#footballinsanity

1079 posts

TOP POSTS

He got blasted by her 馃槼 Just when he thought it was safe, she reminded him it isn't. @kellmac_
repost #footballinsanity
#GenerationNexxt

No Pirlo no Nesta no way 鈿解毥馃槀馃槀馃槀 #greatest11 #2000s #footballinsanity

Say what you will about his football career but as far as hitting a dead ball goes Ian Harte ranks up there with the Mihajlovics & Pirlos of this world! #ianharte #leedsunited #freekicks #footballinsanity

Neymar arrives to sign for PSG and football has well and truly lost the plot! #neymar #psg #france #ligue1 #footballinsanity

Liverpools Sadio Mane playing the finger toe game 馃槀馃槀馃槀馃槀 Just give it a little whiff 馃槀馃槀 #sadiomane #liverpool #footballinsanity

Julian Draxler looks like he's back on the market. #juilandraxler #psg #germany #footballinsanity

Who will take him the trophy? #footballinsanity

MOST RECENT

Liverpools starting 11 for the game with Crystal Palace at 3pm! #liverpoolfc #crystalpalace #merseyside #premiership #premierleague #england #footballinsanity

Manchester United's starting 11 for today's early kick off with Swansea. #manchesterunited #swansea #premiership #premierleague #england #bt #skysports #footballinsanity

Radamel Falcao scored his fifth goal already this season as Monaco beat Metz 1-0 last night in Ligue 1. #asmonaco #fcmetz #radamelfalcao #ligue1 #france #colombia #footballinsanity

MVB & Rudd Gullit during there triumphant Euro 88 campaign. #marcovanbasten #ruddgullit #mvb #balondorwinner #holland #netherlands #dutch #acmilan #euro88 #footballinsanity

Football today is sorely lacking in genuine characters like Eric Cantona 馃槩馃槩 #ericcantona #alexferguson #manchesterunited #manchester #france #premiership #premierleague #footballinsanity

No Pirlo no Nesta no way 鈿解毥馃槀馃槀馃槀 #greatest11 #2000s #footballinsanity

Coach Pippo Inzaghi in his second season with Venezia FC. #pippoinzaghi #veneziafc #serieb #italy #footballitalia #footballinsanity

Bayern Munich got their defence of their Bundesliega title off tons good start with a 3-1 win over Bayer Leverkusen last night. #bayernmunich #bayerleverkusen #robertlewandowski #carloancelotti #bundesligachampions #bundesliga #germany #footballinsanity

Who will take him the trophy? #footballinsanity

Did you Know? #85 Carlo Ancelotti has won the full set of International Club Trophies (European Cup/Uefa Champions League,Uefa Super Cup & Intercontinental/Club Would Cup) as a Manager & Player with AC Milan. #carloancelotti #bigcarlo #acmilan #italy #footballitalia #footballinsanity

Never mind the opposition you can only play who is in front of you 6-0 well done. #acmilan #seriea #serieatim #sansiro #footballinsanity

Julian Draxler looks like he's back on the market. #juilandraxler #psg #germany #footballinsanity

Did you Know? #84 After winning last night's Spanish Super Cup win Zinedine Zidane has now won the complete set of club trophies (La Liga,Copa Del Rey,Spanish Super Cup,Uefa Champions League & Club World Cup) as Real Madrid coach.

#zinidinezidane #cannes #bordeaux #juventus #realmadrid #france #footballinsanity

Thierry Henry turns 40 today. Will we ever forgive him for Paris? #thierryhenry #asmonaco #juventus #fcbarcelona #arsenal #france #footballinsanity

Last night's UEFA Champions League qualifier First leg results! #uefa #uefachampionsleaguequalification #footballinsanity

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags