#Epitaph

MOST RECENT

Getting together our first episode back for tomorrow night! Had a rad interview with Jeff Caudill (@42n8son) you’ll want to tune in to tomorrow night and as always I’ll be spinning nothing but those solid gold punk rock hits. It’s like Color Me Impressed was made to go in to Lean on Sheena
@thereplacements @bouncingsoulsnj
#powerchordhour #powerchordradio #radio #fmradio #punk #alternative #poppunk #powerpop #indie #jamestownny #jtny #jamestownnewyork #wrfa #gameface #jeffcaudill #brokentrophy #revelationrecords #thereplacements #bouncingsouls #paulwesterberg #tommystinson #bobstinson #chrismars #slimdunlap #twintone #epitaph

Remo Drive | 9.19.18 | The Pike Room

🚨TOUR ALERT: @Thrice, @TeenageWrist and @bronxovision are kicking off the #EpitaphTour! Get your tickets before they're gone!
#Thrice #TeenageWrist #TheBronx #OnTour #Epitaph #EpitaphRecords

I know this photos not great, but it feels like youth to me so here it is.

Remo Drive | 9.19.18 | The Pike Room

Remo Drive | 9.19.18 | The Pike Room

Мощнейший релиз, сыгранный на грани человеческих возможностей. Легендарная немецкая формация, и Ее не менее легендарный Epitaph. Говорить здесь не о чем. Это надо слышать. #necrophagist #progressivedeathmetal #music #technicaldeathmetal #epitaph #brutaldeathmetal #goodmusic #germany🇩🇪 #germany

This one is called, "Epitaph". It is a stanza from a much larger poem that I wrote. I wanted to share this specific portion - in its simplicity.

By me, Justus Conrad (JCGreen25)
.
.
.
.
.
#poetry #poems #jcgreenpoetry #humanthought #thinkfree #epitaphpoetry #epitaph #darkpoetry #hiddenmeaning #mystery #poetryaddict #poetryporn #poetrysociety #poetryislife #stanza #poetryphilosophy #philosophy #life #death #afterlife

Hear @Interrupstagram this weekend on @EltonJohn's #RocketHour on @Beats1official! 📻🎶
▶Saturday 9/22: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST
▶Sunday 9/23: 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am BST

#TheInterrupters #Interrupters #FightTheGoodFight #Ska #SkaPunk #EltonJohn #Beats1 #HellcatRecords #Epitaph #EpitaphRecords

Feliz aniversário ao nosso baixista e parceiro Uesti Papee! 🎂

#bass #Epitaph #epitaphheavymetal

Still not very convinced about this one, but let's give it some time. Some good tunes and even Emma Ruth Rundle sings on one song - and as everybody knows, that improves any record 😊

Thrice - Palms (oxblood, #? copies)
#thrice #palms #epitaph #rock #emmaruthrundle #vinyl #vinylcollector #vinylcollection #recordcollector #recordcollection #instavinyl #igvinyl #vinylporn #coloredvinyl #vinylcommunity #vinylcommunitypost

Uma homenagem ao nosso baterista César Louis! 📸@catia_catiarp

#Epitaph #epitaphheavymetal
#DiaDoBaterista

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags