#badcopy

MOST RECENT

They’re back! The almighty Tsunami Bomb will be taking over our IG account tomorrow! #tsunamibombinstagramtakeover #tsunamibomb #badcopyinstagramtakeover #badcopy

We all took the day off and rolled out to Detroit to see a killer line up at @themagicstick last week. Things got a little fuzzy for me, but the pictures were clear enough. #thelawrencearms #redcityradio #sincereengineer #detroit #magicstick #concertphotography #badcopy

No no no!! This is neither my work nor of the insane Leander Baerenz @leanderbaerenz ! This is a ridiculous and bad copy of some sad agency and photographer who don’t know shit but love their drone! Have they never heard of spacing? Storytelling? Composition?! #tüvmobicon #tüv #badcopy #theworldissad

OMFG GUYS! WE’RE DOING BLUE NOW.

Thanks to @thebadcopy for this great @avantist_ article! GET INTO IT. 🔥https://thebadcopy.com/interviews/avantist-talks-album-release-show-fist-fights-mariachi/ 🔥
#avantist #badcopy #notrendrecords #postrock #poprock #chicagomusic

why would I share

Brendan Kelly closed us out and now we can go to sleep. Gman. Chicago. #brendankelly #lawrencearms #gman #chicago #badcopy

Roger Harvey! Gman in Chicago. #rogerharvey #gman #chicago #somgwriters #badcopy

Hi-Ho! Gman in Chicago #hiho #turnspit #gman #chicago #badcopy

Tim McIlrath of Rise Against playing acoustic on this rainy Sunday #riseagainst #timmcilrath #gman #chicago #localhardcoreband #badcopy

Shit!! Stop privatazing everything... #lifenotforsale #badcopy #advertisinggonewrong #subwayads #newyork

Bad Copy 1 year anniversary brunch. This is one of the bills. Plural. #badcopy #26mimosas #ruiningbrunchsince11 #baconmouth #babyshapes #shittyspiderman #racistfurniture

Ditched it #badcopy

Dave and Tim Hause, thank you for always being so wonderful! #davehause #ravioli #badcopy

Roger Harvey opening the night up for Dave Hause in Berwyn, IL. #badcopy #berwyn #rogerharvey

@Regrann from @dream3is3destiny3 - 😂 We are fractal fragments of infinite consciousness in a sea of vibration, yearning to dive deep into the slipstream of conscious co-creation. Why put any labels on it 😘
∞💚∞
www.WakingLife.co



#pinealgland #spirittribe #truthseekers #freeyourmind #wokeaf #consciousness #consciouscommunity #truthseeker #consciousnessshift #vibratehigher #higherconsciousness #freeyourself #infinitelove #wakinglife #archons #higherlearning#cosmic#consciousness #indigochild #highervibrations #badcopy #vegana #selfie # #teachers #saturn #astrology #chakras#peace#vibes #LoveFrequency

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags