#LetsGoLiquid

MOST RECENT

@liquid_miracle played his heart out but was defeated by Team Lithium in a butt cleanching best of 3. Team Liquid has only one more chance to secure their spot in the upcoming major as they need to win the @dreamhack minor. #letsgoliquid #dota2 #esports

Your daily portion Fortnite Battle Royale posts!
.
.
————————————————————
✅ Follow us [@dailyfortnitetvcom] ~
🔔 Enable post notifications to be first ~
📥 Submit clips to earn cash (20$/clip) ~
————————————————————
.
.
❌ Ignore tags ❌

#fortnitegame #fortnitewin #fortnitememes #fortnite #fortnitegameplay #fortnitebr #fortniteduos #letsgoliquid #fortnitevictory #liquidpoach #fortnitecube #fortniteseason5 #FortniteBattleRoyale #fortnite #FortniteBR #DailyFortniteTvCom
#fortnitehalloween #fortnitebattleroyalememes #fortniteskins #fortnitelovers #battleroyale #fortniteplayground

If you agree, who should they sign to be on the roster long term?

Agree or Disagree? Discuss in the comments section!

Got an Opinion within esports you want to share? DM us for a post! 🔥

Hashtags (ignore):
#esports #csgo #csgomajor #csgoclutch #csgopro #csgoclip #csgoskins #csgofunny #counterstrike #counterstrikego #counterstrikesource #cssource #valve #eleague #eslonecologne #eslone #fazeclan #cloud9 #letsgoliquid #teamsolomid #natusvincere #astralis #mousesports #goninjas #ninjasinpyjamas #skgaming #fnatic #tyloo #virtuspro #olofmeister

B組好恐怖
TL入個8強
最低要求!
#LetsgoLiquid

I got my t-shirt signed by my favourite counter strike team. I feel like I'm 15 again hihi
#letsgoliquid #faceitmajor #fangirl

Acepiring dreams and a way to go!
#letsgoliquid

S1mple & NiKo are top 3 100%. Some other players that could be top 3 or near top 3 are Device, Magisk, and Electronic. What do you think?

Agree or Disagree? Discuss in the comments section!

Got an Opinion within esports you want to share? DM us for a post! 🔥

Hashtags (ignore):
#esports #csgo #csgomajor #csgoclutch #csgopro #csgoclip #csgoskins #csgofunny #counterstrike #counterstrikego #counterstrikesource #cssource #valve #eleague #eslonecologne #eslone #fazeclan #cloud9 #letsgoliquid #teamsolomid #natusvincere #astralis #mousesports #goninjas #ninjasinpyjamas #skgaming #fnatic #tyloo #virtuspro #olofmeister

Look what I found! Do you know what that means? 🐴 #LetsGoLiquid

FACEIT Major: London 2018
🇬🇧 London, UK
📆 September 20-23
💰 $1,000,000
The Champions Stage
⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫
Natus Vincere ans Astralis advance to the Grand Final of Faceit Major London 2018.

Natus Vincere vs MIBR
2:0
Overpass 16:10
Dust2 16:5

Astralis vs Team Liquid
2:0
Nuke 16:8
Mirage 16:7
⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫
Grand Final
Best of 3
Natus Vincere vs Astralis

September 23
10:00 PDT (Los Angeles)
13:00 EDT (New York)
14:00 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)
18:00 BST (London)
19:00 CEST (Europe)
22:30 IST (Delhi)
⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫
All results from the tournament in highlights.
⚫⚫⚫
Streams
Twitch.tv/faceittv
Youtube.com/faceit/live
⚫⚫⚫
Tags #csgo #counterstrike #esports #esport #gaming #progaming #cybersport #faceitmajor #faceit #astralis #astralisgg #tothestars #letsgoliquid #somosmibr #mibr #navi #natusvincere #gonavi

he got outplayed af

close encounters is quite fun

My disappointment is immesaurable, and my day is ruined.

#blackout #blackops4 #poach #liquidpoach #letsgoliquid

Do you see Vega placing high in high tier international tournaments?

Agree or Disagree? Discuss in the comments section!

Got an Opinion within esports you want to share? DM us for a post! 🔥

Hashtags (ignore):
#esports #csgo #csgomajor #csgoclutch #csgopro #csgoclip #csgoskins #csgofunny #counterstrike #counterstrikego #counterstrikesource #cssource #valve #eleague #eslonecologne #eslone #fazeclan #cloud9 #letsgoliquid #teamsolomid #natusvincere #astralis #mousesports #goninjas #ninjasinpyjamas #skgaming #fnatic #tyloo #virtuspro #olofmeister

Interesting concept..
#letsgoliquid

Thanks for cheering us on at the major, we'll see you in New York #LetsGoLiquid

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags