#maximgirl

7080 posts

TOP POSTS

Happy Birthday to former Maxim cover girl @emilydidonato. Swipe through to see some of her sexiest shots. | 📸: @gilles_bensimon | #maximgirl #thismaximlife

Former @maximmag cover model @theashleygraham taking over South Beach. | 📸 @gilles_bensimon | #maximgirl | #thismaximlife

Introducing supermodel Bo Krsmanovic as Maxim's April cover girl, on newsstands March 28th. 📸: @gilles_bensimon | #maximgirl #thismaximlife #sardarbiglari

Home is where the beach is / pants are not. #tbt to cheeky photo shoots with May cover girl @lanazakocela. | #maximgirl #thismaximlife

Meet @maximthailand cover model @jessievardie. More stunning images at Maxim.com. | #maximgirl #thismaximlife

Actress, model and @maxim.india 2016 Hot 100 winner @priyankachopra never ceases to amaze. | #tbt #maximgirl #thismaximlife

MOST RECENT

#DaydreamingWithJaimeChan x Kareena, the BBQ-T 🍗: "Though my mind & body wander about, my heart stays with you." — JC ☯💭
• PHOTOGRAPHER + CREATIVE DIRECTOR:
Jaime Chan (@jaimechanphoto)
• MODEL:
Kareena Scott (@kareenalscott)
• MODELING AGENCIES:
- Mavrick Agency LA (@mavrickagency)
- Otto Models OC (@ottomodels)
- MC2 Models MIA (@mc2modelsmiami)
- Wilhelmina CHI (@wilhelminamodels)
• MAKEUP ARTIST:
Josie Napeñas (@hairandmakeupbyjosie) • HAIRSTYLIST:
Karli Morin (@hairbykar)
• WARDROBE STYLIST:
Phil Keophaphone (@fresh_philly)
- SHIRT from your boyfriend's closet
- INTIMATES from Real Underwear (@realunderwear) ❤️
• LOCATION:
Pasadena, CA
@esquire @qpmag @portraits_LA @bevy.la
#jaimechanphoto #jaimechanphotography #laphotographer #lafashionphotographer #fashionphotographer #fashionphotography #realunderwear

#DaydreamingWithJaimeChan x Ayden: "I'd take you to the beach, if you let me." — JC ☯💭
• PHOTOGRAPHER + CREATIVE DIRECTOR:
Jaime Chan (@jaimechanphoto)
• MODEL + MUSE + MUSIC ARTIST:
Ayden (@thisisayden)
• MAKEUP ARTIST + HAIRSTYLIST:
Cristina McLamb (@cristinamclamb)
• WARDROBE STYLIST:
Alannah Jones (@alannahthestylist)
- SWIMSUIT from Ana Granada (@anagranada_youngcontemporary)
• SPECIAL THANKS:
- Media Playground PR (@mediaplaypr)
• LOCATION:
San Clemente, CA
@bikinidotcom @esquire @bevy.la @bikinizillacom @qpmag
#jaimechanphoto #jaimechanphotography #laphotographer #lafashionphotographer #fashionphotographer #fashionphotography

Looking forward & won't be looking back.
• PHOTOGRAPHER + CREATIVE CREATIVE DIRECTOR:
Jaime Chan (@jaimechanphoto)
• MODEL + MUSE:
Alana Duval (@alanaduval)
• MODELING AGENCIES:
- Aston Models LA (@astonmodels)
- MP Management Miami (@mpmanagementmiami)
• MAKEUP ARTIST + HAIRSTYLING:
Erin Wong (@emartistry)
• WARDROBE STYLIST:
Alannah Jones (@alannahthestylist)
- BODYSUIT from Agaci (@agaci_store)
- SHOES from Steve Madden (@stevemadden)
• LOCATION:
Los Angeles, CA
@qpmag @portraitclub @bevy.la @bikinizillacom @portraits_la @bikinidotcom
#jaimechanphoto #jaimechanphotography #laphotographer #lafashionphotographer #fashionphotographer #fashionphotography

IN CASE IT'S NOT OBVIOUS YET - IT'S ALANA'S BIRTHDAY, SO DROP SOME LOVE ON HER PAGE. 🙏😊💐🎂
• PHOTOGRAPHER + CREATIVE CREATIVE DIRECTOR:
Jaime Chan (@jaimechanphoto)
• MODEL + MUSE + CAR:
Alana Duval
• MODELING AGENCIES:
- Aston Models LA (@astonmodels)
- MP Management Miami (@mpmanagementmiami)
• MAKEUP ARTIST + HAIRSTYLING:
Erin Wong (@emartistry)
• WARDROBE STYLIST:
Alannah Jones (@alannahthestylist)
- DRESS from Betsy & Adam (@betsyandadam)
• LOCATION:
Los Angeles, CA
@qpmag @portraitclub @bevy.la @portraits_la @esquire
#jaimechanphoto #jaimechanphotography #laphotographer #lafashionphotographer #fashionphotographer #fashionphotography

#DaydreamingWithJaimeChan x the BIRTHDAY GIRL 'Lana Du Val: "It's not gonna work for you; nobody can equal me." — SL x FM ☯💭🌾🙏😊💐❤️🎂
• PHOTOGRAPHER + CREATIVE DIRECTOR:
Jaime Chan (@jaimechanphoto)
• MODEL + MUSE + MAKEUP + HAIR STYLING:
Alana Duval (@alanaduval), wearing:
- DENIM PANTS from Zara (@zara)
- MAKEUP from Urban Decay (@urbandecaycosmetics)
• MODELING AGENCIES:
- Aston Models LA (@astonmodels)
- MP Management Miami (@mpmanagementmiami)
• LOCATION:
Long Beach, CA
@esquire @qpmag @bevy.la @portraits_la @portraitclub
#jaimechanphoto #jaimechanphotography #laphotographer #lafashionphotographer #fashionphotographer #fashionphotography

Happy Friday 🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼 #finalmente #queSemanaLonga #cadeferias

Ослепительная @anita__ross в моей новой футболке.

#DaydreamingWithJaimeChan x Mone-Dubs: "You got all the right angles, even though you acute one." — JC ☯💭
• PHOTOGRAPHER + CREATIVE DIRECTOR:
Jaime Chan (@jaimechanphoto)
• MODEL:
Monica Wiseman (@monw_)
• MODELING AGENCIES:
- DT Model Mgmt LA (@dtmodelmgmtwomen • @dtmodelmgmt)
- Scout Model Agency SF (@scoutmodelagency)
• MAKEUP ARTIST + HAIRSTYLIST:
Kevin Lim (@kevinlimkevinlim)
• WARDROBE STYLIST:
Jihane Sy (@styledbyjih)
- BLACK CARDIGAN from High Street
• LOCATION:
Hollywood, CA
@noirboudior @esquire @bevy.la @portraitclub @qpmag
#jaimechanphoto #jaimechanphotography #laphotographer #lafashionphotographer #fashionphotographer #fashionphotography

#DaydreamingWithJaimeChan x Eline the most beautiful Norwegian viking: "I want you to stay." — R x ME ☯💭
• PHOTOGRAPHER + CREATIVE DIRECTOR + WARDROBE STYLING:
Jaime Chan (@jaimechanphoto)
- BRIEFS from Calvin Klein (@calvinklein)
• MODEL:
Eline Syrdalen (@elinesyrdalen)
• MODELING AGENCIES:
- LA Models (@lamodels@lamodelsrunway)
- Idol Look Norway (@idollooks)
- MGM Models Deutschland (@mgm.models)
- Born Models Denmark (@bornmodels.dk)
- Francina Models Madrid (@francinamodels)
- Outlaws Models Cape Town (@outlawsmodels)
- Lind Models Sweden (@lindmodels)
- Euromodels Amsterdam (@euromodelamsterdam)
• LOCATION:
Beverly Hizzles, CA
@esquire @noirboudior @bevy.la @portraitclub @qpmag
#jaimechanphoto #jaimechanphotography #laphotographer #lafashionphotographer #fashionphotographer #fashionphotography

Vroom🏍
.
.
.
.
This was such an amazing team! .
Hair and makeup by Lois Erikson @loiserikson
.
Photo by Misha Photography @photomisha5280

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags