#fiction

1003282 posts

TOP POSTS

#fridayfeeling This is how I feel today. Starting off my weekend with this amazing, life changing book. Some people might find reading on a Friday very boring. On the contrary it's the best way to start off a great weekend with family and friends. Renew and refresh your mind. I have read he book before but had to read it again. My goodness, everyone should read this. It will get you charged, pumped and ready for what is to come. Enjoy your weekend. Love you all so much. #friday #books #reading #weekend #learn #bosslady #relax #intelligence #writer #fiction #nonfiction

One of my most anticipated romances showed up in the mail yesterday and I immediately dove into it.
.

Second chance romance tropes are one of my absolute favourites, and Lost Rider by Harper Sloan is proving to be an amazing addition!.
.

What is one of your favourite tropes in literature? .
.

I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.
Audrey Hepburn
.
Amen.
.
.
#janeausten #prideandprejudice #yougotthis #penguinpress #fiction #bookgram #obviousstate #met_createchange #bookishfeatures

Have you read any Rainbow Rowell books?
I have four of her books and haven't read a single one. Oops. I do love the smell of this @novellyyours candle! It smells like vanilla. Delicious!

5 DAYS until @DoNotMicrowaveX's book hits shelves. Are you ready to let out your inner #Textrovert? 📱💕 .

Tag your friends + share your funniest group chat stories in the comments!

Buenos dias! Hoy se viene el capítulo de la fiesta de disfraces del Jam&Roller, no se lo pierdan, 18:00hrs por Disney Channel!💕👑

Se ve hermosa😍


#carolinakopelioff #actriz #ninasimonetti #soyluna #soyluna2 #beautiful #girl #woman #character #actress #fiction

MOST RECENT

Aku menengok masalalu bukan untuk kembali meragu,tapi untuk melihat kekurangan ku yang akan ku perbaiki demi masa depanku.
#photos
#photo #red#potrait #potraits #tasikhits #fiction #ficture #moment #photobooth #photography #adobe #fff#canon #like4like#sigma #fotografia #fotograferjomblo #jomblo #tasikmalaya #hdrphotography #bmw

Oh, Clothbound Classics, how I love thee 😍
But which one should I invest in next??

The Dark Artifices 1.
“'Parabatai' can be everything to each other—but they can never fall in love.”

The incredible sequel to one of our Waterstones Children's Book Prize nominees, Cogheart, is out and is as beautiful as ever! Perfect for 9-12 year olds, Moonlocket is a magical adventure story perfect for fans of Joan Aiken, Katherine Rundell and Philip Pullman! ~C
#waterstones #book #bookshop #booknerd #bookstagram #instabooks #fiction #childrensbooks #kids #cogheart #moonlocket #peterbunzl

Jasa panggul.

☀️Illustrations for a new novel titled "FICTION"
@illustrationartists Подробно о проекте можете узнать по ссылкам :https://ridero.ru/books/fikciya/?utm_source=vk&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=book-promo/ http://www.ozon.ru/context/detail/id/137464809/ https://www.litres.ru/rafael-osotov/fikciya/ #behance #ramil_art #illustrator #illustratorsofinstagram #bookstagram #fantasy #fantastic #detective #fantasybooks #behance #artbook #sketches #graphicart #ozonru #fikciya #2016#mood#bookillustrations#booktalesshop #tales #fiction #ramil_art #futuro #fashionillustration #sketch #art #graphicart #illustrationartist #nature #storyofafrica

The world is full of terrible things. All you can do is be kind... .
.
How True is this? These are beautiful words written by @leroy_margaret

The way that she sat pointed towards uncertainty. Mocking birds flying around her head constantly, laughing, desperately trying to gain her respect in this Jungle she lives in. Daisy wanted a fresh start, she had made enough wrong choices, this time it would be final. One more try at making the Olympic team, her life long dream. But it's her father that's stopping this become a reality. Always lurking in the background, a black panther disguised as a good all round father, that is until Daisy doesn't perform well in her 100m running time trials. All hell breaks loose, Daisy and her mother run for cover. It's by great chance these women can outrun this overweight, demanding wanna be panther. One day after training the mother and daughter decided it was time to cut the ties. With a slow gait, Daisy and mother approach the beast laying down in the sun, recharging his pack. "Excuse me Dad, if I may have one word with you real quick"? Sweat pouring down her uncertain face, she was once the best sprinter in the whole of Australia and England, until her main source of energy became a violent, out of control sports father. The black wanna be panther turned around to see the duo standing before his eye, his hands wiping the crumbs around his face from the meat pie he just devoured. "Oh Hi Darling, Daisy nice to see also, my number 1 star"! His arrogance now making a entrance like a airplane down on a runway. Is my favourite star ready to beat all the other clumsy slow girls? The fathers eyes twinkling in a rapid motion, he was now starting to play his true part. The one the duo had come to hate all these years, he got lost amongst the days of training and forgetting it's just a sport. Daisy needed him as a father, but he found a refuge in hunting her down, he never quiet made it in life, so he became a mean negative being who controlled their hearts. "This ends today father, me and mother are leaving you". You have become a liability. 💫AJ TORO💫
#writinglife #writinginspiration #books #poetry #love #refugee #seamorepositivity #love #passion #bosnia #croatia #serbia #london #america #australia #world #inspire #story #writer #motivator #fiction

For Murder Ballad

#Repost @cerynnmccain with @repostapp
・・・
"Murder Ballads"
"Color"
Day 28
#aprilfalls
#whispersdownaprilday22 hosted by @fallspoetry @whispersdown
________________________________
Be sure to check out my new book! Link in the bio 😏
Also I post short stories on Wattpad. Same username
Photo: pinterest
Check out my twitter too @inhibitedauthor
#author #amwriting #dark #book #inhibited #life #story #fiction #indie #fantasy #poems #poemsofinstagram #poet #poetry #poetrycommunity #poets #poetsofig #poetsofinstagram #poetryisnotdead #poetsofinstagram #indieauthor #tragedy #writers #writerscommunity #horror #mystery #writing

follow this page in feedly

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags