#jakubpastor

479 posts

TOP POSTS

Happy Birthday #JakubPastor! 🎂🍾🎉🎊🎁🎈

⚡️MilanMensFashionWeek⚡️ @jakub.pastor for @christianpellizzari FW2017 #MBoys #fashion #models #shows #jakubpastor

Preview of a collaboration with @prada . Coming soon #prada #sailors #olivierrizzo #miuccaprada #jakubpastor

MOST RECENT

PFW 🇫🇷 • Our beautiful 6 boys
Rodrigue Durard (@rodriguedurard)
Jozef Hrivnak (@j_hrivnak)
Oleg Ulrich (@olegulrich)
Tsubasa (@hello_im_tubasa)
Wang Chenming (@wang.chenming)
& Jakub Pastor (@jakub.pastor) for Dries Van Noten in Paris 🔥 •
#MBoys #rodriguedurard #jozefhrivnak #olegulrich #tsubasasatou #wangchenming #jakubpastor #parisfashionweek #menswear #fashionweek #malemodel #driesvannoten #ss18 #pfw #fw #mmanagementmen #metropolitanmodelsagency

Jakub Pastor & Oscar Kindelan // Haider Ackermann @h.a SS18 🖤✔️ #thesquadmanagement #squadboys #madethesquad #haiderackermann #ss18 #jakubpastor #oscarkindelan

#Repost @josephcardoofficial
JAKUB PASTOR [ @jakub.pastor ]
PHOTOGRAPHED BY JOSEPH CARDO
STUDIO, APRIL 2016
STYLIST VINCENZO QUINTO [ @quintovincenzo ]
MAKE UP BARBARA PASTORE [ @barbarapastoremakeup ]
HAIR STYLIST HENZO LORUSSO [ @henzolorusso ]

#jakubpastor #fashion #monochrome #model #malemodel #blacklandwhite #fashionphotographer #hair #styling #campaign #makeup #trend #mood

JAKUB PASTOR [ @jakub.pastor ]
PHOTOGRAPHED BY JOSEPH CARDO
STUDIO, APRIL 2016
STYLIST VINCENZO QUINTO [ @quintovincenzo ]
MAKE UP BARBARA PASTORE [ @barbarapastoremakeup ]
HAIR STYLIST HENZO LORUSSO [ @henzolorusso ]

#josephcardo #jakubpastor #fashion #monochrome #model #malemodel #blacklandwhite #fashionphotographer #hair #styling #campaign #makeup #trend #mood

CAMPAIGN - Handsome Jakub Pastor (@jakub.pastor) for Wrangler's 70th Anniversary Campaign (@wrangler_europe) ☄️🔥 •
#MBoys #Wrangler #wrangler70 #jakubpastor #campaign #malemodel #mmanagementmen #metropolitanmodelsagency

CAMPAIGN - Handsome Jakub Pastor (@jakub.pastor) for Wrangler's 70th Anniversary Campaign (@wrangler_europe) ☄️🔥 •
#MBoys #Wrangler #wrangler70 #jakubpastor #campaign #malemodel #mmanagementmen #metropolitanmodelsagency

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags