#comixunlimitedfancast

3 posts

TOP POSTS

My top 3 picks to play #BarbaraGordon in the #Batgirl film directed by #JossWhedon. Another one of my picks is Jane Levy but I couldn't decide if I should take off Emma Stone or not so I just kept Emma.
#ComixUnlimitedFanCast

Nikolaj Coster-Waldau as Adam Warlock for GOTG Vol. 3??? #NikolajCosterWaldau #AdamWarlock
#ComixUnlimitedFanCast

Here's my NEW Batfamily fan-cast! Do you agree with my choices? ⬇️Comment Below⬇️ #ComixUnlimitedFanCast

Happy 51st Birthday Jeffrey Dean Morgan!!!
#ComixUnlimitedFanCast

Since the Nightwing movie is happening, here's my number 1 fan-cast...
#ComixUnlimitedFanCast

If I had to recast the Justice League, this is my cast:
Matt Bomer: Superman
Karl Urban: Batman
Gina Carano: Wonder Woman
Dave Franco: The Flash
Jason Lewis: Aquaman
John Boyega: Cyborg
#ComixUnlimitedFanCast

My Ultimate JLA FanCast:
🔺🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔺
Henry Cavill (@henrycavill) as Superman
Ben Affleck (@benaffleck) as Batman
Gal Galdot (@gal_gadot) as Wonder Woman
Ezra Miller as The Flash
Jason Momoa (@prideofgypsies) as Aquaman
Ray Fisher (@rehsifyar) as Cyborg
Amber Heard as Mera
Armie Hammer (@armiehammer) as Green Lantern
Omari Hardwick (@omarihardwickofficial) as Green Lantern
Lance Reddick as Martian Manhunter
Garrett Hedlund as Green Arrow
Katheryn Winnick (@katherynwinnick) as Black Canary
Derek Theler (@derektheler) as Shazam
The Rock (@therock) as Black Adam
Daniel Craig as Dr Fate
Alan Ritchson (@alanritchson) as Hawkman
Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) as Harkgirl
Alexandra Daddario (@alexannadaddario) as Zatanna
#ComixUnlimitedFanCast

MOST RECENT

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags