Urban Outfitters (@urbanoutfitters)
- SLACKS from vintaged Levi's (@levis@levis.vintage.clothing)
• SHOES from Steve Madden (@stevemadden)
• MODEL + MUSE + MAKEUP + HAIR:
Kareena Scott (@kareenalscott)
• MODELING AGENCIES:
- Mavrick Agency LA (@mavrickagency)
- Otto Models OC (@ottomodels)
- MC2 Models MIA (@mc2modelsmiami)
• LOCATION:
Studio Trashy-Dirty • Long Beach, CA
@esquire @boudoirinspiration @boudoir.photography @lovemylifemag @qpmag @bevy.la
#jaimechanphoto #jaimechanphotography #laphotographer #lafashionphotographer #fashionphotographer #fashionphotography

Still one of my favs!! | _💃🏻Model: @justinedavis_ | 📸Photographer: @saxonfotography

#DaydreamingWithJaimeChan x Monica Wiseman: "The beauty of imperfection? There are countless ways for you to catch me off guard." — JC ☯💭
• PHOTOGRAPHER + CREATIVE DIRECTOR:
Jaime Chan (@jaimechanphoto)
• MODEL:
Monica Wiseman (@monw_)
• MODELING AGENCIES:
DT Model Mgmt LA - (@dtmodelmgmtwomen • @dtmodelmgmt)
- Scout Model Agency SF (@scoutmodelagency)
• MAKEUP ARTIST + HAIRSTYLIST:
Kevin Lim (@kevinlimkevinlim)
• WARDROBE STYLIST:
Jihane Sy (@styledbyjih)
- CORSET + PANTY SET from Sophie B
• LOCATION:
Hollywood, CA
@boudoir.photography @boudoirinspiration @esquire @noirboudior @qpmag @portraitclub @bevy.la
#jaimechanphoto #jaimechanphotography #laphotographer #lafashionphotographer #fashionphotographer #fashionphotography

@taniagattas recorre los rincones del Caribe mexicano y nos muestra su amor por la naturaleza. Acompáñala en www.maximmexico.com y disfruta con ella el paraíso. #ThisMaximLife #MaximGirl #Pretty #Gorgeous #Girl 📸: @luisjorgearnaud.x

I like those celebrities, too! Happy Birthday @jessicaalba !!! 🎉#Repost @maximmag with @repostapp
・・・
Happy birthday to actresses, boss lady and former Maxim cover model @jessicaalba. Cheers to you 🍾 | #maximgirl #thismaximlife

Happy birthday to actresses, boss lady and former Maxim cover model @jessicaalba. Cheers to you 🍾 | #maximgirl #thismaximlife

#BedtimeStoriesByJaimeChan x Kristy G: "As with any goats, they taste better slow-roasted." — JC ☯💭🎭
• PHOTOGRAPHER + CREATIVE DIRECTOR:
Jaime Chan (@jaimechanphoto)
• MODEL:
Kristy Garett (@kristygarett)
• MAKEUP ARTIST:
Samee Tatu (@sameetatu)
• HAIRSTYLIST:
Briana Dunning (@frizzy.b)
• WARDROBE STYLIST:
Alannah Jones (@alannahthestylist)
• LEATHER MASK DESIGNER:
Lycanthropy Leather (@lycanthropyleather)
• PHOTO STUDIO:
Apex Photo Studios (@apexphotostudios) • Downtown Los Angeles, CA
@fashionphotographyappreciation @boudoir.photography @boudoirinspiration @esquire @portraits_la @arsenic @eternal_noir @bevy.la @noirboudior
#jaimechanphoto #jaimechanphotography #laphotographer #lafashionphotographer #fashionphotographer #fashionphotography

#DaydreamingWithJaimeChan x the gorgeous KP: "If beauty was measured by height, I'd have to die and go to heaven to give you a kiss…" — JC ☯💭
• PHOTOGRAPHER + CREATIVE DIRECTOR + WARDROBE STYLIST:
Jaime Chan (@jaimechanphoto)
- VINTAGE SILK CHEMISE handpicked from vintage
• MAKEUP ARTIST + HAIRSTYLIST:
The incredible Caitlin Krenz 💐 (@caitlincaresforhair) @ Factor Chosen Chicago, Artist Division (@factorchosen_chi)
• MODEL:
The beautiful Katelyn Pascavis 💐(@katelynpascavis)
• SPECIAL THANKS + PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS:
- JD 👊😎
- Krystal Chan 💐 (@krystall_8)
• LOCATION:
Hollywood, CA
@boudoir.photography @boudoirinspiration @esquire @eternal_noir @noirboudior @bevy.la @portraitclub
#jaimechanphoto #jaimechanphotography #laphotographer #lafashionphotographer #fashionphotography #fashionphotographer

follow this page in feedly

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags