[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

#davidvelez

2221 posts

TOP POSTS

The Mikado Rose. Not a good picture but I was surprised it bloomed at all and wanted to save it. Photography by David Velez #mikado #rose #flower #davidvelez #david6of7

Hoy Se presenta en #LaNueva 106.9fm , #TrapDomi @viejodom @kingmariachi @rbone10 #MrJayLaVoz @del_bloque hora 6:00pm con el locutor del momento #DavidVelez sintonicen esa vuelta ,Bendiciones #GodBlessyoual ,πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸŽΌπŸŽΌπŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸ”₯πŸ”₯😎✌✌

Thank you @davidvelezzes for the fantastic ZUMBA Fitness Masterclass! ZUMBA is my happy cardio! @zingafitness πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»#zumbafitness #zumbasingapore #davidvelez #zumbawear #letitmoveyou

Grabando ando!
#davidvelez
#actting

Diogo Vicente by @dvfots ⚑⚑
#facemodelsagency #davidvelez #model #men #facemen

So ready to meet my el jefe 😍😎😘
.
.
#thursday #thamrinnineballroom #betoperez #davidvelez

MOST RECENT

Yellow. Photography by David Velez. #yellow #flower #amarillo #flor #davidvelez #david6of7 #nature #naturaleza

Conversando com David VΓ©lez, CEO do Nubank.
Uma verdadeira aula sobre empreendedorismo!

Talking to David VΓ©lez, CEO of Nubank.
A true class on entrepreneurship!

#Nubank #davidvelez #CEO #class #lecture #entrepreneurship #Stanford #Ignite #business #smile #me #I #like #my #eyes #sunday #innovation #bank #plans #future #great #amazing #joy #enjoy #wow #GSB #happiness #talk #speaker #listening

Hibiscus. Photograph by David Velez #hibiscus #flor #bw #blackandwhite #davidvelez #david6of7 #print #art

Three Bridges. Brooklyn Bridge. Manhattan Bridge. Williamsburg Bridge. East River. NYC. Photograph by David Velez. #bridge #architecture #eastriver #brooklynbridge #manhattanbridge #williamsburgbridge #newyork #homesweethome #view #davidvelez #david6of7

St Marks. Photograph by David Velez #fisheye #street #stmarks #nyc #davidvelez #david6of7

Central Park. Photograph by David Velez. #centralpark #sunup #goodmorning #lake #view #nyc #hometown #davidvelez #david6of7

Empire State Building. Photograph by David Velez #empirestatebuilding #esb #davidvelez #david6of7 #nyc #architecture #goodmorning

Tree house over Shake Shack. Photograph by David Velez #treehouse #park #shakeshack #nyc #madisonsquarepark #davidvelez #david6of7

East Hampton Beach. Photography by David Velez #goodmorning #buenosdias #playa #beach #hamptons #easthampton #ocean #NY #davidvelez #david6of7

Thunder and Des. Photograph by David Velez #davidvelez #david6of7 #horse #thunder #rider #equestrian #teen #nikon #d3x #happy

Coffee. Brooklyn Bridge. No clue how it got there. Photography by David Velez. #coffee #cafe #davidvelez #david6of7 #brooklynbridge #bb #architecture #iron #stone

Union Square. Empire State Building. Photography by David Velez #unionsquare #empirestatebuilding #street #people #nyc #film #mamiya #tlr #mediumformat #davidvelez #david6of7

White Castle. Photography by David Velez #bestburgers #whitecastle #brooklyn #myrtleave #davidvelez #david6of7

Tulips. Photography by David Velez #tulips #colors #flowers #vivid #davidvelez #david6of7

World Trade Center from Broadway. Photography by David Velez #wtc #worldtradecenter #film #street #fog #broadway #davidvelez #david6of7 #hasselblad #bw #history

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags