[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

#bookworm

8247190 posts

TOP POSTS

Hello loves— hope you're having a lovely Saturday! 🍂✨ What are you reading at the moment? I haven't really read anything in the last couple of weeks but I'm hoping to carry on with Artemis as soon as I feel like reading again 😅
.
ALSO THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR 80K 😚♥️ I don't really know how to say how much you all mean to me plus all of the lovely comments and messages you send me— you're all the best.

What’s everyone reading this weekend?? 📚✨

It’s Saturday and all I want to do is sleep. Who else feels this way?
Photo by @readingoncloud9
#sleep #blogger #bookworm #iphonecase #iphone8 #iphonex #milkywaycases

On my way to Dream Interpretation in Divination class. 🦉✨ The name of the book is Uniavain, "Dream Key" and I don't actually truly believe in any of that but it's interesting enough and definitely feeds your imagination. Owl ring by @welmelbrand 🍂

#hogwarts #magical #ring #jewelry #sweaterweather #books #bookworm #booknymph #harrypotter #fall #vintageinspired #秋 #魔法 #指輪 #ハリーポッター #梟 #ビンテージ

Happy #BisexualVisibilityDay as a part of Bisexual Awareness Week I wanted to share some of my favorite #ownvoices YA recs 💖💜💙 It’s great to say that between 2016 and 2017 I’ve seen a huge leap for bi authors/stories, but you can never have enough! If you have any favorite books featuring bi (or LGBTQ+ in general) characters you’d like to recommend, don’t hesitate to share below! ♡

I also tagged some wonderful bi bloggers, so feel free to check out their accs and support their work!

Saturday’s are for mornings in coffee shops ☕️ and gorgeous new bookmail 🤓🙌🏻 (followed by a super fun event in the city - check my stories!!🕵🏻‍♀️) •
Yesterday I opened an AMAZING package from Crown with 2 highly-anticipated 2018 releases, and was basically overwhelmed trying to pick where to start 😂 buuut this striking cover won the day for me!! 😍 THE CHALK MAN by C.J. Tudor releases in the US in January 2018, and it sounds just fantastic 🕵🏻‍♀️

THE CHALK MAN is a story that blends childhood fears and a harrowing crime. 😱 This book jumps between past and present, following Eddie, a man whose childhood games come back to haunt him. As a kid, Eddie and his friends used little chalk figures as hidden messages left behind for one another... but then a mysterious chalk man leads them to a dismembered body, and nothing will ever be the same. 😳 As an adult, Eddie thinks he’s put the past behind him — until one day he receives a letter in the mail, containing a single chalk figure. Before long, one of Eddie’s old friends is found dead, and Eddie realizes that to save himself from what’s coming, he’ll need to figure out what really happened all those years ago. 🔎

Ok, this sounds amazing right?!? I am suuuper excited about this one, and really hope the read is as amazing as it sounds!! 🤓 I’d love to hear what you think - does this sound up your alley?! 🖤

So this week I've been writing a blog post on Autumn reads, mine are Harry Potter, Mystery books and graphic novels.

What do you guys like to read during Autumn (or fall)? Any specific books you like to re-read every year or just specific genres?

{Crimson Peak 2015} I've never seen this movie, but many people have requested it for #perioddramahalloween! It looks interesting, but there are just a few turn offs in it that even Tom Hiddleston can't make up for 😂
After marrying the charming and seductive Sir Thomas Sharpe, young Edith (Mia Wasikowska) finds herself swept away to his remote gothic mansion in the English hills. Also living there is Lady Lucille, Thomas' alluring sister and protector of her family's dark secrets. Able to communicate with the dead, Edith tries to decipher the mystery behind the ghostly visions that haunt her new home. As she comes closer to the truth, Edith may learn that true monsters are made of flesh and blood.

Words to live by @w0rd_p0rn
Tag someone to inspire!
#mindsetofgreatness

MOST RECENT

《Comprendí que el trabajo del poeta no estaba en la poesía; estaba en la invención de razones para que la poesía fuese admirable.》 ~Jorge Luis Borges

#reader #readingchallenge #goodreads #jorgeluisborges #borges #bookstagram #coffeeandabook #teaandabook #booklover #booklovers #bookaholic #foodforthemind #elaleph #bookworm #literature #latinamericanliterature #lector #frasesdeborges #citandoaborges #quotingborges

It’s great my other half knows I love halloween, however.. when he brings this home to put up for you - that’s another thing.. 🎃 (I do love it though 😂) #halloween #witch #isithalloweenyet #bookblogger #bookblog #booknerd #bookworm #witchesofinstagram #halloweenvibes

So I know we all love telling people about the books we love and we want them to love them, too. But you know the feeling you get when you and like only two friends have something you love between yourselves and you love it SO MUCH?! That's The Duchess Deal by Tessa Dare. I wanna brag on @onceuponasav again for surprising me with this candle based on the book! We read it at the same time and ADORED it so much. Now that we've had our bonding over it, I highly recommend you all pick it up.



#book #bookstagram #bibliophile #amreading #bookworm #booklover #goodreads #bookaddict #instabook #ya #yalovin #romance #tessadare #theduchessdeal

LA FILLE À LA VOITURE ROUGE - PHILIPPE VILAIN
'Et c'est avec mansuétude que je considérais sa désinvolture à mon égard, voyant toute la grandeur humaine dans les obligations qu'elle s'imposait, la discipline qu'elle s'infligeait, et m'avisant avec étonnement que la peur de mourir ne suscite pas une frénésie de vivre et que s'activent, au contraire, tout au fond de cette peur, des leviers secrets, des trésors d'énergie et des ressources morales pour mener une vie des plus ordinaires. D'une certaine manière, ce drame faussait la vision que j'avais d 'Emma; il ne me faisait pas voir une jeune fille en elle, mais une fille qui allait mourir jeune.' (p. 70-71)
#lafillealavoiturerouge #PhilippeVilain #roman #novel #litterature #literature #letteratura #literatur @editionsgrasset @philippevilain90 #bookworm #bookstagram #instabook #instalivre #instalivros #livrestagram #nofilter #picoftheday #pictureoftheday #photodeldia #photodujour #photodelgiorno #photooftheday

Victorian romances don't need to be read by candlelight but...it looks pretty when you do it anyway. Queen of Emeralds by @kelseymmck Kelsey McKnight is available and on Amazon. It is the first of four books so you may need to go to the store and buy extra candles if you feel like binging. Charlotte is running from a proposal. The man offering it, doesn't take no for an answer. In comes Connor, the Chieftain of the MacLeod Clan and notorious ladies man. For some reason, Charlotte thinks a room in his castle may just be safer than a bed with her fiancé. But what happens when that room is next to the rogue himself? Is anywhere safe? #romancenovel #booklove #bookworm #bookcover #authorsofinstagram #reader #readersofinstagram #reviewers #bookseries #bookstagram #bookstagrammer #books #candlelight #historicalromance #scottishromance #hotscot #outlanderfans #whattoreadafteroutlander

I'm not sure if the book is the feature of this photo, or my amazing Royal Albert tea cup is. I heart that cup lots; it was my grandmother's. Maid is perfect for fans of Anne of Green Gables and is based on LM Montgomery's (the author's) life! And what a gorgeous cover! •

#bookworm #bookstagram #booksofinstagram #bookaholic #bookaddict #bookaddiction #booknerd #bookgeek #readinglife #bookblogger #bookishfeatures #bookishlife #booksarelife #booksarelove #reading #yalovin #ireadya #bookstagrammer

The Goosebumps series by R.L. Stine 👻

👦🏽👧🏻 Suggested age range: 8-13yrs. •
QOTD: what is your favourite Goosebumps book?

My current read🌬: Dead Woman Walking by Sharon Bolton.☠️


✨In honor of finishing the first book in George R.R Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series, I will be having a Blind date with a book #giveaway next week.⚔️


✨If you want an extra entry to the #bookgiveaway before I post it,
1. Make sure you’re following me @bookstagrahm (don’t follow to unfollow, let’s stay friends.😫😂)
2. Comment anything on this post along with the 📚 emoji.



#bookstagram #bookstagramfeature #bookish #bookworm #booknerd #amreading #booklover #bookaddict #bookaholic #bookporn #bookphotography #bibliophile #fall #halloween #literature #bookishgiveaway

Question: who's a character you can't forgive? I can't forgive Maeve 😭😭😭... Honestly the sooner she's dead, the better, especially after tower of dawn 😭. Ooh also the king of hybern 👿👿👿
.
.
Ahh, as I'm indecisive, I've decided I'm not going to start a new theme, as I think this one looks better sooo oops 🙈. Also, I'm going to enter a few rep searches later/in the next couple of days, just so you know ❤️
.
.
#sixofcrowsseptember - unforgivable character
.
#septinbooks17 - best type of cliche - maybe when people in love stop each other dying... Idk 😂😅
.
#beautyisreadingseptember - a blue and purple book - imagine their in this photo

I get tagged to many post like this one from time to time.
It tells me my friends and people around me know my passion, if not fully, at least in part
And I discovered that because people know what drives me, it easier for me to get needed help.
Goes a long way to show that an individual may necessary be lacking help not because it's not available but because he or she lacks clarity of purpose.
Trust, this helps someone desiring help?
Do have a great Sunday ahead.
#Bibliophlie #booksandcoffee
#bookaddict
#bookworm #bookaholic #books #lovebooks #readingisfun #coaching #help #motivation #personaldevelopment #acheive #live

Trying to find my stride here. What would you guys prefer? Weigh in your opinions and change the world.... or at least how I review.
#voteswanted #instagramreviews #youngadultreader #youngadultbook #youngadult #ya #adrianoreads #followme #booknerd #bookworm #booklover #bibliophile #bookstagram #booksarelife #bookblogger

“Alexander, we’re you looking for me?”

“All my life.”

This had to have been one of my favorite book moments of all time! There are just some books that suck me in and won’t let go. I’m pretty sure I was thinking about The Bronze Horseman days after I finished reading it.

What are some books that you can’t stop thinking about?

Two of my favorite things: starting a new book and the lake! 🤓⛵️📖 #weekendvibes #weekend #cayugalake #bookworm #bookstagram #reading #Armada #lakelife #moodygrams

Haunted Louisiana: True Tales of Ghosts & Other Unearthly Creatures by Christy L. Viviano. PB. Very good condition. $6 plus shipping. Comment 'SOLD' to claim. Backups welcome! .
.
.
.
.
.
#bookstagram #bookstore #books #book #usedbooks #booksforsale #usedbookstore #bibliophile #bookworm #bookish #booknerd #booknerdigans #bookaddict #bookaholic #booklove #instabook #igreads #bookshop #booklover #bookhaul #tbr #currentlyreading #ilovebooks #reader #fiction #ghoststories #horror #haunted #sfbavailable

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags