[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

#everyhitsongever

917 posts

TOP POSTS

"A Cross Stands Alone" by Jimmy Witter was a #89 hit in 1961. #everyhitsongever

"Cross the Border" by Philly's Most Wanted was a #98 hit in 2001. #everyhitsongever

"Cross My Heart" by Billy Stewert was a #86 hit in 1968. #everyhitsongever

"Cross My Heart" by Eighth Wonder was a #56 hit in 1989. #everyhitsongever

"Cross My Broken Heart" by the Jets was a #7 hit in 1987. #everyhitsongever

"Cotton Candy" by the Sylvers was a #59 hit in 1976. #everyhitsongever #sylvers

"Cross My Heart" by Bobby Vee was a #99 hit in 1965. #everyhitsongever #bobbyvee

"Crazy About Her" by Rod Stewart was a #11 hit in 1989. #everyhitsongever #rodstewart

"Crawling Back" by Roy Orbison was a #46 hit in 1965. #everyhitsongever #royorbison

MOST RECENT

"Cross the Border" by Philly's Most Wanted was a #98 hit in 2001. #everyhitsongever

"A Cross Stands Alone" by Jimmy Witter was a #89 hit in 1961. #everyhitsongever

"Cross Roads" by Luther Randolph and Johnny Stiles was a #109 hit in 1963. #everyhitsongever

"Cross My Heart" by Bobby Vee was a #99 hit in 1965. #everyhitsongever #bobbyvee

"Cross My Heart" by Billy Stewert was a #86 hit in 1968. #everyhitsongever

"Cross My Heart" by Lee Ritenour was a #69 hit in 1982. #everyhitsongever #leeritenour

"Cross My Heart" by Eighth Wonder was a #56 hit in 1989. #everyhitsongever

"Cross My Broken Heart" by the Jets was a #7 hit in 1987. #everyhitsongever

"Cross Fire!" by the Orlons was a #19 hit in 1963. #everyhitsongever #orlons

"Crooklyn" by the Crooklyn Dodgers was a #60 hit in 1994. #everyhitsongever

"Crooked Smile" by J Cole ft TLC was a #27 hit in 2013. #everyhitsongever #jcole #tlc

"Crooked Officer" by Getting Boys was a #111 hit in 1993. #everyhitsongever #getoboys

"Crocodile Rock" by Elton John was a #1 hit in 1973. #everyhitsongever #eltonjohn

"Croce di Oro" by Joan Regan was a #55 hit in 1955. #everyhitsongever

"Croce di Oro" by Patti Page was a #16 hit in 1955. #everyhitsongever #pattipage

"Criticize" by Alexander O'Neal was a #70 hit in 1987. #everyhitsongever #alexanderoneal

"Crimson and Clover" by SF Spanish Fly was a #89 hit in 1995. #everyhitsongever

"Crimson and Clover" by Joan Jett and the Blackhearts was a #7 hit in 1982. #everyhitsongever #joanjett #joanjettandtheblackhearts

"Crimson and Clover" by Tommy James & the Shondells was a #1 hit in 1969. #everyhitsongever #tommyjames #tommyjamesandtheshondells

"Criminal" by Britney Spears was a #55 hit in 2011. #everyhitsongever #britneyspears

"Criminal" by Fiona Apple was a #21 hit in 1997. #everyhitsongever #fionaapple

"Cried Like a Baby" by Bobby Sherman was a #16 hit in 1971. #everyhitsongever #bobbysherman

"Crickets" by Drop City Yacht Club was a #102 hit in 2013. #everyhitsongever

"Crew Love" by Drake ft the Weeknd was a #80 hit in 2012. #everyhitsongever #drake #theweeknd

"Creeque Alley" by the Mamas and the Papas was a #5 hit in 1967. #everyhitsongever #mamasandpapas

"Creepin" by Eric Church was a #56 hit in 2012. #everyhitsongever #ericchurch

"The Creep" by the Lonely Island ft Nicki Minaj was a #82 hit in 2011. #everyhitsongever #lonelyisland #nickiminaj

"Creep" by Stone Temple Pilots was a #59 hit in 1994. #everyhitsongever #stonetemplepilots #stp

"Creep" by Radiohead was a #34 hit in 1993. #everyhitsongever #radiohead

"Creep" by TLC was a #1 hit in 1995. #everyhitsongever #tlc

"Credit Card Song" by Dick Feller was a #105 hit in 1974. #everyhitsongever

"Creatures (For a While)" by 311 was a #118 hit in 2003. #everyhitsongever

"The Creature (From a Science Fiction Movie)" by Buchanan and Ancell was a #85 hit in 1957. #everyhitsongever

"Creators of Rain" by Smokey and His Sister was a #121 hit in 1967. #everyhitsongever

"C.R.E.A.M." by Wu-Tang Clan was a #60 hit in 1994. #everyhitsongever #wutang #wutangclan

"Cream" by Prince and the New Power Generation was a #1 hit in 1991. #everyhitsongever #prince

"Crazy World" by Big Trouble was a #71 hit in 1987. #everyhitsongever

"Crazy Water" by Elton John was a #27 UK hit in 1977. #everyhitsongever #eltonjohn

"Crazy With Love" by Teresa Brewer was a #73 hit in 1956. #everyhitsongever #teresabrewer

"Crazy With Love" by Guy Mitchell was a #53 hit in 1956. #everyhitsongever #guymitchell

"Crazy Train" by Ozzy Osbourne was a #106 hit in 1981. #everyhitsongever #ozzy #ozzyosbourne

"Crazy Chick" by Charlotte Church was a #2 UK hit in 2005. #everyhitsongever #charlottechurch

"Crazy" by Julio Iglesias was a #43 UK hit in 1994. #everyhitsongever #julioiglesias

"Crawling Up a Hill" by Katie Melua was a #46 UK hit in 2004. #everyhitsongever #katiemelua

"Crazy Beat" by Blur was a #18 UK hit in 2003. #everyhitsongever #blur

"Crawling From the Wreckage" by Dave Edmunds was a #59 UK hit in 1979. #everyhitsongever #daveedmunds

"Crashin' In" by the Charlatans was a #31 UK hit in 1995. #everyhitsongever #charlatans

"Crashed the Wedding" by Busted was a #1 UK hit in 2003. #everyhitsongever #busted

"Crazy Things I Do" by Sammie was a #115 hit in 2000. #everyhitsongever

"Crazy Talk" by Chilliwack was a #98 hit in 1975. #everyhitsongever #chilliwack

"Crazy Rhythm" by the Happenings was a #114 hit in 1968. #everyhitsongever

"Crazy Otto" by Johnny Maddox was a #2 hit in 1955. #everyhitsongever

"Crazy On You" by Heart was a #35 hit in 1976. #everyhitsongever #heart

"Crazy Man Crazy" by Bill Haley and His Comets was a #12 hit in 1953. #everyhitsongever #billhaleyandhiscomets #billhaley

"Crawling" by Linkin Park was a #16 UK hit in 2001. #everyhitsongever #linkinpark

"Crash! Boom! Bang!" By Roxette was a #26 UK hit in 1994. #everyhitsongever #roxette

"Crash" by the Primitives was a #5 UK hit in 1988. #everyhitsongever #primitives

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags