#iphonephotography

6018140 posts

TOP POSTS

Tag #DailyGunDose for a feature! 💥▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ #Repost 📸@notorioustactical
・・・
#kimber #1911 #carry #crimsontrace #GunPhotography #iphonephotography #notorioustactical #dailygundose #igmilitia #2a #gunsdaily #kenziesopticsinc

Bear alert! Spied this guy on the Devils Backbone Trail en route to Mt Baldy at the Climb for Heroes. Whatever you do, don't feed the bears!
Seriously though, hats off to all the volunteers. The event was a lot of fun, but with a serious and worthwhile cause.
Thanks to everyone you participated! 🙏
#climbforheroes #SoCalHiker #TeamSoCalHiker #sixpackofpeaks

🖤🌹▪️"Scompigliami i pensieri ordinati e ben riposti,
arruffali, stuzzicali, pizzicali
e correranno impazziti
verso sentieri stregati dall’incanto..."
(Sono solo scarabocchi)▪️🌹🖤
Dress: @hm
▪️
▪️#fashionaddict #happygirl #hm #blonde #fashion #bloggeritalia #skirt #sunset #fashionblogger #boomerang #flower #naturelovers #dresses #sweet #smile #tattoedgirls #influencers #bloggers #amoreterno #heart #iphonephotography #tramonto #eyes #frasi #girlygirl #emotions #portraitphotography #italiangirl

I just finished The Names They Gave Us by @emerylord last night, which I 100% recommend you guys check out! 😍 Today I'm starting WHAT TO SAY NEXT by @juliebuxbaum, which is one of my most anticipated reads this summer!! It releases July 11th, so keep this one on your radar for the coming months!☀️
.
💭What book is next up on your TBR?
______________________________________________________
📖Synopsis:
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a charming and poignant story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jennifer Niven, and Rainbow Rowell.
.
Sometimes a new perspective is all that is needed to make sense of the world.
.
KIT: I don’t know why I decide not to sit with Annie and Violet at lunch. It feels like no one here gets what I’m going through. How could they? I don’t even understand.
.
DAVID: In the 622 days I’ve attended Mapleview High, Kit Lowell is the first person to sit at my lunch table. I mean, I’ve never once sat with someone until now. “So your dad is dead,” I say to Kit, because this is a fact I’ve recently learned about her. .
When an unlikely friendship is sparked between relatively popular Kit Lowell and socially isolated David Drucker, everyone is surprised, most of all Kit and David. Kit appreciates David’s blunt honesty—in fact, she finds it bizarrely refreshing. David welcomes Kit’s attention and her inquisitive nature. When she asks for his help figuring out the how and why of her dad’s tragic car accident, David is all in. But neither of them can predict what they’ll find. Can their friendship survive the truth?
.
Expected publication: July 11th 2017 by Delacorte Press
______________________________________________________
#whattosaynext #juliebuxbaum #bookmail #currentlyreading #book #books #reader #booklover #bookstagram #reads #reading #bookstagrammer #booknerd #bookworm #yalit #ireadya #ya #igreads #igdaily #instareads #vsco #vscocam #vscobooks #instabook #bookphotography #bookphotographer #bookphoto #bookstagramfeature #iphonephotography #instagood

MOST RECENT

" Llevo las carabelas de los sueños a lo desconocido. Y tengo la amargura solitaria de no saber mi fin ni mi destino".
(Federico Garcia Lorca)
#naples #napoli #napolipix #nofilter #love #amazing #italy #italia #goodlife #sea #mare #iphonesia #iphonephotography #bestoftheday #photooftheday #colors #colorful #sky #skyporn #cloudporn #clouds #instagood #instapic #instagram #instastyle #style #italianstyle #instaphoto

Ghosted.🔥

Turquoise water and white sand beach 🌊 #calaguasisland #summer #beachfront #philippines #iphonephotography

The real question is not whether life exists after death.
The real question is whether you are alive before death.

follow this page in feedly

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags