What are your thought's on Christopher Bell's move to win the Kansas Lottery 300?

#ITPDriverFeature #NASCAR #ChristopherBell #KSL300 #KansasLottery300 #XfinityRacing

ICYMI Tuesday: Spencer Boyd has been promoted to full time with SS Greenlight in 2017, in the Grunt Style No. 76 Camaro.

Fernando Alonso is expected to not return to Indianapolis in 2018, as McLaren switches from Honda to Renault power in Formula One.

Robert Wickens has been signed to the No. 7 Honda for Schmidt-Peterson Motorsports in the IndyCar Season for 2018.

Joey Gase will not return to Jimmy Means Motorsports' No. 52 for 2018 in Xfinity. The 52 will have  rotation of drivers instead of a full-time one.

2017 Indy Light Champion, Kyle Kaiser will run 4 Verizon IndyCar races in 2018, including the two Indianapolis races in May.

Natalie Decker will run full time in the 2018 ARCA Racing Series in Venturini Motorsports' No. 25 Camry.

Michael Self won the Kansas 150, after a late race restart.

Austin Theriault crashed in Friday night's ARCA finale, however won the Championship. He finished inside the Top 10 every race besides last Friday.

Christopher Bell slide-jobed his teammate, Erik Jones, to steal a win in the Kansas Lottery 300. Bell will run full time in the Xfinity Series next year.

Martin Truex, Jr. wins his 7th race of 2017, as Kyle Larson, Matt Kenseth, Ricky Stenhouse and Jamie McMurray have been eliminated.

Kyle Larson blew an engine early on, eliminating him from the NASCAR Playoffs.

Matt Kenseth's crew had a miscommunication, causing a disqualification after too many crew members were serving his car, ending Kenseth's Playoffs.

Kyle Weatherman will run Rick Ware Racing's No. 51 this weekend at Martinsville.

Stewart-Haas Racing will merge with Biagi-DenBeste in 2018, fielding the No. 00 of Cole Custer full time, and Kevin Harvick in the No. 98 on a limited basis.

#NASCAR #ICYMITuesday #KansasLottery300 #KSL300 #HC400 #HollywoodCasino400

From the stands I took over 1,000 pictures today, here’s a few...
#kansaslottery300 @nascar #nascarplayoffs @kansasspeedway #ksl300

Rd. 1 of qualifying is underway for today’s #KSL300. #Reddick42 #Poole48

👀 at the last pit stop for @brennan poole. #KSL300

A second-place finish for @tyler_reddick after winning his first pole! #Reddick42 #KSL300

Once again congrats to Christopher Bell on his win today. Well it's a wrap for the #HotPassCrew📸 so until we meet again tomorrow we're gonna leave y'all with our favorite pic of the day and it's the 18 car of Bell and all that right side quarter panel damage. Great mark of a driver is to drive it until wheels fall off it and Bell did just that today. #KSL300 #BeerAssistancePlease🍺 #NascarLife (2) ✌🏽

Congrats to Christopher Bell on winning his first Xfinity Series race today. Great racing action out on track today thank God the weather held off and we got to see the full race. #KSL300 (2)

Kansas Lottery 300
Start: 4th
Finish: 1st
YES! Holy crap, what a run, what a pass, what a finish. Christopher ran his heart out and uses up all of Turn 4 to make the pass. Congrarts to Chris Bell and the entire JBL Audio Camry team. He's got more Xfinity races left this year, too.
#NASCAR #KSL300 #ChristopherBell #ChrisBell #KansasLottery300
Picture Cred: Chris Owens on Twitter

Christopher Bell slidejobs Erik Jones to win the Kansas Lottery 300!

Stage Winners:
1 - Erik Jones (20)
2 - Erik Jones (20)

1: Christopher Bell (18)*
2: Tyler Reddick (42)
3: Ryan Blaney (22)*
4: William Byron (9)^
5: Justin Allgaier (7)^
6: Austin Dillon (2)*
7: Elliott Sadler (1)^
8: Matt Tifft (19)^
9: Ty Dillon (3)*
10: Ryan Reed (16)
11: Brandon Jones (33)
12: Brennan Poole (48)
13: Brendan Gaughan (62)
14: Michael Annett (5)
15: Erik Jones (20)*
16: Dylan Lupton (42)
17: Ross Chastain (4)
18: Daniel Hemric (21)^
19: Cole Custer (00)^
20: J.J. Yeley (14)
21: Spencer Gallagher (23)
22: Quin Houff (46)
23: Blake Koch (11)
24: Harrison Rhodes (01)
25: Jeremy Clements (51)
26: Ryan Sieg (39)
27: David Starr (99)
28: Garrett Smithley (0)
29: Mario Gosselin (90)
30: Joey Gase (52)
31: Bobby Earnhardt (40)
32: B.J. McLeod (8)
33: Spencer Boyd (07)
34: Josh Berry (55)
35: Jennifer Jo Cobb (78)
36: Timmy Hill (13)
37: Morgan Shepherd (89)
38: Reed Sorenson (15)*
39: Gray Gaulding (93)*
40: Jeff Green (38)
[40 Cars]

#NASCAR #KSL300 #KansasSpeedway #ChristopherBell #KansasLottery300 #JoeGibbsRacing

The #ThinkRealty team is cheering on #JennJoCobb from the pit today! #KSL300

Oh my Goodness Gracious!!! Incredible finish at Kansas! @cbellracing wins after contact with teammate @erik_jones #NASCAR #KSL300 #Kansas #LateRaceDrama

Hot Pass pit road pics. #KSL300 (2)

Erik Jones wins Stage 2. #KSL300 (2)

GREEN FLAG!! With 9 laps left in Stage 2. #KSL300 (2)

HOLY CRAP, AUSTIN WAS SO CLOSE TO RAMMING THE #1 CAR!!! My heart stopped for a moment there @whitneyward @theparisberelc @amandaulery @15happyrandomness @maceybuchanann @shawneelynn10 🏁3️⃣ #NASCAR #KSL300 #Kansas #AustinDillon #CheerThe3 #GoAustinGo #Beli3ve #AD3Nation #AD3

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags