#dimashkudaibergenov

MOST RECENT

IQyi is doing my head in... Can't find the Dimash performance anywhere, arghhh!!! Pulling my hair out, so frustrating!! all in Chinese. 😨😠😭😠😭😠😭 Then I found a video: must be last week's.
So no, my beloved, Dimash.
I have NOT seen your performance after over one hour looking everywhere. So I'll just have to wait for Gloria Wu, Dimash Dostar or The Pearl of Dimash to post it... 😭😠😭😠😭😰
Very sad #Mama_3
~~~~~~~~~~
#Regrann @kudaibergenov.dimash

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bn-w6XUHfku/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=171fjwuctcxdk
~~~~~~~~~~~
@kudaibergenov.dimash
@kanat_sveta_aitbayevtar
@sveta_aitbaeva73
@miuaniz

#DimashKudaibergenov
#Dimash #DQ
#Singer🎤 #BestVoice
#iQIYI
#Idol Hits_21Sept2018
@lilliana.corredor

@kudaibergenov.dimash @kanat_sveta_aitbayevtar
#dimash #dears #thesingerdimash #Kazakhstan #DearsLoveDimash #dimashkudaibergenov #love #Beijing

The show must go on 🔥🔥🔥👏👏👏❤️❤️🎶🎶🎼🎼🎼😍😍💖💖💖💖💖💖 👇👇👇
http://www.iqiyi.com/a_19rrgxov1l.html 🇷🇺 Moscow - 15.00
🇰🇿 Astana - 18.00
🇨🇳 Beijing - 20.00
🇫🇷 France - 14.00

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags