#everyhitsongever

MOST RECENT

"Dance With the Devil" by Cozy Powell was a #49 hit in 1974. #everyhitsongever #cozypowell

"Dance With My Father" by Luther Vandross was a #38 hit in 2003. #everyhitsongever #luthervandross

"Dance With Me Tonight" by Olly Murs was a #123 hit in 2013. #everyhitsongever #ollymurs

"Dance With Me Henry" by Georgia Gibbs was a #1 hit in 1955. #everyhitsongever #georgiagibbs

"Dance With Me Georgie" by the Bobbettes was a #95 hit in 1960. #everyhitsongever #bobbettes

"Dance With Me" by the Mojo Men was a #61 hit in 1965. #everyhitsongever #mojomen

"Dance With Me" by 112 was a #39 hit in 2001. #everyhitsongever #112

"Dance With Me" by the Drifters was a #15 hit in 1959. #everyhitsongever #drifters

"Dance With Me" by Debelah Morgan was a #8 hit in 2001. #everyhitsongever #debelahmorgan

"Dance With Me" by Peter Brown & Betty Wright was a #8 hit in 1978. #everyhitsongever #peterbrown #bettywright

"Dance With Me" by Orleans was a #6 hit in 1975. #everyhitsongever #orleans

"Dance With a Dolly" by Damita Jo was a #105 hit in 1961. #everyhitsongever #damitajo

"Dance With Me" by Antuan and Ray Ray was a #125 hit in 1998. #everyhitsongever

"Dance Wit' Me" by Rick James was a #64 hit in 1982. #everyhitsongever #rickjames

"Dance Wit Me" by Rufus ft Chaka Khan was a #39 hit in 1976. #everyhitsongever #chakakhan #rufus

"Dance Tonight" by Paul McCartney was a #69 hit in 2007. #everyhitsongever #paulmccartney

"Dance Tonight" by Lucy Pearl was a #36 hit in 2000. #everyhitsongever

"Dance to the Music" by Sly and the Family Stone was a #8 hit in 1968. #everyhitsongever #slyandthefamilystone

"Dance to the Bop" by Gene Vincent was a #23 hit in 1958. #everyhitsongever #genevincent

"Dance the Night Away" by Van Halen was a #15 hit in 1979. #everyhitsongever #vanhalen

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags