#down

2586400 posts

TOP POSTS

Louis Daguerre was a French painter who created 'Daguerreotypes', a process that gave portraits a sharp reflective style, like a mirror.

It's goin #down on Thursday night! We're taking over Chart on @beats1official to count down the biggest songs. Tune in on @applemusic at 11PM PT/ 2AM ET / 7AM BST!  beats1.com #5HBeats1

It's complete

—imagine going with ot5 to a summer camp. honestly, that'd be so much fun omg. would you like to see day two? #natvlogc

Final de semana tá como 😂

MOST RECENT

!!negi#style ##never ##down#cholpa##(kk♥♡)

Since day 1 L has barely breathed & y'all twist it into being problematic or shading, you pick apart every single thing she does and purposely push her so she will snap, just so you can criticize her for snapping on her "fans." L will not apologize for who she is or speaking her mind & y'all praise her for it one minute but the second you talk shit to her and she finally says something you berate her for it. C rats need to move on, Lucy needs to move on, because it's okay for y'all to send L flat out hate but she can't tell you to shut up about it 🙄🤔 like she literally asks for none of this but y'all just keep going 😤

Всем, кто приезжает в Петербург в солнечные дни (пока их у нас больше, чем в Центральной России ✌🏻), мой вам совет: прогуляйтесь по городу на рассвете, когда улицы пусты, а город застывает во всем своем великолепии. Полученные впечатления стоят бессонной ночи.
#myspbeveryday
.
.
.
.
.
#spb #спб #санктпетербург #петербург #питер #saintpetersburg #sanktpetersburg #petersburg #piter #исаакиевскийсобор #исаакиевскаяплощадь #розы #rosen #roses #собор #dom #cathedral #saintisaacscathedral #утро #рассвет #morgen #dämmerung #morgendämmerung #down #morning

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags