[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

#coloringbook

1187588 posts

TOP POSTS

Let's not forget about this 😴
-tag a friend

¿Dibujamos?
.
Agradecemos a todos los artistas que comparten sus piezas con nuestro #TeamDibujoses, les recordamos que somos una ventana para compartir arte por todo el mundo 🌎👨‍🎤❤️
Tag #dibujosasombrosos 🎨
.
Follow us @dibujoses
📸 ©helenarochah

🚨 THIS EPISODE OF WILD 'N OUT WITH CHANCE PREMIERES TMRW ON MTV 🚨 WATCH THIS WHOLE VIDEO IT GETS SO LIT 🚨 #mtv #wildnout

I'm happy. After a mini "artist meltdown", I managed to finish this piece 🙌🏻 By far the most challenging drawing I have done for the colouring book. Only 2 more left to do.
#art #drawing #pen #sketch #illustration #linedrawing #architecture #bangkok #thailand #grandpalace #grandpalacebangkok #coloringbook #colouringbook

『こどものぬりえ』を塗ってみた!
〜マイメロディ〜

今回は色鉛筆を変えてみました!

三菱鉛筆の「色鉛筆 No.888 <36色セット>」です✏️
これは、初の“コロリアージュ向け”色鉛筆というものなのです✨
発売されたのは1年以上前なのですがw
.
初心者の方に価格的にも、
色の発色的にも使いやすい、
色鉛筆なんじゃないかな〜〜と、思います!

文房具以上のもので、
あまり高くないものをお探しでしたら、
丁度いいかもです✨
定価3,000円位です💰
あと、ケースのデザインが
蝶々の柄でかわいいです🦋

何がコロリアージュ向けかといいますと、
入っている色が
綺麗な色が多く、
草花とか塗る時に使う色が多いみたいです(*´∇`*)


また何かオススメ画材見つけたら紹介しまーす!

ぬり絵は100均でサンリオのぬり絵も見つけたので、可愛くてマイメロディを塗ってみました٩( 'ω' )و
キティちゃんもあったので、またいつか塗りたいです(=^ェ^=)


今回はパステル無しで、
色鉛筆のみで塗りました✍🏻



#サンリオ #sanrio #マイメロディ #三菱鉛筆 #三菱色鉛筆no888 #マイメロ

#daiso #ダイソー #キャンドゥ #セリア #コロリアージュ
#100均 #colorful
#塗り絵 #大人の塗り絵
#色鉛筆
#artist_features #coloringbook #Coloredpencil #컬러링 #coloriage #beautifulcoloring #タイムラプス #timelapse #Dailyart #artstagram #arte_e_colorir #instaart #coloring_secrets

Do you think there's a spot for Taylor Bennett in Hip Hop..?

So excited about @momental's new watercolor coloring books that are released today! Go to the link in my profile for a chance to win a copy and to see in video what the Spring Cutting Garden watercolor coloring book looks like! #watercolorcoloringbook #coloringbook #mijellomissiongold

the episode comes out tomorrow and I've never been more excited


見開き完成しましたー😆
2枚目に全体を載せてます✨

この部屋もまた、
「どうなってるんだー🙈💦」
って悩ましかったですが、壁が湾曲していて、青カーテンのところは廊下という設定です😅

塗り終えて何より残念なのは、このお家、海辺のお家なのにツリーハウスチックな色味で塗ってしまったところですね🙈

それ今言う⁉️もっと早く気付けよーー🐒って話です😂😂


#大人の塗り絵#コロリアージュ#憧れのお部屋#tomojun憧れの部屋 #井田千秋 #ポリクロモス#polychromos#色鉛筆#油性色鉛筆 #おとなのぬりえ#大人のぬりえ#adultcoloringbook #adultcoloring #coloringbook #coloring #coloriage

MOST RECENT

More Loof and Timmy colouring books shipping out today! We hope you enjoy them 😁

Get yours now on Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/HouseOfTheRisingBun

This adorable colouring book features 24 pages and is packed full of original themed scenes to colour - making it a perfect gift for fans of Loof and Timmy! ❤ 🍞

#houseoftherisingbun #hotrb #coloringbook #colouring #love #pun #comic
#popular #popularpost #popularphoto #animatedgif #hotrb #webcomic #loof #loaf #bread #animatedcomic #timmy #trex #dinosaur #trexarms #animatedwebcomic #cute

背景を玉ボケっぽくしたかったんですけど途中から訳わからなくなりました、、
そんなこともあるよねっていう記録です。
#coloringbook #coloriage #steadtler #大人の塗り絵 #夢色プリンセス塗り絵 #たけいみき

月子さん3人目♡次女なイメージです😆❤かっこよくしたかったのになりきれなかった感満載😂さち(@sachi11art )さん可愛い塗り絵をありがとうございます😆❤いつも楽しく塗ってます💓💓可愛い娘大好き🐰

#大人の塗り絵 #coloriage #coloringbook #adultcoloring #addictedtocolouring #prisumacolor #karismacolor #油性色鉛筆 #signo #ラメペン #白ペン #アイシャドー #ダイソーパステル #sachiの塗り絵 #sachicoloringpages

.
.
#lake#coloringbook #art#fun#goodmorningpost
@ninastajner
_____________________________

My photo for inspiration. My works for artists on my site! Welcome! https://www.venskleather.com/ 👍🔁 Wonderful handmade. See my other product, a lot of interesting and useful!
link in my shop on the BIO Welcome: 🔁 www.etsy.com/shop/VenskShop #illustration #draweveryday #illustrationart
#venskleather #nature #creative #travel #watercolor #inspiring #illustration #myartwork #fairytale #waterblog #global_artist #doodling #mountains #draw #painters #горный_алтай
#mandalas #mandalaart #sketching #finearts #myartwork #coloringbook #flower #morning #river #landscape #artcollective #blackink #altai

Found this amazing Lisa Frank coloring book and sticker collection at Dollar General. Looking forward to adding some color to these pages! ❤️🌈
.
.
.
#lisafrank #coloringbook #rainbow #dollargeneral #dollargeneraldeals #stickers #lisafrankcoloringbook #art #artstuff #cantwait #gelpenart #cheapdeals

Truth bein' told, we used to movies and bowl
We used to Netflix and roll
I used to pass her the smoke
She used to laugh at my jokes
//Chance The Rapper//Smoke Break



#rap #hiphop #chancetherapper #lilchanofrom79th #smokebreak #childishgambino #coloringbook

friends & family: my newest project is this #cysticfibrosis coloring book // currently in search of funds that will permit me to print them and donate them to hospitals around the country in order to provide a mindful activity for children and adults with #cf while they are in the hospital for two weeks or more // if you're interested in being a part of this project please email me femmesalee@gmail.com and follow my newest account @femmesalee // art & love conquer all // #cff #cysticfibrosisawareness #femmesalée #nola #denver #savelives #savemedicare #contemporaryart #coloringbook

Coloring, my favorite way to release stress.. Love it.. #coloringbook
#coloringtherapy
#happiness
#coloroflife

bitch, I know you tried to cheat, you should've never took a nap. 😛🔥
(#noproblem)

Meditation time!⏲
(Yeah! After I'm done with today's projects then meditation time. )

I've received an interesting birthday gift.📓🖍
.
.
.
#meditation #coloringbook #color #influencer #blogger #evolve #entrepreneur #birthdaygift #Iamarebelanddreamer
#meditate #drawing #inspire
#dreamoutloud #dreambuilders
#gratitude #carpediem
#breaktheroutine

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags