#marisamiller

5613 posts

TOP POSTS

Fantasy Bra: 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013.
Which one is your favorite?❤❤
#AdrianaLima #MarisaMiller #AdrianaLima #MirandaKerr #AlessandraAmbrosio #CandiceSwanepoel

#MarisaMiller in AA segment in #vsfs2009 with her Fantasy Bra ✨

This bra looked perfect on her 😱 #sarasampaio with #marisamiller 's fantasy bra! Do you think Sara deserves wear thr 2017fb? - G

#throwback I hope you are having a good day 🙈
{ #alessandraambrosio #marisamiller }

Since the moment that I won't be active the next days, I want to wish a very happy birthday in advance to these four beauties.💗
Happy birthday to the amazing #KarlieKloss who will turn 24 the 3rd of August, to the beautiful #JourdanDunn who will turn 26 the same day, to the beautiful #CaraDelevingne who will turn 23 the 12th of August and to the beautiful #MarisaMiller who will turn 38 the 6th.❤

Marisa Miller x Victoria's Secret x Fashion Show x 2009 x #marisamiller #victoriassecret #vsangels #vslingerie #fantasybra

MOST RECENT

Even Miller loves Natty. #actnatural #naturallight #marisamiller

Shot a new campaign for @naturallightbeer directed by @brianbowensmith with the lovely Marisa Miller. #naturallight #beer #marisamiller #anheiserbusch

Which FANTASY BRA do you like the most?
1? 🖤 (The Harlequin FB - $3 million)
2? ✨ (The Bombshell FB - $2 million)

#marisamiller #adrianalima #model #angel #wings #fashionshow #fashion #vs #vsfs #victoriassecret @marisamiller @adrianalima

This bra looked perfect on her 😱 #sarasampaio with #marisamiller 's fantasy bra! Do you think Sara deserves wear thr 2017fb? - G

#flipplus toy shot on same/colored fabric. Cloudy day at the park. My friend told me that this color makes the toy looks like a mustard pretzel. Might not be *quite* the kind of inspiration needed. Color discontinued :-)

The romantic journey segment is here💕 Loved the music and the people singing at the back was amazing😍🎵
Song: Happy by: Leona Lewis #leonalewis
Models that apears (in order):
- Marisa Miller (@marisamiller) #marisamiller
- Isabeli Fontana (@isabelifontana) #isabelifontana
- Julia Stegner (@juliastegner) #juliastegner
- Maryna Linchuk (@marynalinchuk1) #marynalinchuk
- Anna Jagodzińska (not instagram account) #annajagodzinska
- Selita Ebanks (@selitaebanks) #selitaebanks
- Sessilee Lopez (@therealsessilee) #sessileelopez
- Jamie Lee Darley (Not instagram account) #jamieleedarley
- Kylie Bisutti (@bisutti) #kyliejenner
- Ana Beatriz Barros (@anabeatrizbarrosofficial) #anabeatrizbarros
- Aminata Niaria (@aminata_niaria) #aminataniaria
- Miranda Kerr (@mirandakerr) #mirandakerr
- Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw)
- Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) #alessandraambrosio
- Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) #doutzenkroes
#romanticjourney #victoriassecret #vsfashionshow

👑 The Queens of VSFS 2009 👑
Marisa wore the Fantasy Bra and opened Romantic Journey
Heidi presented the show and opened Enchanted Forest
Alessandra opened the show

Do you agree?
-
Thoughts about this confession? ~💫
-
•DM is open: Send your confessions through dm •Tagging models will get you blocked❌ •Any hate sent/commented will be deleted
#victoriassecret #vsfs #fantasybra #marisamiller #chaneliman #stellamaxwell #taylorhill

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags