[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

#cant_love_you_anymore

151 posts

TOP POSTS

IU's #Cant_Love_You_Anymore (with Oh Hyuk) to be released today - Collaborated on lyrics and melody
Traslated by IU teamstarcandy

_

يا مساء الخير 💛

سمعتوا الأغنية ؟ ترا نزلت بس مالها
امفي بس Audio بتلاقونها باليوتيوب
اكتبوا اسم الأغنية بتطلع لكم .
#Cant_Love_You_Anymore 😔

‪[onIyU] #IU #사랑이_잘 IU Fanart 2P‬ @dlwlrma ‪【by:熊猫 佐伯 转载请注明onlyIUcn】‬
#IU_comeback #아이유 #Cant_Love_You_Anymore

[170407]
Can't Love You Anymore (사랑이잘) 🎶
Ft. Oh Hyuk (오혁) @hyukoh2000
#Cant_Love_You_Anymore#사랑이잘

MOST RECENT

; 170421 • Showcase for the Media |Source: iutsc ☆ | IU, "G-Dragon gave me advice on music and agreed to feature on my album"
.
IU, "I've always been a great fan of GD in terms of music. When I was preparing the 'Palette' track, I asked him for advice. I didn't expect him to feature in it and just intended to discuss ideas with him during the song writing process."
"After that, he felt that the B bridge, a rap would be more suitable than having melody. Someone who already knew the tone of the song and whose voice suited the song would be GD."
"I thought it would be suitable to ask GD, a sunbae who gives me great advice, while giving me freedom and contributing his wit at the same time. I suggested to him (a collaboration) and he gladly accepted the offer."
.
.
#leejieun #iu #uaena #scarletheartryeo #보보경심려 #moonlovers #달의연인 #haesoo #해수 #loenentertainment #faveentertainment #밤편지 #Through_the_Night #Jamjam #잼잼 #사랑이_잘 #사랑이잘 #Cant_Love_You_Anymore #palette #팔레트 #이지은 #이지금 #아이유 #유애나 #로엔 #dlwlrma #kpop #kstar #kidol #weloveyou_iu

; 170421 • Showcase for the Media |Source: iutsc ☆ | 4th Album Palette, best songs out of all her songs of all her albums... IU has confidence in it
.
During her comeback showcase for the media, IU said, "A Palette contains a variety of colours. My initial thoughts were that during art classes when I was young, I was more interested in the palette than the picture and thought it was pretty than. I've never been able to draw well, so perhaps that's why"
"The palette itself is a tool, I thought it could be a finished product in itself too, and that's how I got started. Rather than drawing pictures one by one for this long-awaited album, I wanted to reveal to everyone my palette. That's why the album is called 'Palette'"
.
.
#leejieun #iu #uaena #scarletheartryeo #보보경심려 #moonlovers #달의연인 #haesoo #해수 #loenentertainment #faveentertainment #밤편지 #Through_the_Night #Jamjam #잼잼 #사랑이_잘 #사랑이잘 #Cant_Love_You_Anymore #palette #팔레트 #이지은 #이지금 #아이유 #유애나 #로엔 #dlwlrma #kpop #kstar #kidol #weloveyou_iu

; D-DAY!!! TODAYS THE DAY GUYS! LESS THAN 8 HOURS FOR THE QUEENS RETURN 😍🙆 R U READY? I AM!!!! 😭💚 PS: pray for me to wake up at 3:30AM bc in the last pre-released songs I woke up till 5 am 😂😭😭😭 ANYWAYS GN BEAUTIFUL PPL SEE YOU AT 4 AM 👋
.
.
#leejieun #iu #uaena #scarletheartryeo #보보경심려 #moonlovers #달의연인 #haesoo #해수 #loenentertainment #faveentertainment #밤편지 #Through_the_Night #Jamjam #잼잼 #사랑이_잘 #사랑이잘 #Cant_Love_You_Anymore #palette #팔레트 #이지은 #이지금 #아이유 #유애나 #로엔 #dlwlrma #kpop #kstar #kidol #weloveyou_iu

; Palette Release Times:
⏳South Korea, Japan, Indonesia 6PM
⏳Singapore, Philippines, Malaysia, China, Taiwan 5PM
⏳ Germany 11 AM
⏳United States; PT: 2 AM MT: 3 AM CT:4 AM ET: 5AM
.
.
#leejieun #iu #uaena #scarletheartryeo #보보경심려 #moonlovers #달의연인 #haesoo #해수 #loenentertainment #faveentertainment #밤편지 #Through_the_Night #Jamjam #잼잼 #사랑이_잘 #사랑이잘 #Cant_Love_You_Anymore #palette #팔레트 #이지은 #이지금 #아이유 #유애나 #로엔 #dlwlrma #kpop #kstar #kidol #weloveyou_iu

_

آيو بالمركز الأول و الثاني
في MelOn .
و الأول و الثالث في Genie . 💗

170420
04:00KST
#밤편지 & #사랑이_잘
MelOn - 1 & 2
Genie - 1 & 3
#아이유 #IU
#Through_the_Night #오혁 #Cant_Love_You_Anymore . 💗

@dlwlrma [#iu #leejieun #jieun #uaena #leejieun_iu #leejieuniu #ايو  #لي_جيون  #아이유 #يوانا #dlwlrma #lee_jieun #nationslittlesister ]

The album so colorful that I love all off them, IU shi janggg 💘👍🏻👏🏻 #IU #4thAlbum #Palette #Comeback #Through_The_Night #Cant_Love_You_Anymore #JamJam #EndingScene #Dear_Name #ComingSoon #SingerSongwriter #Kpop #Diva

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags