#jadineflyinghighonlove

3039 posts

TOP POSTS

BumBum is always Pumpkin's favorite object......
Look 👀!!!! How sweet they are 😙😙😙
#NadineLustre #JamesReid #Jadine #JamesAndNadine #FHM100Sexiest2017 #JadineLoveStory #Naddie #Hayme #JadineFlyingHighOnLove 📷abscbn//jadine.fortress

Remember James' sweet surprise for Nadine? Oh Nadz...🦆😚#jadineflyinghighonlove #jadine💜 #jamesreid #kcapinoystar #nadinelustre

What did James promise Nadine while they were in Paris? Maguumapaw nanaman ang kilig!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Watch #JaDineFlyingHighOnLove Part 2 this weekend! Available on your TFC.tv Premium and IPTV. Subscribe now to watch the livestream and VOD on April 17: http://bit.ly/JaDineFlyingHighPart2

Pumpkin is always BumBum's favorite object too......
Look 👀!!!! How sweet they are 😙😙😙
#NadineLustre #JamesReid #Jadine #JamesAndNadine #FHM100Sexiest2017 #JadineLoveStory #Naddie #Hayme #JadineFlyingHighOnLove 📷abscbn//jadine.fortress

#JadineFlyingHighOnLove
We will be in Paris on Sunday April 17 for the second episode Love is Romance.

Standing in the middle of Champs Élysées and in front of the Arc de Triomphe... This is just one of many iconic places James poses for pics for Nadine.

Repost from @kai.and.lizzie
{WLJD USA, Staff GD}

#JamesReid #NadineLustre #JaDine

#JadineFlyingHighOnLove Update
James at the Doha rehearsals giving instructions to the crew... An artist at work!

Because #TFCEMEA is airing the travelogue on LIVE SIMULTANEOUS TELECAST with ABSCBN, please note of the important adjustments in the schedule as we have to accommodate the time of airing in Manila. Please note: the updated schedule:

April 10 Sunday -- #TFCEMEA feed for LIVE telecast starts at this time, although exact airing time may adjust...
3:30AM (London)
4:30AM (Rome)
5:30AM (Saudi)
6:30AM (Dubai)

Sunday (Primetime replay - no change)
7:25PM (London)
8:25PM (Rome)
9:25PM (Saudi)
10:25PM (Dubai)

#TFC #JamesReid #NadineLustre

KILIG OVERLOAD!!! ❤ Watch #JaDineFlyingHighOnLove Part 2 LIVE on TFC and TFC.tv on April 17, 10:45AM (MNL)! Available on your TFC.tv Premium and IPTV. Subscribe now to watch the livestream and VOD: http://bit.ly/JaDineFlyingHighPart2

#THISTIMEItsJaDineDay #JaDine #JamesReid #NadineLustre © @kapamilyatfc 🉐

#JaDineFlyingHighOnLove
#JaDine #TeamReal

Regrann from @ericksalud - Ready na for tomorrow's airing. JADINE Flying High On Love (Love is an Adventure) featuring @jaye.wolf and @nadzlustre #Regrann

MOST RECENT

Pumpkin is always BumBum's favorite object too......
Look 👀!!!! How sweet they are 😙😙😙
#NadineLustre #JamesReid #Jadine #JamesAndNadine #FHM100Sexiest2017 #JadineLoveStory #Naddie #Hayme #JadineFlyingHighOnLove 📷abscbn//jadine.fortress

BumBum is always Pumpkin's favorite object......
Look 👀!!!! How sweet they are 😙😙😙
#NadineLustre #JamesReid #Jadine #JamesAndNadine #FHM100Sexiest2017 #JadineLoveStory #Naddie #Hayme #JadineFlyingHighOnLove 📷abscbn//jadine.fortress

Special treat from Jadine to Jadines and OTWOListas 😂😂😂💏💏💏
So sweet 😉
#NadineLustre #JamesReid #Jadine #JamesAndNadine #FHM100Sexiest2017 #JadineLoveStory #Naddie #Hayme #JadineFlyingHighOnLove 🎥abscbn//jadine.fortress

❤ ALWAYS JADINE ❤
(2)
#jadineflyinghighonlove #JADINE #Throwback

OTWOL signature scene 😍😍😍
.
📽 abscbn (OTWOL & Jadine Flying High on Love)
.
#throwback #OTWOL #JadineFlyingHighOnLove #Jadine #JamesReid #NadineLustre #indonesianfans #archeebe9 #2017

#Repost from @unknown.frank by @InstaSave.DStudio
・・・
Happy Valentine's Day to the loveliest girl in the world and the sweetest guy in the universe..💖👫💖 Another "she's all I see" moment...😂😍🙈 #happyvalentinesday #love #jadine #jamesreid #nadinelustre #jadineflyinghighonlove #special #throwback #casadigiulietta #verona #italy #thistime #music #ladylusterunveiled #lusterbynadine 🎥abscbn #InstaSaveApp

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags