#LisaHoughton

MOST RECENT

CAMILLA AKRANS [M+A] X VOGUE CHINA https://theagents.club/camilla-akrans/ @studioakrans @managementartists @voguechina ・・・
The lovely Chu Wong for the November issue of Vogue China
@_chuwong @danielapaudice @lisahoughton @francogobbi1 @barbarapfister
#chuwong #danielapaudice #lisahoughton #francogobbi #barbarapfistercasting #camillaakrans

#Repost @lisahoughton with @get_repost
・・・
Blurred lines... Excited to share my Creative Direction for the 3rd in the series “Art of Makeup” collaboration with @modelsdot (models.com) and @barnabyroper ... ‘Color and texture are paramount in the new beauty story from the mind of makeup artist Lisa Houghton.... looks swing their weight between the diaphanous and the extreme thanks to pigments and face paints from @maccosmetics @makeupforeverofficial and @kryolanofficial ... Whether focused or distorted, a graphically delightful editorial exhibits the childlike charm of playing in face-paint ..’
Photographer #barnabyroper
Creative direction / makeup #lisahoughton
Model @tsunaina
Hair @studio_brisker
Nails #PebblesAikens
Assisted by @jennydmu

Dreamy @ruthnotmay photography @studioakrans for @voguechina styled by @danielapaudice hair @francogobbi1 makeup by me #lisahoughton ❤️❤️❤️

Delilah 💫 beauty by @lisahoughton
see our story for the #DailyDose 🌐

#NewWorkWednesday: Makeup Artist Lisa Houghton (@lisahoughton) Starring Natalie Westling (@nataliewestling) for Anna Sui Fall 2018 Campaign (@annasui). Photographer Laurie Bartley (@laurie_bartley), Stylist Bill Mullen (@billmulleninc), Hair Jordan Sparkes (@jordansparkx). #ad #advertising #campaign #fall18 #fashion #style #makeup #mua #beauty #glam #LisaHoughton #NatalieWestling #AnnaSui #LaurieBartley #BillMullen #JordanSparkes #HomeAgency #NWW

Photographer Stas May (@stasmay), Content Creator Siduations (@siduations), Stylist Mac Huelster (@mac_huelster) & Makeup Artist Lisa Houghton (@lisahoughton) for 10 Magazine (@10magazine)
Hair Lucas Wilson (@lucas.a.wilson). #editorial #magazine #fashion #chanel #eyewear #collage #StasMay #Siduations #MacHuelster #LisaHoughton #10Magazine #LucasWilson #HomeAgency

Photographer Stas May (@stasmay), Content Creator Siduations (@siduations), Stylist Mac Huelster (@mac_huelster) & Makeup Artist Lisa Houghton (@lisahoughton) for 10 Magazine (@10magazine)
Hair Lucas Wilson (@lucas.a.wilson). #editorial #magazine #fashion #chanel #eyewear #collage #StasMay #Siduations #MacHuelster #LisaHoughton #10Magazine #LucasWilson #HomeAgency

Photographer Stas May (@stasmay), Content Creator Siduations (@siduations), Stylist Mac Huelster (@mac_huelster) & Makeup Artist Lisa Houghton (@lisahoughton) for 10 Magazine (@10magazine)
Hair Lucas Wilson (@lucas.a.wilson). #editorial #magazine #fashion #chanel #eyewear #collage #StasMay #Siduations #MacHuelster #LisaHoughton #10Magazine #LucasWilson #HomeAgency

🍃🥀 @catmcneil for @i_d Pre-Fall 2013. 📷: (@collierschorrstudio)

🎨 Incredible and inspiring #makeup work by @lisahoughton painting her face as the #monalisa 👏👏👏👏👏✨ #lisahoughton #makeupartist #painter #painting #art #artist #transformation

#bts video - ‘Art of Makeup’ @modelsdot featuring @elizafairbanks_ 🎨🎨🎨 hair @studio_brisker 😘 #makeup me #lisahoughton #facepainting #color

.... "The idea is to do makeup freely, deliberately and a little madly ...One thing. Don't be afraid to invent. To improvise. To play"... thank you @tsunaina @modelsdot #facepaints #pigments @maccosmetics #makeupartist #lisahoughton

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags